Friday, May 11, 2018
19 comments:
A wandering spider maketh a wandering blokos...
ReplyDelete1. Awwwww
Delete2. Maybe there is a cure for erectile dysfunction in there somewhere.
3. Awwww. She was a real gem.
I will never understand this British royal family. I mean in this age and time.
ReplyDeleteRoyalty my black ass
Princess Daina died in the 90's
DeleteThe act described above is a big deal because at that time and age, people living with HIV/AIDS were ostracized and treated like lepers. This very act created awareness about the disease and lessened the burden of people suffering from it in terms of social acceptance.
Have a great day!
Babies are always babies.
ReplyDeletewoman of virtue @princess Diana
ReplyDeletefact 2 get as e be ooo.
Wandering spider = wandering prick
ReplyDeleteHope no be this spider bite this useless old foolish edo man
The spider bite causes that but you die within 24 hours if you are not treated.
Deleteplease i need advice, my ex just recently started calling me. My ex of 8 years ago, dated him when i was still younger was in my ss2 then. I have gone through uni ,served, now working. Though am in a serious relationship that the current guy came to my place for list, one thing led to another we pursed for the main time for marital rights payments and all.i will be 26 years this year, i'm so confused i dont know if i should accept my ex or wait for my current guy to get up again to his feet, cos things really went south for him. please i need advice.
ReplyDeleteWait for him, everything isn’t about money oo
DeleteYou don’t even know anything about your ex.
There are several things you need to know
He isn’t the same person you knew in ss2
Are you sure your ex doesn’t have a boo elsewhere?
Your ex just got a bite from a Brazillain wandering spider.
Delete#ifyouknowyouknow
Good to know
ReplyDeleteWandering spider is better than the black widow spider.
ReplyDeletePrincess D...women like you who have the ability to change the norm and the world with class and grace are rare.
I find No. 1 fact funny...giggles.
ReplyDelete1. Cute. I love elephants.
ReplyDelete2. 🤣
3. Diana was something special.
Damn I just need one of that ant to give my ex boyfriend d pleasure of having an erection.
ReplyDeleteBitter fool.
DeleteInteresting facts
ReplyDeletePrincess Diana... Chai. I can still remember the day it was announced dat she died in a car crash. I cry like say na my mama