Alot of celebrities do that..I dont know why,send a DM and trash whatever issue you have with the person..Mba..They must call out each other on social media
The funny part of the whole issue is that miracle actually did a thank you post after he came out but deleted it and said on one of his live feed that the reason he did that was cause he felt it's better to go see them with a wine and say thanks than the post abi galaxy will say he never saw it then. Maybe he hasn't visited that's why
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
MC Galaxy.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Ewooo
DeleteMc Galaxy. So Immature.
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth, this table you are shaking has plenty ego on it so be kiaful. Singing... I need a mirakuu in ma life today!!!
ReplyDeleteHmm,basket mouth this table you are shaking has Mc galaxy on it.
ReplyDeleteIt all depends Mr.
ReplyDeleteYes it’s cheaper, it’s called cheap publicity.
DeleteThe public one is cheaper and works faster... give us some drama mbok
DeleteMC Galaxy come and collect your sub! everyone wants to trend by force
ReplyDeleteIts Mc galaxy he is throwing his shots at cheeeeeeee like igwe tupac hype man's voice!
ReplyDeleteMC wey dey sell Gala for Uyo 'yunction'...
ReplyDeleteAhh This table has Mc Galaxy on it 😁
ReplyDeleteAlot of celebrities do that..I dont know why,send a DM and trash whatever issue you have with the person..Mba..They must call out each other on social media
ReplyDeleteIt depends. If it's Mcgalaxy way of sounding off then no 👎, but if it's that MUA that Susan Patrick was owing and dodging then hell yes! 😆
ReplyDeleteThe funny part of the whole issue is that miracle actually did a thank you post after he came out but deleted it and said on one of his live feed that the reason he did that was cause he felt it's better to go see them with a wine and say thanks than the post abi galaxy will say he never saw it then. Maybe he hasn't visited that's why
DeleteMc Galaxy
ReplyDeleteMc Galaxy calling out miracle was wrong but he is like the second person saying this About Miracle.