Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, May 18, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday brings such beautiful memories!!!

23 comments:

1. Congratulations Oge Okoye, oops is that not baby bump. Pardon me if not.

1. Oge and her razz caption - gorgeous mum though!

2. Oge okoye NNE biko grow up ,innugo? Enough of this agadi ekwenka attitude.
    Beautiful woman @Dillish
    Ebukaa...I will never forget this your agbada that broke the internet last year..
    Others unah go dey o.k.last last.

1. Honestly! You are so on point @Oge. Nawa

3. Funny dude @Alex Ekubo, look b4 you LIP.
    More funnier @ YomiCasual who analyzed the pishure, mentioning the clippers, for Alex not shave his future wife away.

4. Dilish just wants you to know she's stil with her footballer boyfriend

Evans and his famous agbada... that agbada deserves a throw back

Banky has a beautiful family...

1. Adebayor is in Istanbul And
      Dillish location states same. They will be fine last last

5. Lol... But really, where banky hair go?

1. A bit sensitive because he’s a cancer survivor.

2. Oh pls. He's bald and that has nothing to do with cancer. Don't try to create something out of nothing. He's bald simple.

3. Anon 17:26 So how did he go from having hair to being bald?

4. Anonymous 18:57 so all bald men had cancer. Smh

6. OK OgeOkoye, We have seen your own ASSurance πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
    Your secret is simple: You Pay Grandville...

7. I have totally forgotten there is anyone named Dillish Mathews until now, she is still as beautiful as ever.

8. Alex and his funny captions

9. What NYSC camp is Oge going with all white everything? lol it's not compulsory to caption IG post with 'quotable quotes' someone please tell our celebs again!

10. I love the friendship between Alex, yomi and ik ogboona

1. Asssinnnn,its fun seeing how they pop up to throw jabs in the comment section.....so cute

11. @dearmammaa I haven't also received fresh flowers so don't worry we will get ours soon

12. Rita Dominic is very beautiful. Her smile is everything.