Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Hmmmmm......

34 comments:

1. Na was for Nigerians!!...
    Why are they celebrating this wedding?...
    Ka awe si!...
    Mtcheeewww

1. Haha haha 😂
      Don't mind them

2. Hahahha..if them no celebrate am who will? This wedding has given hope to all the hopeless that nothing is impossible when you believe.

3. The thing tire me my sister. Sooo disgusting!!! I am not even interested to go on tv and watch dem sef. Just lie down my thing dey listen to gbedu for radio.

4. Cos they are happy for them

5. I swear d thing is quiet irritating. D fear of being irritated with this wedding chased me away frm insta 2day n maybe d rest of May.

2. See analysis on top this wedding

3. "Hello Paris?"
    When them dey village, them no go write
    "Hello villa" post o.
    Fake lives!

4. These yeyebrities should go sit down let's see better people.
    Anakogheri!

5. See as all the Nolly yeyebrities dey own Meagan?
    Shame don leave una dey catch me o.
    And the one wey dey "get ready for the big day"
    in tennis shoes, them invite you?
    tomorrow now she go photoshop post say na she be chief
    bridesmaid or abi na puppy rearer?

1. Kai annon biko I dey treat malaria u wan kuku kee me with laff

6. Mercy please loose thst thing on your head. Ghana weaving is not for everybody. I saw a close up pic of you with this braids you looked old

1. Lace frontal glue don chop all d edges as she nor kuku get better hairline.

7. Toke the famzer

8. Mercy & this her hair style I don't understand

9. Ghana braid is not for everyone 😂😂

10. Nolly wood yeyebrities always famzing

11. Awon famzer club has arrived
    See TM analysis alone
    London......naija peeps die there today

12. I like Mercy's hair oh, different from all those wigs.

13. Hahahahaha..today na today. Royal wedding here we come.

14. Today na today! Dem die there cos i no follow for this our yeyebrities wedding hype.
    Tboss pls remove that annoying nose ring now abeg😢😢😢
    Mercy is always travelling.....hmmmm

15. Mercy will soon get arrested in Paris with her fake bags

1. I see what she did. She went to buy Ferragamo sunglasses to make people think all she carries are real. Even that Celine bag looks so fake.

16. So irritating.Our celebrities are just somehow. Just cringing at all these useless famzing post.Just watch quietly in your houses.see Toke even analysing nonsense that didn't happen.When did Meghan give speech at her wedding now??

17. Mercy aigbe taking pics in front of Versace store and a different shopping bag.desperately trying to proof to people that she is not using fake and replica ..mercy u know your self u are queen of fake life's and fake designer stuffs and we know where u buy them from

18. The kinds of shame wey dey catch me anytime i see nigerian
    nollywood people celebrating oyibo celebratings eehh,,

19. Fake as Fuck.....Madam Mercy. All she wears na fake. Keep deceiving yourself. Your juniors are building houses and making good investments. A fool at forty