STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
OPEN MARRIAGE
Good day Stella.
I really don't feel my husband's absence anymore...the late nights seem ok. But my husband has noticed that I don't climax with him anymore and he showed serious concern. This past weekend he arranged for 2 of his sisters to come stay with the kids while we went to a neighbouring city for a little get away. He asked me what the issue is and I said there is no issue. He said I don't love him anymore, that I don't call to remind him that it's getting late, that I don't seem to notice his presence in the house and I don't adore him anymore.
Good day Stella.
I am a Sdk blog addict as no day goes by without me logging on. I have read plenty chronicles and I 've decided to send mine to hear other people's opinion.
So, I am in my mid thirties, married for 10 years with 3 kids. Way back in University I met my first boyfriend, handsome dude and we struck off immediately. However the guy was a player and I got played.....i avoided relationships as I had a problem trusting guys....somehow I met this guy and he slowly convinced me that true love exists, he is the one I am married to.....
The first two years of our marriage was all bliss but by year 3, my husband began to flirt. Each time I catch him, he apologises and breaks off the relationship.
In a year we could have 3 episodes of different love affairs but each time he is caught, he makes amends....until 3 yrs ago when he told me he can't break up with a particular girl cos he loved her. My world crumbled.
I noticed he had this girl's resume in all his email inbox, she sent to one email address he forwarded to the rest of his email addresses and he was her no1 reference.....there was a contract opportunity in his office he told me about and I told him I was interested but he said no, that it will look somehow seeing that we both bear the same surname...at this point I told him I was going to discuss with my friend and front my friend, for us to share proceeds with my friend.
My friend was all eager when I told her but my hubby told me the contract was no longer available....only for me to discover that he awarded that contract to the girl's aunty.
I was terribly hurt and decided to punish him by withdrawing financial assistance in paying children school fees and I made it clear to him. He said no wahala and has been paying the fees alone for the past 3 years plus house rent.
But I buy stuffs for my children and pick up other small bills in the house.....we have been fine so far except for the late nights and our inability to buy land and build our own house...i saw a ticket he bought for this his girlfriend and her sister to travel abroad and the thank you message that followed. Note that he has never travelled outside Nigeria, me sef never travel. I was sad but I got over it.
Now, a new board was inaugurated in my office with six new directors. I head a unit in the office so I was among the first people they came in contact with , but I noticed this particular man kept staring at me. Well I didn't take it as anything. Bumped into him a few times on the corridor and he would look straight into my eyes and one day I quickly turned my head , cos I felt like he was gazing into my soul....
One day I was looking for another director (female) and she asked me to come to his office that she will be there for a while. I went and he called my names...i was surprised and he asked for my number in the Lady's presence and I just recited my number. I didn't take his and he didn't flash me . The next day we bumped into each other on the corridor and he said he tried to ring me several times the previous evening and couldn't get through, so I told him I was at the cinema with my kids as it was their movie day.
He smiled and went on.
The next day he called me during lunch break and I noticed he was calling me "baby". I ignored, and was still calling him "sir". I had a document for him to sign and went to his office . He asked me out for a lunch date that he needed to get inside info about the organization, I accepted. We went and much as I tried to talk about the office he was not interested at all....all he kept saying was " I love you, you are so beautiful". Well, I admit I am very attractive even after 3 kids but I have never been toasted in my 10 years of marriage.
Men just pay me compliments and that's all. So this was really strange.
All through that day it was the thoughts of this man in my head. And oh! He is very very handsome. Somehow we progressed to WhatsApp. He takes a picture of himself every morning as he sets out for work and sends to me on WhatsApp.....so before I get to the office I already know what outfit he is wearing and oh! He is a good dresser. The pictures have me drooling all day.
I can't even bring myself to delete any......we 've hung out at joints a few times and he is so pleasant.....we 've progressed to hotel rooms and the session is usually steamy....i practically jump at him and devour him with kisses and oh! He's such a wonderful kisser, nothing compared to my husband....he hasn't plunged into me yet but we have virtually done everything, I 've sucked his deek and he has licked my meow....much as I hate to admit it, I am attracted to this man and each time I just day dream about being held up in his arms.....everything feels so good but I get scared occasionally, scared of being caught, scared of being thrown out of my home, scared of his wife knowing about the affair.....
