Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Controversy Trails Wizkid And Tiwa Savage' Alleged Romantic Relationship

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Controversy Trails Wizkid And Tiwa Savage' Alleged Romantic Relationship

The whispers began a while back and has gotten louder as the days go by....

The rumoured romance between Popular Mavin queen, Tiwa Savage and Wizkid has again surfaced online and this time it took a frenzy on twitter...
Wizkid’s ex-girlfriend, Tania Omotayo allegedly fuelled the rumour after she un-followed Tiwa Savage on Instagram with a write-up, “‘You can’t be friends with people who secretly want your life.’..or perhaps Tiwa un-followed her first?No one knows for sure!

The rumours are really thick and even though both owe no one any explanation,it would be nice for them to put some respect on whatever they are ding by coming out officially ....Blac Chyna did it with her toy boy and the speculations have stopped.

There is absolutely nothing wrong with an older woman dating a younger man...nothing!..If Tiwa and wizkid are a couple,no biggie and if they are not,WHERE DID THIS RUMOUR SPRING FROM ?Why are they fuelling it with suggestive photos and sightings?

77 comments:

1. It would be very disgusting if this two are dating o. I saw a video of them going for a lunch date yesterday.

1. It would be really disgusting

2. What is disgusting about It?

3. Disgusting....why? Is one an alien?

4. Nothing is wrong ?
      I thought she was married to Tbilz or are they still together?

5. Is possible if Wizkid can pregnant his manager that is far older than Tiwa, the last lady that gave birth for him

6. It's ok for Black China abi what's her name to date an 18 year old but it's not ok for Tiwa to date wizkid that has seen all there is to see in a woman. Let's leave them alone jo.

7. Remember toyin lawani and lordtrigg
      This is going to end that way if truly these two are dating

8. Tiwa that is having midlife crisis, she wants to belong by all means, she ha now taken to surgeries too, old mama youngie lol

9. Awon liars oshi. What surgeries?

10. old age is a blessing not a curse.

2. I could swear that this was just PR but its indeed getting too loud and all I cab say is mmmmmeeehhhhnnnn

1. PR for what now???🤣🤣🤣🤣 are we Americans??? Their personalities alone can sell any song,single, product, jingle or album. I ask again PR for what?

2. PR? Even if Tiwa is British she should remember she's in Nigeria and our cultures are totally different.

3. It might be PR o..Davido has been the most talked about Nigerian(if not Aftican) artist for a long time and if i were Wizkid,I would do anything to stay on the lips of Nigerians..

4. Both of the are popular already and don't need any PR ...tiwa obviously is obsessed with wizkid

3. If its true then Tiwa is a shameless "hoe" il leave the spelling as it is.

1. Tiwa has no shame all she cares about is how to emulate American stars. Always seeking attention and publicity. I still remember her Dubai wedding like yesterday, where she was whipping her weave like an epileptic, she needs to take several seats and let her music speak for itself.

2. It's no biggie if they are dating honestly. I am happy for her, when you come out of a relationship that has caused you so much pain and sleepless nights, you would want to go for something totally different. Dating wizkid is therapeutic for Tiwa, it's just for a while guys everyone should chill.

3. Which relationship that caused her sleepless night story forget that stunts she is actually the nightmare in the relationship, cos she ducks anyhow provided she is high

4. Tiwa is inluv(abi na lust) with wizzy ... she jus cnt hide itm whenever she comes across wizzy she jus de jump de happy lik puppy sucking breast

5. Tiwa tries wayyyy to hard!! She needs to be herself and not try to be someone else!! She needs to take a cue from Yemi alade!!

4. Pls this is the tym for those who love tbliz to be around him make dat guy no go jump enter lagoon Atlantic

1. unto wetin na? industry cheerful giver?
      Guy man don move on

2. Somborri dt has filed for divorce? The guy is back to his base now. Lagoon is too far for him to jump now o.

5. Roboskeske roboskeske... All I see i strategy! Ahan guys! Even if they are knacking, they won't be dropping hints upandan like this. These two have new music comimg up.

6. Well, I prefer their modus operandi.. Let pple keep guessing...I hate publicizing relationships...let's hide n do pls...we only come out if or when BP has been paid.
    Anyway..tiwiz..u guys should have fun.

7. I like them together. So far they are both happy doing whatever it is they are doing. In the end, happiness is all that matters. But Tiwa should be wise and know when to quit so she doesn't get hurt.
    In as much as I love Wizzy, he is not a keeper relationship-wise.

8. Tiwa is our own Nigerian industrial pussy. Anything goes, she doesn't have any iota of respect for her ikpu. Tueh... Stella this is not rumour, they're really f*"" each other. The one that baffles me was when wizzy was openly grabbing her a** in public at a popular night club in Lagos. My friends showed me the video. Abeeeg let no one come and tell me its her life ooh, this is not obodo amelika ,this is Naija and I won't condone this tiwa nonsense.
    Oshisco....

