Saturday, May 05, 2018
20 comments:
beautiful people..... My for inidima eh! she can do no wrong in my eyes.
ReplyDeleteStella when gentry turn celeb? me self na celeb oh, I need to see my pix here tomorrow.
Mr Gentry, we we have a beautiful weekend Sir.
DeleteHmmmmmmm help me ask Stella o o o
DeletePls I learnt this Jojo is an actress. Abeg na for afternoon or night she dey act?
ReplyDeleteMercy see your husband
ReplyDeleteDid Annie do her waist too?
ReplyDeleteIt's not by force to drop a caption, post the picture and keep it moving.
ReplyDeleteWhat does lanre do for a living aside being Mercy's ex.
Annie looks good but can't say same bout her English.
Rachael has really cleaned up, kudos to her.
Jojo looking like a sex doll. I see no money colour but army colour. For your own good, wear it indoors only.
Nne, I tire for our celebs and captions.
DeleteBeautiful people. Lanre Gentry is now a celeb....wehdone sir
ReplyDeleteWhen gentry turn celeb
ReplyDeletestella why are you celebrating a woman beater?
ReplyDeleteAsiwaju who wrote for you
ReplyDeletePlease why is jojo's feet blurry?
ReplyDeleteNa the editing for the pix blue am
DeleteHappy weekend Asiwaju.
ReplyDeleteAnnie too has visited Dr to snatch her waist.-we can see it and don't tell us it's one yeye flat tummy tea ooo....
ReplyDeleteGentry na celeb.lolss
ReplyDeleteOmo me I tire for Ken Eric’s n recheal ooo... I tot they would have stopped that childish stuff they normally do( kenee baby) (raa baby) it’s so annoying. Y can’t ken respect his newly wedded wife n stop embarrassing her using this shameful platform all in the name of bestie goals... rechel on the other hand doesn’t know she’s aging... mtchew
ReplyDeleteIf recheal was so important to ken Eric’s, y did he go n marry his village wife. I choptas not anyway
ReplyDeleteAnnie Idibia, No one misunderstood you.