I 've discussed my fears with him and he said they were valid but that he feels totally helpless .....he has never had anything to do with a married woman before and usually judges men who do but here he is and he can't help himself.
I really don't feel my husband's absence anymore...the late nights seem ok. But my husband has noticed that I don't climax with him anymore and he showed serious concern. This past weekend he arranged for 2 of his sisters to come stay with the kids while we went to a neighbouring city for a little get away. He asked me what the issue is and I said there is no issue. He said I don't love him anymore, that I don't call to remind him that it's getting late, that I don't seem to notice his presence in the house and I don't adore him anymore.
Well I debunked everything but deep within me, I knew he was totally right. I forgot to mention that the director has same facial looks like my first boyfriend, cuter and a lot taller.
I asked him about his girlfriend and he quickly became defensive that I shouldn't go there, that she is in his life for life (in his own words) but that he cherishes me above her. So I gave him an ultimatum to choose between me and her ......and he said he can't!
The situation is a tough one for me. Please make una advise me.
Sorry for the long post, I am not good at Summary.
I asked him about his girlfriend and he quickly became defensive that I shouldn't go there, that she is in his life for life (in his own words) but that he cherishes me above her. So I gave him an ultimatum to choose between me and her ......and he said he can't!
The situation is a tough one for me. Please make una advise me.
Sorry for the long post, I am not good at Summary.
*Sounds like a mini open Marriage!!!
If he is so easily flaunting his affair,why are you hiding yours?You didnt seem to have a problem starting an affair and he doesnt seem to have a problem telling you about his which you seem to have accepted...So tell him about yours and let him also accept it..
Hahhahaha,Stella no go kill person,Madam dont tell him anything oo,dont mind stella,you know our metality in Africa,its men's world ooo.But i am just scared for you if you are caught.Can you stand on your own incase they throw you out of the house,cause my sister thats what will happen last last,you will be caught and thrown out.
ReplyDeletePoster, you don’t have marriage anymore. You better leave now before you end up like Aunty Udeme or rather leave in a body bag.
DeleteI can't help but smile while reading ur story. Truely I'm happy for u. We cannot come & for ontop husbands matter. My dear, if being with this man makes u happy, continue and don't ever feel giulty about it. U can only feel.guilty if ure cheatn on a faithful hubby.dont tell your hubby about itooo. But play ur game well...ure a woman and we're goood @ hiding things. Plus stop saving his pics on ur fone. Delete asap even messages. Make sure ur fone is always clean...wish u the best
Deletei agree. two can play that game. To be honest, if i ever catch my husband cheating, that is. I will change the locks. No time for playing any game with him. HIV is real.
DeleteI love how you write but dearest don't deceive yourself thinking that your husband is not aware that you are cheating, he knows,and his snooping game is on so watch your back although even if he finds out I know he won't react much since it is not his friend you are dealing with, if I were you, cheating won't be an option because of my Fear of God but na the babe I go face, una dey try sha, your husband has a full time side chick and you did not send police or soldiers to beat her up or threaten her with acid, personally I fight dirty but leave my hands clean, hubby knows I can be really ghetto even if he tells me has a for life babe he will keep her as secret as possible because I'm ready to lose my family (since he obviously doesn't respect it) than have him do that, but since you are the quiet type, just keep on ignoring him, chat for longer hours, be secretive with your phone, throw shady comments once in a while "like two can play the game", "what a man can do a woman can do better" at him. One of the worst things any woman can do to herself is making a man feel he can never lose her because they are married, that is one secret Nigerian women don't understand.
DeletePoster, what you typed you were comfortable with him having a girlfriend while married to you. You withdrew financial assistance and he was okay with it. To him he paid the price of cheating on you by picking up his children's bill. How did you get to this? Why did you allow such in your marriage? You are still having sex with him even when you know he sleeps outside. I said sex because you guys are not making love. Things are really happening. My dear, you still love your first love and you saw someone who reminds you of him. Now you are in lust with him not love. If you really felt bad that you husband is cheating on you why encourage another man to cheat on his wife. Yes it is a vicious cycle but you can step away from this cycle. Be bold enough and tell your husband you have a man in your life and watch his reactions. It is maturity when you tell him than when you are caught. Be prepared to bear the shame. Your kids will be disappointed. If you can't do anything to keep your husband to yourself and you are comfortable with sharing him with another lady, stay and live with it. But your dignity should not be dented because of a man who never respects you. If you can't bear it, move out and fall in love again. It sounds so sweet falling in love but the situation is all wrong. I am not judging you but you should come out of this poisonous relationship a victor. Do not ruin your life because of a man or men who do not have morals. Your new love interest is nothing less than your husband. His wife is suffering because of you and you are yearning for him. No one can advise better than your conscience, think about this and follow your hearts. Who knows you may pay for your cheating by your husband withdrawing financial assistance from who knows now. I am sorry but you are in a toxic relationship all round. Office romance I even bad for single people not to talk of cheating married people, his wife will learn of it and you will be disgraced both sides. What will your kids say? What will your conscience say? What will your reputation tell your personality? Stolen bread they say is sweeter but does it worth it?