1. Well it's her life and they are both single and adults so why can't they do what dey want,abi she shouldn't move on from her failed marriage. You say what! As per her mother or What?

2. You won't condone her nonsense then go and flog her.

3. You won't condone this tiwa nonsense ke? Lmaooooo. Like they both know you. What will you do if these allegations happen to be true?? Better no go burst artery ontop matter wey no concern you o.

4. E pain you. Like you haven't had sex or done abortion. Hypocrites

5. You concluded they are dating just because your friend showed you a video of both artists in a club?

9. Stella no worry after she finalise her divorce with Tunji, she'll open up on her relationship with wizkid.

10. They are not...if tiwa was fuckin wizkid do u think she would want the world to know

11. No biggie
    I just hope tiwa won't get burnt
    Even d'prince called them Mr and Mrs
    Up to something ....they keep people guessing

12. She doesn't own anyone any explaination. People just want to satisfy their curiosity and get more breaking news . If they talk na news or dem no talk na still news. So people keep guessing.

1. Olodo, it's owe. U sef be Asawo like Tiwa abi?

2. What's Asawo?? Ode..

3. Bloody annon. Atleast shes doing alright.

13. What if they're indeed dating? OMG that would be so dope.
    Wiz is my man, but Tiwa can keep him

I love them both.

1. As in ee i will be happy if they date abeg. Everybody quick to call Tiwa industry pussy cos she’s a celebrity. What of the shameless married women dat have 10+ sugar boys? Wizkid and Tiwa are old enough to take care of themselves so no biggie there

14. Is Tania hallicualting like how would someone secretly want your life,is she still with wizkid or she still thinks they would get back together. I guess they are both enjoying how the media is taking it and having a good laugh

1. Ask me oh? Hasn’t she moved on from Wiz Kid? Who wants your life? Abi you want their life.

15. Let's keep guessing what's the big deal sef?

16. Her veejayjay her business

17. Vacancy....Nigerian paparazzi....must be ready to go above and beyond the call of duty to confirm all rumours and bring us authentic news...eg who is stella, who is tiwa shagging today, when is linda getting married, ik and his bff how far, ebuka kedu, who is "double wahala" big brother and compare him to "see gobe" own..what exactly did tobi and cee cee do? to mention the first few tasks.... Better rewards for u...bragging rights, hush moni, exclusive backstage àccess (or else...) etc......who's interested? Oya start!!!!

18. Na them sabi even though I like the guessing game!

19. They are fucking nothing new there , make we face out front . She’s just using him as rebound

1. Which kind rebound for this industry ho?

2. Industry Ho or not, it is normal for a man and a woman to do the do. Let them be. Mermaid association of sdk blog alias do as I say and not as I do.

20. These two people are adults, they're both brand ambassadors & they have songs together. I don't read any other motives to their being together. It rather fetches them more controversies & more money. I don't think Tiwa would stoop so low as to date wizzy. If it keeps people talking & makes them richer, they'll continue being together.

Whatever paddles their canoe

21. No 1 African bad girl and star boy 😀

22. What's Tania's problem gangan. Is she not an ex again? Which life is she talking about agàin? Tiwa and wizkid's life, their business. I never make enough money to dey disturb myself abeg.

23. This could be a PR stunt.The other day,Prince Marvin commented on a photo of wizkid and Tiwa as..MR and Mrs with a love emoji.The photo was posted by Tiwa..I hope is not true ooh..
    If it is,then it's really an eye opener to the world that Tiwa is a Hoe like his ex- Tee Bills has instigated...

1. All females are Hos and all males are Poles. It's dt easy.

2. How is she a whore?It not like she is still married. His ex that was cheating on her with edible catering nko? Na cutlass she be, not be*hoe*

24. These two aint dating, it's just publicity stunt. Tiwa is using Wizkid to climb up the music ladder faster than her peers. She wants to make more money from her music. Forget the intimacy part jare. Tiwa wont sleep with him. They are both enjoying the rumours.
    In the entertainment industry, rumours sell very fast. The more you trend, the more money for you.

25. I dont see anything wrong in that.. . Wizkid is young and rich better that her ex tillbiz

26. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. she learnt from your mom. Why judge a person you have never met before?

2. It takes a child of an olosho to call someone else’s mum an olosho. Oloshi!

27. If it were Gabrielle union and Dwayne wade now you people will be shouting awww.because it's tiwa now, how don enter the talk. Disgusting Nigerians

28. Lol. Sdk- stiring embers since 1900

29. Lets see..we are watching...teebillz sorry shabi you leave ur ex and children for tiwa..what goes around come back around..As for Tiwa and Wizkid na sorry be una name...

30. Even Annie idibia has unfollowed Tiwa

31. I remember when tiwa and wiz kid did Malo, she had reconciled with tbillz and teebilz was helping to promote the song..then all of a sudden,teebilz disappeared and she is all over wiz kid...to me, that speaks volumes tho..