Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Says Her Instagram Account Has Been Overtaken But Trolls Think She Deleted

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Davido's Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Says Her Instagram Account Has Been Overtaken But Trolls Think She Deleted

Davido's first baby mama, Sophia Momodu has posted that her instagram page has been hacked burt trolls think she deleted her Instagram page following massive trolling over singer's new lover Chioma...

Since Davido went public about his relationship with Chioma Avril, Sophia Momodu has been on the receiving end with trolls blasting her on her social media handles and some even making a jest of her....

The trolls got to another level when Davido surprised even his close friends by gifting Chioma with a Porshe car worth N45M on her birthday a few days back. Some followers even went as far searching for old love messages Davido sent to Sophia when all was still rosy.

It's possible she deactivated,the trolling was massive!!!

51 comments:

1. Children of Anger. Why troll her?

1. Lazy Nigerians channeling their energy & focus to unproductive corners.

2. As in ehn. This alone could drive one crazy then to add trolls 2 it. Well chioma should also learn from this cos it seem this Davido kid is mentally unstable. Btw, didnt he flaunt d 2nd baby mama so much that people tot that was his last bus stop? Na wam chioma better b wise.

3. His baby mamas were one night stands. Groupies...
      The American lady no send so long as she collect her child support. Its Sophia that wanted more....oh how she wanted it...

But oh well...

2. Love gone sour, man with their wahala

1. I’ve always wondered and people have been saying she was a one-night stand. But with this, it looks like they actually dated. How many guys would profess their love online for a common one-night stand talkless of Davido? At least this clarifies that they were in a relationship even if it was very short lived.

3. Yimu...hack kor...hack ni.....babies do not keep a man. Period.

1. Who man epp? Keeping the baby is worth more than a billion porch cars..Imade is her joy and investment

2. N davido is a man 2 b kept?

4. She def deleted. It's all good. Everybody has their time. Her own time will come

1. Let me join you and laugh too. Hahahahaha

6. She didn't deactivate it, she can easily disable comments and no one will troll her. I believe it was hacked cos she's begging her followers to report the page. I believe someone somewhere wants to start drama

7. Eyaaaa, na wa for some men sha.

8. Lol davido said he can't imagine life without her Hahaha OK oh. My ancestors say "cane wey dem take flog first wife, dem dey hang am wait second wife"

1. Davido is still young & he never reach where he dey go, porshe or no porshe. Anything can happen, that's life

2. THANKS ANONYMOUS 16;51 PEOPLE HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH DAVIDO WILL MAKE OFF THAT GIRL WITH THE ASSURANCE TRACK HE DEDICATED TO HER. THINK PEOPLE THINK HE DID NOT DO IT ALL FOR FREE

9. They should please let this lady be. I don't even want to imagine what she is going through right now.

10. Abeg e reach to deactivate. The bashing was just too much. Na wa.

11. I really pity Sophia,The Lord is your strength

1. i dont.
      shes not decent one bit.
      SMOKING WEED join just after she had her baby

2. And so what if she SMOKED WEED JOIN after baby?

I pity the girl wella.

3. Oh pls.... davido is an addict n believe me wen ure in love u do anytin 2 b on dsame page with ur partner. U think this Chioma isnt doing same already? No descent girl can actually b with most of this celebrities. They re all messed up.

4. And how did she offend u with smoking joint? Is it your smoking? So smoking make one not decent.. Backwards bunch

12. Behold one of the best wrinkle creams in 2017.

13. Poor girl! I advise she stays off social media for now while she gets busy with other things. This too shall pass.

14. Na wa o. Children of Anger, they should let her be pls

15. I remember when she threw a shade at a non fan that she's better than her because she has a 30 million gang baby.Now she looks like a fool 😂Chioma enjoy your 45m porshe 🚗

1. Her baby is more valuable than a car .

2. Anon 15:01, you see your life?! So you think a vehicle is more valuable than an actual human child? Really?! See what poverty mentality causes? And you will be there castigating those who sell their children. Why’s the difference between you and those people?

3. Imade is worth more than that car please

16. Eayaaa
    Abeg I like that her ankara thingy.who can Make it for me?

1. I can make it. Pls where are u based?

17. I love the piece she is wearing on top of her red top. Who is selling them? I need one please.

18. Davido is still a kid. There is a reason most sensible women do not plaster their love online. Men can switch up. Chioma should be smart as well so this boy does not end up ridiculing her. Men are very smart, they do these things in a way that makes a woman too distasteful in the eyes of other men because we have splashed you around so much. In that way, you have no option but to stick with us even when we are useless because afterall...who will love you after I have used you up (you know the average Nigerian man and thinking women are objects).
    Nothing cute about this and no I am not hating.

1. Don't mind them, let her enjoy the moment till it lasts.

2. Talk for only the backwards Nigerian men like yourself. Men from other countries ain't like that

3. Anon 17:47, he did say everage Nigerian men.

4. You people worry too much. I married a guy, we had a big wedding, put it on magazine, fb and so on. We had a child and broke up. I have married someone else this year that knows all that went down and he still loves me like mad. Everyone's destiny is different, enjoy your life and leave all these unnecessary restrictions.

5. the Chioma girl too is a kid. Let these youngies enjoy their relationship. They young and in love. It is allowed to be silly...

Sophie on the other hand will be 30 soon...

19. Ds girl no just fine upon all d makeup

20. @famousblogng on instagram break the news with so many trolls comments , now she has lied that she was hacked .. Eeya i pity sophia . You all can go and see @famousblogng to see what i mean .. I blame her for everything and not davido

21. Eyahh! She will be alright

22. I. SINCERELY PRAY DAVID AND CHIOMA LAST LONG,BUT FROM DAVIDO ANTECEDENTS I WISH CHIOMA THE BEST OF LUCK IN THIS RELATIONSHIP,IF CHIOMA WERE TO BE FROM AN ECONOMICALLY SOLID HOME BELIEVE ME SHE WOULD HAVE MOVED ON......THIS IS NOT LOVE ON HER PART,SHE JUST NO GET BETTER CHOICE,AND BY THE TIME SHE TEAR EYE WITH ALL THESE SPOILING WEY SHE NEVER SEE BEFORE HMMMMMMMM

23. My dear friend don't mind wat people says.... your baby is more than 45m... dat guy wld still look for you one day...