DeleteZikora,you be man abi woman cos your momma born you well,nothing to write anymore cos you said it all.
DeleteThe only mistake you are making is falling for the guy.. He is also a cheat.
DeleteI just pray his wife will not pour acid on you very sooon..
Instead make you pray to get your husband who has been tired down, u self wan go dey fuck fuck.
Why not divorce him.
Stella if u dey her shoe, you go do wetin u advice???
Zikora, your english eh.
DeleteAnd you believed him when he said he hasn't dated any married woman before. That one is a first class play boy from the pit of hell. Nne run for your life biko. You think your'e the only one he's fucking in the office ehn kwa? ndo. you hear? A big ndo to you. office fuck na banza. don't ever try it. E better to go outside fuck mai-barrow than fuck in the office. dont say i didnt warn you. bye.
DeleteThis chronicle is somehow,in the sense that i don't understand why you are bothering your head worrying,woman enjoy your new relationship with your new guy afterall your husband is very heartless,he doesn't care about your feelings cos if he does he won't open his stupid mouth to tell you his wife,mother of his 3 children that he is in love with someone else,very wicked man,i know some people here will start cursing you for cheating but to be real it's what that your husband deserves,dont tell your husband pls like Stella adviced,be very smart,hide it well and enjoy yourself,if i were in your shoes i will do the same,if i were your close friend i would give you moral support instead of criticizing you like some will do.you see me i believe in tit for tat and let the best player win.
DeleteAnonymous Bug
99% of women are shallow minded sha, and instead of learning from male commenters like myself, they will still come and be insulting their granddad!
DeleteAnyways lemme briefly give you guys a male perspective to this issue after which I will render my candid opinion.
I once dated a lady who said her throat is tiny and her tongue is short so kissing and blowjob wasn't part of her agenda. Another said she won't do doggie style cos she's not a dog! So many other weird excuses too numerous to mention here right now but I hope you get where am heading? So many married women unknowingly turn their loyal partners off sexually; yes.
Probably your coma is too much hence you allowed/permitted him have side chick, but he got smitten in the process and now you feel slighted because you feel you suppose fit tell am when to chase, who to chase, for how long, and what not. - I once dated a girl who permitted me to cheat because according to her, my sex drive was too high for her to handle. Guess what? I declined! The bitch was still the one to get caught pants down with another man eventually!!
Bottom line - 10 years is not 10weeks. You “both" had it coming.
I don't want to repeat anything that has already been said but a reasonable man no suppose dey flaunt side chick for his wife when e no be say na polygamous setting! To my wife, I be saint Miyake...........
PS. Una no dey fear sef say person fit decode una from all these una tales?? - probably why you “lied" say una never fuck! hehehehe. #badoski
A bush man, with a bush African mentality. Man man man...mtcheew. A man will give these same excuses sonas not to satisfy his wife, but the wife cheats..Nobody will remember he ever gave excuses. "To my wife I'm a saint"..Who are u decieving? No self respect. Mumu
Delete@Anon1939, I know you are the poster. This your reply just goes to show how bitter you are towards the male gender.
DeleteNot my fault am a man and you are not ehn, take heart. Your husband go soon troway you enter street completely (that's if this your fictitious story na true sef)!
#truthhurts
Very touching story.
