Thursday, May 31, 2018
Comedian Julius Agwu And Wife Celebrate 10th Wedding Anniversary
Comedian, Julius Agwu and his beautiful wife, Ebiere are celebrating their 10th wedding anniversary today, May 31st.
20 comments:
Isanbi road, Ilishan-Remo Ogun State. Plans have been made to use your mum for rituals by your brother. You're a bv here, act fast, take your mum out of the house before weekend. Warn her not to eat anything from your brother.
ReplyDeleteI don't know what else to do order than to warn you here.
Act now.
I hope you are joking.
DeleteWorld people!!! Is the BV a Babcock student?
DeleteScammer
DeleteHappy anniversary - marriage isn't for the faint hearted
DeleteHappy~Married life to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHWA..... E no easy
DeleteWaoooooo just like yesterday
DeleteHappy wedding Anniversary to Julius and wify... Ten years no be beans ooo. May God continue to keep you too together forever.
ReplyDeleteHwa to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary and wishing dem together forever.
ReplyDeleteTen down, forever to go!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life Juli and Ebi...
HWA to u Julie.. Many more years together.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to Julius and wife
ReplyDeletecongrats to them. this na real wife wey stand by her husband tru trying times
ReplyDeleteThis guy is now so humble!...
ReplyDeleteNo more side chicks!,,,
His wife tried jare!,..
The cheating oh the cheating was out of this world!...
Julius you married your wife...no woman would tolerate your baggages like this woman!...
She deserves some accolades mehn!..
Happy Anniversary God bless your marriage the more
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary.10years no be beans 4 this generation
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary, why do I love this guy?