Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner D’banj And His Wife Lineo Didi Celebrate Son’s First Birthday -Photos

Monday, May 21, 2018

Crooner D’banj And His Wife Lineo Didi Celebrate Son’s First Birthday -Photos

Nigerian Singer D’banj and his beautiful wife Lineo Didi, threw their son Daniel the III a Minion themed birthday party as he turned One over the weekend...

D’Banj secretly got married secretly to his beau, Miss Lineo Didi Kilgrow in 2016 and they welcomed a baby boy named Daniel, In May 2017.

29 comments:

1. I like his wife, looks very calm.
    congrats guys

1. Beautiful wife and son. Lovely cakes. So true true Dbanj stingy like this? He hid to marry so as not to spend money abi or so that girls he had played in the past wont come and cast the wedding.

2. Aunty forbidden passion that's how they wanted their wedding/marriage to be. It has nothing to do with money or other girls

3. Tiwa wat happened to that boy's head? Abi na paint?

2. Happy birthday sweetheart

3. Cute fam.❤ Happy birthday Daniel.

4. Happy Birthday little bang alee. You shall be a permanent Blessing to your parents and the world. This baby is the cutest celeb baby. So cute..awww

5. I like how coded Dbanj is. Not in all our faces.... He just became very chilled. No more gragra 😊. His wife is so beautiful and Daniel is very handsome

6. Fine man ,fine woman ,fine boy!
    Happy birthday Daniel.

7. Yea. Very cute. Love to have one too. D'banj why the glasses now. Are your eyes ok, cos u are always wearing them.
    And your babe is babe.

8. Happy Birthday Daniel...
    D'banj = @danieldthird
    Davido = @babymamadthird

1. shut up!

2. @ St Frankool kuku kee mee. Don't mind Davido, instead of him to face his messed up life he's there busy commenting and liking posts on a toxic and equally messed up lady's page forming celebrity god. I don't know what all the attention seeking is for considering his accomplishments as an artiste. Senseless boy!

9. Beautiful family, happy birthday to Daniel

10. Daniel is so cute, I think he looks like his mum. Happy birthday boy

11. My ovaries! 😍 didi looks so much like my elder sister, but much skinnier and lighter, didi is biracial I guess and has such a cute baby, so why is khloe who is Armenian and Tristan Jamaican baby looking 🧟‍♀️....

12. Beautiful family. Like how Dbanj is private,no unnecessary talk.

13. Money is good. Happy birthday prince

14. Cute Family
    Didi and Daniel looks so good

15. This baby is sooooooo cute

16. Happy birthday to baby Daniel, my son's namesake. Cute family.