Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dairy Of A Lagos Runs Geh -Hell Hath No Fury.....

Friday, May 04, 2018

Dairy Of A Lagos Runs Geh -Hell Hath No Fury.....

I am back from one of my travels and thought it wise to gist you people why ''Longer throat'' is bad....

So.... Tess was a reigning babe in school. Think of all the big cars you can name, you will definitely see one parked at her gate every night. She knew the who-is-who in town and even lecturers dared not touch her marks, despite the fact that she hated lectures.

One of her married boyfriends took her on a trip to Dubai and then she met this nice, young Nigerian guy (Joe) who lived and worked there. She was over the moon. She made more trips to the UAE and soon got engaged. Life was looking good, her runs had paid off, she had money in the bank, her grades were good, she was in final year and was planning to get married shortly after her project submission.

She drove away all her sugar daddies, but still kept in touch with Mr. A for a while but didn't tell him what her plans were. Mr. A loved her very much and intended making her a second wife, as soon as she finished her NYSC. He was the main paymaster so she couldn't let that slip away. .

One Friday night, she went to join her friends at a club. Her best friend's new sugar daddy started eyeing her. He soon asked for her number when he got a chance to and started spoiling her with gifts, behind her friend's back. 

She added this to all she was getting from Joe and Mr. A, until she eventually decided to give him 'one for the road'. The receptionist at the hotel called her bestie to tell her how much of a betrayer Tess was, cos she knew both of them and was always tipped by bestie. 

Bestie had been there all weekend and just left to go sort some things at home and return in the evening. Upon hearing this, bestie made her way to the hotel. She remembered she had her own key to the room. She waited until she could hear soft moans and barged in on them with her video camera on. 

The video showed her sugar daddy giving Tess from the back and both of them jumping for cover immediately they realised someone had entered unexpectedly. Then she said things like: 'so you are engaged to Joe and you have Mr. A on standby pretending to be his soon-to-be second wife, yet you still want my chairman abi?' Naked Tess was begging and her sugar daddy was heard begging too even though his face wasn't showing in the video. 

Bestie just said 'okay'. And left the room.

At that point Tess knew she was doomed......

*Conclusion loading*

*Please note that i didnt cut this,this is how Madam sent it in cos she was tired.

29 comments:

1. I didnt know that hotels now gives 2keys

1. If you ask me na who I go come ask? Lie lie stories.

2. The do please. If u ask for it. Mostly when u are sharing the room with ur partner.

2. Tired after writing how many lines? No be by force to send story o. If you cannot finish the story abeg no send am till e complete.

Abeg make nobody tell me anything. I dey vex.

3. Hmmmm na wa! Waiting for part 2.

4. I remember uni days. These sort of stories be flying around. Funny enough the bad girls re doing pretty well now still balling Abuja big girls style happily married and the sister Mary them in class then re liking their pictures on social media.

I think I can tell to an extent how this story ended but I will wait to read the concluding part.

1. Okay, we get the point, you were a runs girl and you are still balling. Oya, clap for yourself.

5. @Stella
    Wise of you to have written that last line. "We" for skin you today.

6. hahahahahaha long throat is not good ooo. See how Tess just spoilt market for herself.

Anyway ashewo no be work

7. Please tell madam to conserve her energy since that 'thing' seems to drain her a lot. I want to believe that she did not start writing this at the point she wanted to send you a mail.

Once I've closed this post, I forget.
    Ain't nobody got time to start scattering brain trying to remember bits and pieces of a story.

8. Tis aproko sweet. abeg finish the story

9. Lol, hotel room too get "spare key"
    Ok o, we learn everyday

10. This story is fabricated. Hotel having two keys? Unless it's a service apartment.

11. Her own karma came early

12. SO hotel go give u free key

13. Interesting

14. Hmm...does hotel give people key like that?

15. na wa oh.am i the only one who read that her friend had been in the hotel and only rushed out to return later at night?if a room has two guests they are both given access keys.

1. In Nigeria you have only one access card. Abroad, in a standard hotel where two people are staying in a room with two beds, two access cards.

Hotels always have spare keys and can create additional access cards for obvious reasons.

16. Thoes saying does hotel have two keys???
    Read where she said d receptionist is her friend, so is possible the spare was given to her
    Lol

1. Nigerians CANNOT read. Daft lot. Just manage to read headline, turn gibberish in their brain and regurgitate trash in the comment section.

17. Hmmm hotel room get spare key? Oh! That means the Bestie tip the receptionists.. is Alright waiting for the concluding part..

1. Duhhhhhhhh like duuuuuuuuuuuh. Gosh!