Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

It is never too late to do anything...........

21 comments:

1. See beautiful, cute,pretty people.

Oh my! I love that haviladivah and her sons.

Actually thought maybe they are her brothers or workers. Wow!

2. Yes oh, Anita Joseph, we won't get tired of celebrating mothers. We did Mother's Day celebration today,see me acting drama, we had enough fun.
    May GOD bless all mothers... Amen

3. That first pic na grandma with bald head o?
    Stop all these (dead) human hair sewing. . .
    These girls will they hear?

4. Praiz that said we should try our shot:haven't replied my message.

1. Allow me 😂😂😂😂😂 sister don't give up yet, you're not the only one on the queue.

Anonymous DYKM

5. This anita Joseph no be small pikin...she don old very well instead of her to respect herself na to dey follow alex wey be small pikin for nash everytime

6. Did zari forget to photoshop her legs slim?

1. That's how her legs are naturally.I have always noticed her legs are fat.Though weird sometimes.Still beautiful .

2. Slim kehhhh, straighy full legs is baeee i can not trade mine for anything 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
      Anything i wear short jeans skirt i always get compliments 😗😗😗😗😗

7. whos that shameless girl begging Alex? begging to be noticed, tueh... some girls shame has been injected out of their system. Oya he replied ur long plea with Hello, oya rest

1. Very shameless fan... is it not better to drop r comment and be ignored than to write long story and d only tin u get is Hello. I wonder y dey always hustle to comment on celebs pictures. Just like and move on.!

2. The hustle and bustle on these celebs IG sef i o understand by common like, they won’t like their friends pictures oh. No wonder these celebs de feel demselves smh

3. That's wizkids's second baby mama

8. Anita Joseph before the waist trainer and filter.

9. I tought anita Joseph said she was now born again one time like that

10. That car tho 😍😍😍. Hanty bluediamond wehdon ooo

11. Hnmmm. This one Peter Okoye dey like Zari comments. Na wah. That lady is a bad cougar, she will just devour him.

12. Hnmmm. This one Peter Okoye dey like Zari comments. Na wah. That lady is a bad cougar, she will just devour him.

13. This one wizkid second baby mama dey beg alex for attention like this hope all is well abi does she think he has money too,lmao