Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, May 21, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Nigeria is full of Beautiful women!!!

71 comments:

1. Caroline is one beautiful woman!

1. But horseband still dey pound multiple other holes na.

2. And? Someone she left many years ago.

2. Stella you really sampled the most beautiful women today except the last picture.

Dabota is OK.

1. I swear, that last picture really carry last.
      You grade according to decency sef, she still carry last.
      You grade according to networth nko? still last.

2. So Dencia is more beautiful than Uriel?

3. El oh el...

Chidinma,nice Oshuka.
      Was dabota shading Rlinda? Una go dey alright.

4. It's really horrible to call someone else ugly. Uriel is a beautiful woman. How would y'all feel if someone comments that on y'all pics? We need to do better as humans. Uriel don't deserve the hate please. She can only be herself she can't be anyone else.

5. Yes oh looks like she is shading L.

6. There is nothing wrong with the last picture. She is a beautiful woman, and carry herself very well. Her skin tone is lovely too.

7. Please Uriel is fine. is it because she is not bleached like the rest?

8. LMAO! Chai! wicked people everywhere

3. "London Nights?"
    If them dey Enugu, you no go read
    "Enugu night" o
    Fake lives.

1. She lived all her life in London. Uriel is one girl that's true to herself

2. If i hear
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. @Nkiruka
      And so? Make we begin dey tremble say she lived all in rondon?
      Why them no dey write Awka or Enugu ever?
      Gerrarrahere mehn!

4. anonymous fools...people just type shit when they know nothing about you..I have seen post where she was in enugu and said so....Uriel one down to earth person....sadly most people who have never traveled are always hating on people who have lived abroad for no reason..u talk about abroad they call u fake...no be our fault say una never smell airport

4. Nigeria is full of painted women?

5. Emulsion coated women.

1. Dabota shading Linda, kwakwakwakwakkkkwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

Linda no mind am, having a baby is a beautiful experience.

6. Beautiful women and lazy youths.

Don't attack me ooo especially bug

Mc pinky

7. uriel woke up with haters on her mind today.... that girl is sick...

she needs help

1. She sure is.. Some stupid anons wanted to chop themselves when I mentioned shes not ok upstairs d other day.

2. She’s not sick...both of u are sick..and both of u have same thing in common...LIEING TONGUES....stella if like no post my comment

8. This Dencia is officially mad.🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

9. Dabota don shade Linda like that ooo. Lol.

1. Hahahaha I saw that. Baby mama #Karma is a good bitch

10. LilianBach my before before crush!!!

11. Wowww beautiful women is all i see. I love Chidinma's dress.Dencia looks more like a dinosaur.

12. What does Chidinmma do for a living again..?
    Beautiful Dabota, Caroline & Lilian..beautiful women 😃

Dencia!! Weido!! That's what you are. Looking like a sea demon. Is that a baby bump on her??

Uriel is short sha..😒

1. @your first question

She has a laundry business at Iwaya, Yaba area.

2. Not true!she has no business any where...chidinma is a Lesbian and fucks around cheap,kiss daniel dumped her already.dont be deceived by what you see.

3. Not true!she has no business anywhere, do not be decieved by what you see. She is a full blown lesbian and a whore. Chidinma fucks anyhow. Kiss daniel dumped her because of lies .#ifyouknowyouknow

4. She wishes she has laundry business..lol

5. Ive always known she doesnt have sense.... ever since she made that fake proposal stunt!
      Then mouth locking with ashawo flavour... Mumu move!

6. Flavour has gbenshed her well well and dumped her,just as clarence did,now kiss daniel they keep passing her around.

7. Anon 17:01 Where did you get your lies from. No be only kiss Daniel dump her

8. I'm definitely sure it's the same stupid Anonymous writing same stupid things about Chidinma and Dencia, na headache, jealousy and heartbreak go kill you. Kontinuuu

13. Chidinma wants to look like me for face in that picture. I will style my hair like that tomorrow.
    Lillian Bach still dey. Ahhh
    Dencia make we run na wetin.
    Uriel my love. Yes you are big.

Beautiful people.

1. Bonita the dreamer

2. Anon 😂😂😂😂

14. They are all beautiful.. .Lilian Bash everlooking young.

15. Chidinma is very Beautiful...

Dabota is very 'Bleachiful'...

Dencia says, Whitenicious shining brighter than all the lights in Vegas...

P.S I look like I just closed a fashion show in the Marine Kingdom...

16. Caro and Dabota look good..
    Dencia don finally kolo..
    Uriel hit the gym..

1. caro and dabota also have alot in common.

17. Dabota, is that shade for who i think it is for??? ***Sips tea***
    Make una leave my babe alone o.

1. So for some people mind now, they think Linda issa baby mama. Unnu go shock when all the coded igbankwu pix go surface after she born finish. Linda that is a first class coded babe... You'll even be more shocked when the hubby is revealed!

2. That loud girl will do traditional marriage and not let people know? it will happen soon before she gives birth.

18. This St lily...is pretty. Uriel be reminding haters what they already know so no need to stress it.😘

19. Beautiful faces,I know understand the last picture.
    Uriel, I no understand

20. Dabota shading linda ha ha

1. She got pregnant out of wedlock. I don't care what ever the feminist has to say. Na real karma is a bitch

2. Ermmm......she doesn’t need a man to bankroll her baby. For all you know, it was a sperm donor. Dabota should shade people at her level. Karma ke? Abeg take three seats and look

21. No @uriel,you are not big,but "FAT" Stop all this PC nonsense. It is what it is.

1. I'm sure Nigerians will soon make a law to put fat people in prison. I should be among the first set.

2. 17:30.

Sha don't eat your fellow inmates.

22. Fake fake fake. Makeup upon makeup looking like fking clowns and all those fake hair

23. Stella you will post the shade but wont post the good news.. selective blogging.

1. 17:08 selective brain. Leave her alone

What's your business with whatever she posts? Go and meet your akwuna oku role model.

24. Dabota was shading Linda and Alex ��

25. Uriel and cuppy have issues choosing clothes that flatter their body.

26. Beautiful lilian Bach is all I see.

27. @SDK this is my favourite section on this blog. Then RHI.

28. What if Dabota wasnt shading Linda?? You guys sha like to jump into conclusion. I love Chidinma's outfit but she should give us a hit song already! Lilian Bach is aging gracefully. Dencia with her 'Alien suit' 😀😀😀