DeleteMiyake, if you’re saying she probably turned her husband off because she failed to tick some boxes fir him etc. well, she seems to be ticking those exact boxes for another “married” man, isn’t she?. So that completely defeats your point my friend. Your write up is that is a typical African man. When a husband errs, they blame the wife so that the wife can start running from pillar to post trying to figure out how to tick those imaginary boxes fir her husband. Nonesense!! And by the way, just because certain relationships panned a certain way for you doesn’t mean it would be exactly the same way fir other men. You declining certain propositions from your exes doesn’t mean other men would but you’re trying to sound as if that is the case. In as much as o don’t support the poster having an affair with another woman’s husband, the world Is now changing from when women would continually give themselves hypertension over useless husbands. I just wish she wasn’t finding solace in another woman’s husband’s arms..
DeleteMadam please enjoy your life.
DeleteYour husband is shameless. He does not deserve your faithfulness!!!
Suddenly everyone has forgotten about the killer wife (Udeme) and how their own problems started.
DeleteThis is another killer spouse story seriously brewing here. Madam, what if your children find out about all the cheating in the family? It is better to end that marriage and go find love elsewhere than to raise those kids it that toxic environment you call your home
DeleteAnon, we’ve all heard about Udeme but we still don’t know how it all started and how it graduated to that horrific level. We’re still waiting on sensible and substantial update on things and not the hogwash that the police released as if they had just reached a breakthrough in the case. If you know what happened, it’s better you tell us so we can all learn instead of all this “codedness”. What exactly happened? What was the chain of events? What let to the wife’s actions? Did she have mental illness? Was she desperate? Was she depressed, suicidal? What’s the thing about her husband willing the house they either bought together or that she bought in his name into his daughter from another marriage’s name? What was the exact situation there? Because we’re just getting different stories. One thing I’m convinced of is that the woman was not trying to run to the UK after a premeditated murder. Because no one secretly plans to kill someone but then informs the intended victim that he/she would kill him/her and then gives the victim the chance and opportunity to call other people to report the threat to them. And then kills the victim after. It just doesn’t add up. She might have planned to travel to the UK before any argument or misunderstanding erupted and led to fatal violence, that doesn’t mean she had planned to kill. Also, a person that stabbed Herself severally after killing someone isn’t someone who is trying to escape silently into another country. They say she called other family members including hers and his to inform them she had killed him and then tried to kill herself too but unsuccessfully. (I’ve seen her pictures and stab wounds, very gruesome). Something happened that made her damn everything she lived for, something or a series of things made her snap. When a human being, man or woman feels that they have nothing else to live for, they can do the unthinkable. That woman wasn’t trying to run, she didn’t plan to see another day herself. What could have happened or transpired? I ask again. The answers can help us all to at least know how to navigate our lives. It could teach men to know when to draw the line instead of this attitude of “I can do anything, it’s a man’s world in this country” etc. it will also help women know when to quickly exit situations and situationships before a man leaves them feeling like they have absolutely nothing to live for, because that is when women damn all and do the unthinkable. Awarding blame, calling someone the devil, covering up for someone, twisting stories etc will not help anyone in this situation but only leave room for history to continue repeating itself. Knowing exactly what happened and how things progressed will definitely help save a lot of lives. It will help people who are in similar situations see the signs, recognize the danger and quickly change course.
Midlife crisis came early for the two of you. If you are in your mid thirties and you have been married for 10 years, it means you got married in your mid 20s. You and your husband sound like people who didn’t explore their young adult life before going into marriage. You are discovering things and your husband is also discovering things on his own too.
DeleteYou guys will be alright, it’s a phase. What will happen is this, that girl and that man will wreck the both of you until you have no choice but to fall back on each other for support.
It’s comforting in a way, because if you guys pull through this, then you guys have each other’s back for life. Try to buy that land and build the house first, secure something before you guys go on your wilding experiment. I wish you all the best.
Madam do not tell him anything about your affair it will break your marriage. As it is now I will advise you to continue your affair and enjoy it while it last. He can not eat his cake and have it. 'make una continue BUMPING into each other on the corridor'
ReplyDeleteif youve done all that, why not kuku fuck well, youve already cheated big time... wetin remain? he has seen everything, lick punani join
DeleteThe way I washed my hand before typing this enh, you will think you are my beauty.
DeleteTo the matter at hand, ahh the Christian in me wants to talk but mehn, some men have such nerves to tell their wives their side chick isn’t going anywhere, whattt!!
