Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's N45 Million Car Hilarious Meme's

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Davido's N45 Million Car Hilarious Meme's

Nigerians play too much...Cant stop laughing!

Which one was your reaction Babes?

55 comments:

1. hahahahaha i will not cum inside.... chai bad boys.

Chioma my sister abeg enjoy jare. Na you time.

Slay queens how market? Una doh oooo

1. That i will not cum inside u is so hilarious 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. All fingers are not equal 🤷🏽‍♀️

1. Why is your own the shortest? kikikikikiki

Na bants o

3. Honestly I had a rethink, my own case cant be different. This one transferred 600 naira airtime to my phone and won't let me hear word, kept calling o.
    Imagine calling to know if the airtime has finished and even said I should only be calling him with it. God please help me, I can't keep living like this, I need assurance. Obu ro zi nwanyi ibem

1. hahahahahaha. please tell him the airtime has finished na.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Omg, this is so so funny. I don laff tire. You need to upgrade my dear

4. I still dont believe that car costs 45million.

1. Check the brand and year of the car. Then check online for price putting in mind that it's brand new not foreign used or Nigerian used. You can get answers by going to Google. Last time I checked, Davido didn't mention the price for the car. People who did their search added the price tag

2. Na hype na. The seller sales girl said David paid N12m for the moto and na 3rd hand.

They pimped the body parts. She deleted her instagram account out of sack fear

3. Brand new ke. Lieeeeeeeeeee!!!!!@

4. Shebi u na Thomas Edison whey sabi all brands and cost of cars... make u just waka pass, lailai.. u go dey form super dealer, electrified engineer and google answer on car prices... nonsense

5. My reaction : Enough already!

The noise is too much.

And yes, I'm a hater, I said so myself.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

6. Haha haha 😂 😂 😂
    Davido see what you have caused now

7. No 4 is my reaction I was like no b my mate dem give 45m car so? But me I keep attracting broke guys that keeps telling u stories .it's well o.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂, lo ba tan 🍊

8. Blessed assurance Jesus is mine. I can't kill myself joor.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

9. People should mind their business already, na today, may they remain in love, that's all

10. The only assurance I've gotten from my boyfriend is "baby don't worry, I won't cum inside.." Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahaahaha
    Obedience is better than sacrifice,.. Assurance is greater than BBN. Kikikiki

*Adrian Monk**

11. The only assurance I've gotten from my boyfriend is "baby don't worry, I won't cum inside.." Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahaahaha
    Obedience is better than sacrifice,.. Assurance is greater than BBN. Kikikiki

*Adrian Monk**

12. Anytime I'm on Instagram and I stumble on that 'My baby got a Porsche mehn" video, my chest will be doing me somehow lmaoo

My testimony loading....

13. I married my hubby broke, in fact he married me with all he had then but I loved him regardless, today he is doing well and has bought my own assurance worth 15m. Stop looking down on broke people , character and vision is more important

1. You are a very lucky woman. Your husband is also not an ingrate. Mind you, not all broke men can be close to who your husband is. Enjoy your 15m worth of assurance.

2. blessed are u amongst your equals... that's what most of these wannabe children of nowadays don't understand.. they wanna open legs and form super gal getting assurance and accolades bfore settling down with a potential billionaire cos they are short sighted.. ma dear enjoy ur marriage n more blessings and success stories be urs.. cheers

3. I'm presently married to a broke, lazy and jobless man. I'm hoping tins will turn out good some day and that he will remember all my sacrifice by then. It's not an easy thing catering for d family with 3kids all alone.

4. My own assurance pass 45m. Yeah, we started small but today na dollars we dey spend. Wait, it will come.

5. You work with wisdom Na y Na! Everyone want to be Chioma now....what hapnd in the house BEFR the car and AFTA the car they don't know. Good for her sha. Wish her the best of luck.
      Me, am looking forward to buying my own by MYSELF! No need nobody.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂 Na really "don't worry baby
      I won't cum inside"😂😂😂 Nigerians!! No joy!!!

14. hahaha.....funny Nigerians.

BV Wonder Mum

15. Still Cali rollin my trees! I ain't got time for 'em memes.. Hah.

16. Omg...no 4
    Nigerians are too funny abeg

17. Baby don't worry I will not cum inside 😀😀😀😀

18. 5 and 7 got me!!!

19. Chai my brothers gf just dumped him for a guy with zdx. Him n his gf are both undergees. D guy actually picked her up in front of his lodge after she broke up wt him. Babe needs some assurance in her life mbok. I hope he can just face his studies now

1. Smh. He would be fine. Weytin motto go cause for this our obodo Nigeria ehn.

20. my goodness. I am just laughing non stop

21. Yay!!! The Meme God on SDK....YanBaba funny die