Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fans Of Actress Chacha Eke Ask Her To Return To Acting And The Social Media

Friday, May 11, 2018

Fans Of Actress Chacha Eke Ask Her To Return To Acting And The Social Media

Nollywood Actress Charity Eke, popularly known as Chacha Eke-Faani, who is reportedly in America, has got her fans worried following her long hiatus from the movie scene and the social media.

She recentlz updated her IG handle and her fans flooded her page asking where she has been and if she is alright.

26 comments:

1. Eeyah.....do one mistake now they eat her raw

2. I hope all is well with her. Her smiles here looks like she has been crying. It is well with you babe. God has got your back.

Enjoy your amelika like our grandmamas used to call it

1. Yes yori yori sabinus she has been crying, let's see your face so we know what you have been doing too ode I must comment on sdk your cup go soon full

2. @anno 10*48 i dont even know if to laugh at yori yori's comment or yours
      Beevvvessss could be funny 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. in short sabistus oversabi....yori yori is always conjuring up something stupid

4. @Yori Yori you see why it is not good to suffer lack of good sex for a long time.

You are beginning to sound offkey,.

Take a break far from church work, go fuck yourselves, men are waiting😘🤗

3. Chacha is one beautiful lady. But yori yori na waa for you oo. How can you deduce she's been crying from a very cute pic like this? God will have mercy on you! haba!!

4. Let me do amebo. chacha's hubby is a broke hustler who married her bcos her dad was a then commissioner of Ebonyi state.
    She on the other hand married him as shr wanted fame bcos hes a nollywood producer. Oga no come get money or deals from him fathet in law.
    Chacha had a side piece that was hrlping maintain her lifestyle unfortunately she slept with her sister's very rich boo (allegedly) and kasala burst.
    Major family fallout resultrd in her sister not speaking with her. Her sugar daddy heard about the scandal and cut her off.....her hubby is undecided whether 2 carry on wt the marriage as he couldnt dig gold successfully from her dad....she went underground 2 keep a low profile till the scandal dies a natural death

1. Festus odimegwu GBURU GBURU n orlu is a community penis that no sane lady should fight over, he sleeps with anything on skirt, yes have fuck him for 1m that's his usual price if you are a lady in entertainment world, if you are a random girl he gives 250k if you fuck am well he gives 400k, but he can give a non entertainment lady 1m if you come with your friend for a threesome, now is such man worthy of any woman's stress the answer is hell no, they are dump sisters

2. I Mean dumb sisters

3. Nna men,see as u just download people's family wahala,u is very very dangerous. Lmao

4. The true gist. Anon you said it all

5. This gist is 💯, I am surprised some of you here don't know this gist. Cha Cha black beauty.

6. So is she still gon stay married to her husband? I don’t see what he brings to the table. No jobs, no money, nothing. At least if she is single, she can sleep around freely instead of sleeping around as a married woman. Her sister is engaged so they should try and make up. They are blood!

5. Sdk bvs I tuale for you all

6. Syvia I dey fear who no fear you