Enhe, now tell him you went to the movies and met someone who you can see yourself falling for, and even though you discuss strictly business, he has told you how you feel, and you are only letting him know cus you respect him, but you can’t be a second wife or have that girl in your lives anymore cus though you are human, your respect for him made you choose him (don’t tell him y’all work together o, or that you have even kissed) just tell him that you are getting carried away with the affection you are being shown. (That the guy even wants to take you abroad, something he hasn’t done for you). Also make him understand that he can’t blame you for letting another man in, cus he practically left you lonely. Let him know you cannot knowingly share him for he also will not want to share you.
Madam, na wa o see how you are casually talking about adultery like it’s nothing.
ReplyDeleteFirst off, I have reasons to believe that most of you marry for the wrong reasons and most times it’s because of your ‘fellow time keepers’ and ‘the need to just get married and have kids even when both parties don’t like each other that much to do forever’
Your husband is silly to think he alone has the monopoly to have an affair but you are sillier to also carry on without first dealing with the root cause. How long do you think you can keep up cheating with this Mr. handsome? Hope you do know that in this society of ours, a man would be applauded if reports get out that he is cheating unlike a woman who would be disgraced. If your husband finds out he won’t hesitate to paint you as the villain and all other bad names without taking into cognizance that he led you down this road. How are you women so comfortable condoning trash from the onset from your partners? How can the man you’re married to tell you his ‘girlfriend is for life’.
If you no longer love your husband as you put it, why not end the marriage, leave another woman’s husband alone and focus on your kids? Why is sex always so important to you people that you can’t even reason without it? You’d be the one to suffer more if caught, so to what end? You stayed put when you found out about the side chick, reason your husband can utter such nonsense to your face. You clearly earn well and can cater for your kids. Why not end this amicably before we would hear another story of a man bludgeoning his wife to death. This is how you people start to what you can’t finish.
Exactly! End the sham marriage.
DeleteMadam doppel, i thought u were the same person that doesnt regard abortion as a big deal. So how come adultery now is a big deal to you ?
DeleteNow you are blabbing about what the society will say and do. Is that the issue at hand ??
You always struggle to try to give "perfect ideas"but end up running around in circles..
I just hope you give yourself the kind of advice you drop here...cus people like you usually make the most terrible decisions !
Honey...its more than sex!!! I'll say it's the attention and companionship and emotional presence and support, that women truly look for in another man. I'm not saying it's ok to cheat but when a woman has given her all to a husband and she's paid back with this level of impunity, then she needs to find something that makes her happy so she does not go insane. You know, it's easy to judge when you are not the one involved. I can relate to this story, only difference is my hubby does not own up or flaunt his escapades in my face...its demeaning and heart breaking. Poster...dont get caught.
Delete@ Anon 15:37, Doppel is right. This lady will be the worst hit if the secrets come to the open. Forget that the husband is cheating, in this part of the World, our society frowns at adultery from a woman and look away where a man is involved. To the madam, please end this relationship involving another married man now and pray to God that he restores your marriage. You can do dry fast to help you deal with your flesh cos it wont be easy. Its a real battle!Please, two wrongs never make a right. God will help you.
DeleteAnon 15:37, Don’t you people get tired of embarrassing your tutors and parents who sent you to school? Obviously reading is not a problem but comprehension. How are these two stories related? I have asked this poster to leave her marriage and focus on taking care of her kids if she isn’t happy because she might even find someone who would love her the way she wants, so tell me how this is same as supporting women who WANT to have an abortion? Did they take a vow to keep a baby like couples who take vows do? Don’t you see how silly your comment is and to make it worse while you focused on picking loopholes in my comment you ended up not helping the poster in anyway. I’d ask that you focus on your own ‘perfect or imperfect ideas’ and leave me to mine. Thank you
DeleteAnon 15:56, Marriage like everything else in life is not a do or die affair. I’d never let a man treat me the way this poster’s husband has done. Clearly there is no love in this marriage, they are only holding on to the fact that they have kids and what society would say if they part ways. Life is to be enjoyed with people who love and respect you without fear of getting ‘caught’. Sorry if you don’t know what that feels like because I’m living and breathing that kind of love.
15:56 👍🏻 You hear poster, "DON'T GET CAUGHT!".......... All these yeye men cannot come and kill us
DeleteWell said doppelganger
DeleteA marriage man sleeping with another man's wife is a curse person.
