Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia Morgan Is Back With A Bang -Changes Name To Madrina.....

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Cynthia Morgan Is Back With A Bang -Changes Name To Madrina.....

Cynthia Morgan is back with a bang after her unceremonious exit from Jude Okoye’s Northside Entertainment...

The Queen of Dancehall music is now under her own label TCMC (The Cynthia Morgan Company), and has changed her stage name to ‘Madrina’ as part of her efforts to rebrand herself .

The singer released a brand new song with an accompanying music video titled ‘Billion Dollar Woman’ under her label, TCMC.

The video was produced by Tony Ross.

That's it folks,shes back for Business and all old things are forgotten...Go Madrina!

28 comments:

1. Okay she will get funds to pay for rent now. Oh shhhhh sorry Stella, old things are forgotten.

1. It's Madrina now πŸ˜ƒ. Don't spoil her rebranding.

3. pls where is Inyanya?
    I hope he is OK.
    calabar shortman devil.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚wicked anonymous .

2. Lmao chai all this people for this blog cn have bad mouth. Wow feeling the blog lik madt

4. Alright. she's good thou. l hope she knows what it takes to handle a music record label as a female artiste

1. Then u go and enlighten her.

5. I like her style of music. I still want a collabo with Madrina and Patoranking!

1. Exactly, the collabo will be badass. 2 great reggae dance hall artistes

6. Madrina...sounds Spanish. Is she also reinventing her music? Cos that name goes well with that cha-cha cha sound than German juice if you know what I mean.
    Maybe setting up her new label was the reason for not meeting up with her rent πŸ˜•.
    Well hope you make music that will enrich your pockets.

7. I wish her all the best.

8. Go Madrina...wishing you the best.

9. I STILL GAT MAD LOVE FOR YOU CYNTHIA,GO AND DO GREAT THINGS,IT APPEARS THE OKOYE'S CAN'T SIGN ANY ARTIST MY OBSERVATION THOUGH.

10. Me I don't know why, I sha like her voice. So bold.

11. #common sense.9 May 2018 at 13:20

Things fell apart for Iyanya since he broke up with that fair lady ( cant remember her name now ) I suspect fetish things.

12. The name reminds me of Morgana in merlin

13. Where is your nose ring aunty mandrina

1. Nose rings went with Cynthia Morgan

2. I sold it to pay house rent 😒😒

Issa joke o πŸ’ƒ