Yes oh, Anita Joseph, we won't get tired of celebrating mothers. We did Mother's Day celebration today,see me acting drama, we had enough fun. May GOD bless all mothers... Amen
This anita Joseph no be small pikin...she don old very well instead of her to respect herself na to dey follow alex wey be small pikin for nash everytime
whos that shameless girl begging Alex? begging to be noticed, tueh... some girls shame has been injected out of their system. Oya he replied ur long plea with Hello, oya rest
Very shameless fan... is it not better to drop r comment and be ignored than to write long story and d only tin u get is Hello. I wonder y dey always hustle to comment on celebs pictures. Just like and move on.!
The hustle and bustle on these celebs IG sef i o understand by common like, they won’t like their friends pictures oh. No wonder these celebs de feel demselves smh
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
See beautiful, cute,pretty people.
ReplyDeleteOh my! I love that haviladivah and her sons.
Actually thought maybe they are her brothers or workers. Wow!
Yes oh, Anita Joseph, we won't get tired of celebrating mothers. We did Mother's Day celebration today,see me acting drama, we had enough fun.
ReplyDeleteMay GOD bless all mothers... Amen
That first pic na grandma with bald head o?
ReplyDeleteStop all these (dead) human hair sewing. . .
These girls will they hear?
Praiz that said we should try our shot:haven't replied my message.
ReplyDeleteAllow me 😂😂😂😂😂 sister don't give up yet, you're not the only one on the queue.
DeleteAnonymous DYKM
Side eyes at blue diamond.
ReplyDeleteThis anita Joseph no be small pikin...she don old very well instead of her to respect herself na to dey follow alex wey be small pikin for nash everytime
ReplyDeleteDid zari forget to photoshop her legs slim?
ReplyDeleteThat's how her legs are naturally.I have always noticed her legs are fat.Though weird sometimes.Still beautiful .
DeleteSlim kehhhh, straighy full legs is baeee i can not trade mine for anything 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
DeleteAnything i wear short jeans skirt i always get compliments 😗😗😗😗😗
whos that shameless girl begging Alex? begging to be noticed, tueh... some girls shame has been injected out of their system. Oya he replied ur long plea with Hello, oya rest
ReplyDeleteVery shameless fan... is it not better to drop r comment and be ignored than to write long story and d only tin u get is Hello. I wonder y dey always hustle to comment on celebs pictures. Just like and move on.!
DeleteThe hustle and bustle on these celebs IG sef i o understand by common like, they won’t like their friends pictures oh. No wonder these celebs de feel demselves smh
DeleteThat's wizkids's second baby mama
DeleteAnita Joseph before the waist trainer and filter.
ReplyDeleteZari,s legs tho..
ReplyDeleteI tought anita Joseph said she was now born again one time like that
ReplyDeleteThat car tho 😍😍😍. Hanty bluediamond wehdon ooo
ReplyDeleteHnmmm. This one Peter Okoye dey like Zari comments. Na wah. That lady is a bad cougar, she will just devour him.
ReplyDeleteThis one wizkid second baby mama dey beg alex for attention like this hope all is well abi does she think he has money too,lmao