DeleteLeave the marriage for what??? Why didn't the husband leave the marriage? Madam you die there! Marriage is not just about love especially when children are involved. Since he is sleeping around, do yours on coded level for your peace of mind and happiness. Just assume in your heart that the both of you are only together to give your children stability and the best start in life.
DeleteLife is too short to be depressed over a man that doesn't respect the sanctity of marriage.
Don't tell him o. Just let him get mad n crazy over your change of attitude n let his brain reset. Meanwhile enjoy your director friend but do test oo. Hiv is real bc v soon una go straff n CD will be story . How can your horseband feel he can keep a girl n you can't keep a bf too
ReplyDeleteI pity this poster in advance. I really pity her. Office romance is a NO-NO and it is always exposed eventually. One married lady in my office was sleeping with her oga. It came to light. She slept with a single guy. They were caught. Another married lady had an affair with a customer. Her driver has gossiped about it, even shown me the bf. Another married lady who is even TTC was fucking her driver, it has come to light.
DeleteNobody cares about the men and their own. This is our reality but u women would rather lie to yourselves. Nobody cares much about the single ones bcos they are single. But a married woman? Ha! Ppl will carry ur matter around because, it's a fucking BIG DEAL! This is the reality. No matter how u want to paint it, women always get the short end of the stick! We are the ones that will suffer. Yes, ur hubby will be hurt, but I promise you will lose everything; Your marriage, your kids, your respect, your dignity. I pity u in advance, really.
As for those patting u in the back, they do not have the balls to do what u doing because they know what they stand to lose. U are simply on ur own. Again, those of u supporting her, ask yourselves, what if it's ur hubby she's dating? Shebi u will be spitting fire and brimstone upon side chicks? Thats y u deserve being cheated on na. U support rubbish that u honestly can't handle.
Madam poster, leave that uncle fast! If u must fuck outside, find someone far from ur office. A single guy. This affair will destroy u. Take it from someone who has seen it too many times. DONT MORTGAGE UR LIFE, KIDS RESPECT, UR DIGNITY, UR JOB on the altar of men and their wahala. That is the height of stupidity. This is always the downfall of women.
Chai. Wetin prick go cause for this life. May prick never control our intelligence. Amen.
Lilly Rose, please pick a struggle because you’re seriously contradicting yourself. Do you support her cheating or not?! Which one is “Don’t cheat, you will lose all” and then, “cheat very far away”? Are they both not the same infidelity and according to you, if caught can cost her all the thinkings you listed up there? Pick a struggle abeg and stop confusing yourself. And by the way, an option is also for her to leave that sham of a marriage but you wouldn’t suggest that, instead you will continue to put fear in women to make them feel like they have no choice but to remain in miserable situations because according to you, “women will always suffer for it” or she would “lose her kids” etc. Get real! There are other options out there that don’t include a woman taking crap including possible incurable diseases. HOH!!
DeletePoster, you seem to have your own coin, Save some more if you don’t have enough and get out of that sham of a marriage. Give yourself a chance to find happiness with the right person. It feels good to give your hubby a taste of what he’s been giving you all these years but remember that the other guy is also a married man and has a possibly innocent wife too. Stop it and get yourself and your love life back on track the right way......... Just Saying
Haha haha. Sorry I had to laugh. Why do women take anything a man dishes out to them all in the name of marriage? Abeg I no go fit.
ReplyDeleteI just tire.
DeleteLet me simply Say that thunder will fire any body who tries to criticize this poster...das all
DeleteMy sister I weak.
DeleteI don't condone adultery especially on the side of the women cos men can't be changed but I support this babe gannnnnn.
DeleteAre you sure your husband is not married to the side chick?and how can he cheat and flaunt it to your face,you are a very strong woman,in this your case I can't judge you,and you are aware he has another woman and you still have sex with him,to hell with that your hubby,don't leave your hubby since he pays the bills and start buying properties codedlely in your name just be careful,I like u joor.
Delete15:58...... Mandarin speaking thunder o! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI pray for y'all consoling this woman & tapping her back, without pointing out that 2 wrongs wont make "half" right...
Deletewhat if its your husband shes giving a BJ & letting him suck her dry, then he comes home to kiss you, did u think of that? Y'all saying "Poster, dont get caught".... No single men out there again for this poster.
