Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Says He Has Peace Of Mind .....

Friday, May 04, 2018

Crooner Davido Says He Has Peace Of Mind .....

32 comments:

1. this pikin de lie... that relationship never clock betta 5months, its something fresh.... them still de honey moon phase.

1. Do you live with him? ah ah! filled with venom. Please wish them well and move on.

2. @Love, why is it that every body that expresses a contrary opinion is filled with bitterness? Not everyone is a hater! Na wa for you people on this blog!

3. Thank you anonymous.
      Illiterate Nigerians interpret a different opinion as bitterness, envy and hatred.

2. This guy is really in love. Choi Chioma has finally put him where his heart belongs.

OMG

3. He's doing well for himself this year. Hit songs back to back, a homely girl, Industry recognition, his G's around him. May your peace last my dear davido. You deserve it cos you've worked so hard with banging songs I like.

1. Peace doesnt last that long around such people, theres always trouble cooking up go be served.....

4. David is in love oh 👌
    Chioma well done oh

5. Good for you David... I hope and pray it lasts though.

6. David please fire on. I'm entertained

7. Davido you and chioma enjoy yourself to the fullest, nothing like peace of mind, I tap into your glory.

8. My own is if Chioma dropped out of school or deferred it to be frolicking with Davido then something is fundamentally wrong.

Chioma,I am no prophet of doom and I am really rooting for you guys but you need to also strive to achieve your dreams and be somebody in life.

No matter how rich or how much Davido loves you, go back to school and complete your education. At your age you should be able to juggle both.In no time you will be done with school.

I really don't understand children of nowadays.Even if you will not use your certificate, please finish your education and tick that box.

Davido is fulfilling his dreams whilst you are tagging along and doing God knows what. At the end of the day is human not God, it is only God that cannot and does not dissapoint.

1. Is school by force? E fi omolomo le ooo😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. she can easily buy herself a certificate, did davido sit in class for a day?

3. Nigerians and education! Let's say she dropped out of school, must she go back? So many successful people in the world today were school dropouts. At least she's doing well for herself, she's a successful chef and that will earn her a good living. We wey gather all the certificates from reputable schools, no be for market we still end up? Leave matter for Matthias abeg.

4. Caatle windsor common use your head for once. Why should a decent girl drop out of school to frolick with a man? Useless generation, codeine generation.

It is not like she dropped out to pursue her dreams or because of circumstances beyond her control but to be frolicking with a man who has not wifed her?? una no well.

5. Who school epp? 😀🤣😆
      She's a chef biko, but on a more serious note, Chioma is supposed to be done with Bsc/BA by now, she's 23 now

6. Honey, Chioma either is gathering funds to realize her dreams or she is like a lot of girls who are short sighted. We will know in due time. For now, I just pray for both of them and I hope she is smart enough to gather because that boy is not serious.

7. Castle Windsor is a baby.mama.com what do you want her to say @anon15:30
      Supporters club on point

9. Peace of mind is the ultimate

10. Na so Chioma go pretend to be the best step mother till you marry her and wake up one day with your prick in your hands and your intestines out. You can never vouch for anyone 100% about what they will do when married, till they are married to you!

11. May we all find our peace loruko Jesu kristi

12. I need my own peace of mind, God pls remember me o

13. Haters will always find something say & criticise someone for.
    Please ahbegi Chioma don't mind dem oh!
    When they say;
    Uneducated
    Ugly
    Short
    Fat
    Igbo
    Childless
    ...all sorts of twisted things to hate poison & pollute your happiness

PLEASE DON'T MIND THEM & ACCEPT YOURSELF FOR WHO YOU ARE... UNIQUE!

1. All you typed down are all you could use to describe her... Hmmm...

2. How is she fat? Must everybody look like a squigly stick?

14. Something people are yet to find out is that you dont have to announce certain things, they just show. I pray for true peace for this young man.

15. Some people have 'high' highs.
    And 'low' lows.
    lets wait and see.

16. Davido carry go. You and Chioma should enjoy.

17. Davido 😍😍😍😍😍 ba money wey we pay for ticket u take buy porche abi
    Kwatinu