Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Celebrates 2nd Daughter Hailey's 1st Birthday In Atlanta

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Crooner Davido Celebrates 2nd Daughter Hailey's 1st Birthday In Atlanta

Crooner Davido's 2nd daughter, Hailey, clocked One yesterday and the doting father of two flew into Atlanta to throw her a grand 1st birthday party.

Happy Birthday Hailey...........Hope the kid got Assurance too..lol

47 comments:

1. fine girl. Na my papa born me be this

1. Davido has 3 daughters he only denied the Ibadan one because she is from a poor background, you know what David, she might turn out to be the best one amongst them. If the mother get closer to God and starts praying. You need to celebrate all your daughters and keep your manhood zipped up until marriage.

2. His blood/gene is too strong, all his kids look like him.....

Happy birthday little one....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Tuface in the making...why cant he use 50 Naira gold circle condom? Abi?
      Making babies up n down without fear of STD.

5. 3?
      It was just recently I found out he had 2, thought he had 1.

6. The Yorubas don’t deny their children. The Adelekes don’t, that much I know. That girl had DNA done and it was negative... I don’t think that child is Davido’s unless the Alfa is still telling her that it is Davido’s

7. Shut up which praying. U no pray before u spread legs to collect prick. Useless girls everywere

8. Hailey baby happy Gracious born-day...

9. Anon 16:12 why is he paying her a monthly upkeep if the child is not his?? She said the first DNA was rigged by davido, she also requested for a new and unbiased DNA to be done , the result made known to the public. If I were him, I will go down that path for closure.

10. Yes, davido doesn’t want anything to do with the Ibadan girl because she is too razz and she’s a whore....according to him o😏😏. That child even resembles him and the other girls set.

11. Anon 16:33 Why the anger, who stole your bread? Yeye child of anger.

2. So where is her mother, abi na wood born am? Or you don thief am go airport escape?

Love her mother too!

1. love her mother too? make una dey consult una brain b4 una type..if he loves the mother will he be flaunting Chioma? this is Hailey day

2. Correct talk..wer d mama

3. He's got strong genes. Happy birthday baby Hailey.

4. So long as he can take care of his child, MEN born as many as una wish... The Bible says, go into d World and multiply. No b only mosquitos rat and dog bible talk about

5. Cute baby, davido this money no go finish ooo

6. happy birthday cute baby

7. Davido gene is so strong mehn
    Happy birthday pumpkin

8. Davido genes strong oh!!
    Happy birthday to Hailey

9. The resemblance is uncanny.

10. I tell you really strong genes. That's like my greatest fear rn cos my hubs family genes are really strong they allll look alike 20 grandchildren from his older siblings already and they all have same facial structure. How 'll I carry babies for 9 months only for them to come and be looking like someone else 😢

1. That is how my daughter just looks like her dad vomitted her. It annoys me so much when anybody says it. Just imagine that after my 9mnths suffering and labour plus she now went to carry her fathers skirt nose join **sigh**

11. I love how he is fathering is kids. Happy Birthday Hailey baby

1. Predictable chics. Nnamdi in aba tries this and he will get insulted but una don see Porsche and you love how he is fathering his kids 😂😂😂

2. All the other Yoruba music legends before him that “fathered” kids anyhow and everywhere, how did they end up? They end up dying broke and in heavy debt. Even the children they left behind become social misfits because they don’t teach their children right from wrong.

12. Divided attention things. Ko eazy rara. Happy birthday Hailey.

13. Happy birthday beautiful princess.

14. Anonymous donor10 May 2018 at 12:19

All his kids look like him . Meanwhile, he and wizzy baba need to exchange x and y chromososmes. I need a daughter from wizzy

15. She's sooooooo cute 😍😍😍😍😍 look at that smile!!

16. Happy birthday damsel.

Read somewhere that her mom says she can't wait to get pregnant again.

17. Strong Adeleke genes.
    Happy bday baby Hailey.

18. Love her chubby cheeks. Does David get any rest at all? He's always on the move.

19. na wa baby born only last year. where was chioma last year? and even nine months before that when he flew to ATL to sleep with this one? but everyone is tapping now because of posrche. mumu people

1. Honestly its mind blowing what ladies will swallow from a man because of money plus the people tapping sef. I cant abeg.

20. All you Judginas should leave Davido alone. He has two kids out of wedlock. So what??? He has not denied the children and he obviously dotes on them. His daughters are blessings some people are desperately craving for. Please remove the logs from your eyes before attempting to remove the speck from David's eyes. Face your life's battles!!

21. And 🌴 wine tappers are busy tapping baggage of a man cos of car May God deliver this generation from irresponsiblity