Stella, did you say tell him about yours! I assume you guys are Nigerian. If you are, Stella-s advice might not work. And you are both cheating, not honoring your vows. The fact that he started cheating first does not mean you should also cheat. But then, anyone can fall in love with any body that shows him/her attention especially if you are not getting any from whom ought to show you love.
ReplyDeletePoster on another note, tell him you have not been yourself, cus you have been deep in thought and you want to know how he feels about an open marriage, let him know he will come first (just the same way he told you, you come first) but you think you want to explore as well. Don’t tell him about the guy, just leave his mind wondering, don’t even nag him, when you want to make love, fuck him very well and keep him wondering, madam become his side chic. You can picture your handsome bobo while doing it, but don’t go further with the bobo.
DeleteSince he can't choose between both of you. Continue with what you are doing. It's simple. Do not tell him you are seeing someone because it would backfire on u. The distraction is highly needed for your sanity. Leave him to continue frolicking with his lifetime side chick. Just be discreet enough not to get caught. Two can play the game .
ReplyDeleteOver time, I have learnt never to judge a person except you have walked in those exact same shoe. What you are doing is wrong and would hurt a lot of people. I don't think the pleasure can ever outweigh the pain you will cause and the embarrassment you will face eventually. My opinion is if the kitchen is too hot and by that I mean, if you can no longer love your husband and can manage the atrocities like you have done. It is best to walk away before the selfish man make you to disgrace yourself. Last last your sanity, happiness should be your priority and above all what is right in the sight of God.
ReplyDeleteEasier said than done!!!
DeleteLol @Stellas advice. Na naija we dey o.
ReplyDeleteMen tend to forget that women need constant reminder about how how much we mean to them both in words and actions.
The way they get attracted to opposite sex that's same way we do only that we have conscience.
I use to tell my hubby if he cheats I will also do same then we can both discuss forgiveness even though I don't pray to ever toll such path.
Poster, may God help you.
Poster may God punish you for ‘forming’ this fake story so that you and your friends can be reading people’s comments and laughing during your lunch time at work. Anuofia!! Thunder fire the fingers you used to type this story!! I am sure it’s a man that sent this bullshit fake story to Stella.
ReplyDeleteFake story or not.. such things happen in some marriages oh!
DeleteMen keep side chicks.
Some men flaunt it, some dont.
Women snoop & pray.
Women cheat codedly.
They both come out smiling at neighbours..... definitely happens.
This story can be true ooo..A friend of mine was in this same position. The man could go weeks to the side chick without coming home. One day in front of the side chick, the wife asked that he chose...Guy man chosed the side chick ooo...My friend cried wella..We(her friends) had to talk sense into her head. Girl took a walk, with her two beautiful kids, and is happily single now. Husband lives with the side chick now. Not heard from her in a while, so don't know what's new with the man.
Deletestella u said my mind. since he has the courage to tell u about his side chic also gather momentum to tell him about urs simple.men are assholes always thinking they have better chanced not to be questioned.please ma enjoy urself. am so angry right now for the fact all these years u tolerated him and his side chic.
ReplyDeleteTell him wetin?
DeleteMan jump on top Crocodile, wrestle am till e kill am.. You de advice woman to go jump on same crocodile? you give her strenght?
Enjoy which self? Another woman sweat & joy? Abi u 4get say na married man? By married i mean, married to another most likely innocent woman.
I am amazed at how some women are advising this woman. How can someone disregard, hurt and disrespect you and you guyz are saying don't break your marriage oo,what marriage bikonu? Well you placed yourself in a tight corner by not separating from him from onset. God hates divorce but not separation. You work so what more, get your own apartment and move with your kids, then you can be with the man who wants you. This is how women pamper men and they turn out to be chronic cheaters by not taking action. If you are no more in the house,sleeping with him and cooking. He will have no option than to miss his home and come back. By then both of you will have had your fill, then settleblike adults either to come back or not. Give men the taste of their own bitter pills and they will get their acts together. We have been on this old school approach n it's not changing men but continues to demean women. Its time tactics change!!!
ReplyDeleteIf she lives this one will simply bring in the girl and wont be bothered about the wife. Poster needs wisdom to solve this ish.
DeleteThe society (Nigeria particularly) demeans and is unfair to women.
DeleteWho told men they can cheat and women can't or won't? We've got the same blood and feelings.
Have you tried reporting him to someone he respects in the family just incase he cries foul later and paint you bad.?
I am no one to judge the poster.
