Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fayemi Wns Ekiti APC Primaries.....

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Fayemi Wns Ekiti APC Primaries.....

The Minister of Solid Minerals, Kayode Fayemi, has emerged the winner of the All Progressives Congress (APC) governorship primary election in Ekiti State.

The election was conducted on Saturday.

Fayemi secured the majority votes in the rescheduled exercise.

A total of 33 aspirants were in the race and the former governor secured 941 votes which put him ahead of other aspirants....

dailypost

8 comments:

1. Just d same old people, wetin Fayemi want again?

2. What did he forget in govt house? No difference between you and fayose.

3. Elections are finally here... the atmosphere is already changing

4. The battle has just started....

5. I dont gerrit.. This man wants to go back to govern Ekiti again??😩😳

6. APC Fayemi wins.
    PDP stalwarts celebrate.

It's gonna be an easy ride to government house for Prof Eleka.
    In Oshoko Fayose's voice "these people don't know who they're up against. My name is Peter. I remain Peter The Rock!

Hahahaha. Good times are here.
    Ekiki Akete!
    Ire Akari o!

7. I pray his doesn't win or come back.Ekiti practically legalized homosexuality during his time in office.