Enjoy your relationship. Be ready for the worst that will happen when you're caught. But stop saying his house , it's yours too. Or you don't consider yourself as equal half?
Let the man leave the home for you, but don't ever leave your house for another person to occupy.
May thunder fire your hubby and his gf for life.. may he be sterile st the sight of a woman. Rubbish.
Bless you@Tina. Best advice ever. Separation is the key word here. move out of the house to a rented or built apartment with your kids after you must have called a family meeting to let them know the reason for the separation. Even if they beg, please don't stay and DON'T leave your kids behind. Then u can be free from any hurt, wifely duties, etc. In all, still don't knack that Director cos he might get enough of u and take a walk. I'm sure u know your relationship with him can't be forever, just enjoy being pamparred, loved and treated well as a woman. So save money, as much as u can. Let your husband continue to pay his kids school fees, feeding and all other expenses. Chikena! To whom happiness and freedom is given, common sense is also required.
DeleteLmao!!! Madam your husband is a dog but you are foolish. Your potential boyfriend wants to use you to sow his wild oats and experience the thrill of being with a married woman, you know stolen waters tastes sweetest. He is a user and he wants to cheat without consequences because he knows you have a lot to lose like your family and you would be discreet and he really doesn't. His girlfriend would probably stay with him if she finds out he is a cheat. Madam please I am not against you doing you, in fact I support you 100% because you did not come to the world to die for a husband but please engage in it with somebody that actually loves you! That guy is playing a game to see how far he can go and you constantly falling for him is no good for you! A s for that your husband, see ehn show him pepper because I know you won't leave the dog which is what you should do ideally to give yourself peace of mind but make sure he suffers!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYes we know but let her enjoy the companion, love, attention, romance etc. Even if its for a short while, let het have her fun.
DeleteIt feels good to be wanted, it feels good to be kissed, it feels good to be loved.
Madam carry go but play it wisely.
Dont fall too much for the man. Just use him to feel good and enjoy the moment.
All these girls supporting rubbish, una go marry o and una husband go give another woman attention, love and romance. mumu
DeleteThe man she is messing around with is MARRIED. This aunty is mad that her husband has a side chic and she is someone's side chic. What nonsense is this? Aunty poster accepted this foolishness from jump now
DeleteAs a married woman that I am, enjoy your life oh, do whatever that will makes you happy, we can't die of depression biko, you are lucky you have someone that makes you happy, play your 💳 well.
ReplyDeleteHaaa Stella! Poster please don't flaunt your affair o. As long as your husband has decided to carry on with this girl without caring about how much he hurts you and unwilling to let go of her. My advice is that you also search your heart and do whatever makes you happy. If being with this other guys makes you happy right now, please codedly enjoy it while it lasts, cos it won't last for long, trust me. Don't ask me how I know. Been there and done that. Men drive women nuts these days and the only thing that stops most women putting a sharp knife through their husbands is if they are letting out the steam somewhere. Those who know, know. But whatever you do, DO NOT FALL INLOVE WITH THAT GUY! Cos very soon he'll get tired and want to run back to his wife. Make sure your husband never finds out, delete pictures and all chats from that guy.
ReplyDeleteHa babe, no tell am ooo....
ReplyDeletetrust me, this is just a phase...you see that so-called 'girl for life' wey your husband wan kill himself for, with time... their love go go stale too...its normal, which kain love last. The same goes for this new man your are bunking and drooling over for....nothing last. So, if thats the case, what's the point of telling your husband your own little 'side fun'? You see me ehn, I am married and I have bunked 4 guys already this year...I'l b crazy if i go start to dey flaunt my sexacpades around my marriage and family. Just go on with your normal life, work hard for your own money, take good care of your children, and be happy.
😱
Delete😱😱😱
Delete😬😬😬😬😬😬anon 15:39,4guys already,and this is just May,nne nwayo nwayo
Just Glamour, me self follow you laugh and shout " nwayo nwayo " ...... Babes, 4 guys and this is just May! 🙌🏻 I raise Beyonce hands for you 🙌🏻
Delete😳😳, Stella your bv’s won’t kill person o. We are not even up to half of the year😱
Deleteyou say wetin?
Deletepls oh, does "Bunk" mean "Fuck"??
Wow married women nothing do una...bunked is such a classy word...madam pls be discreet oh...married women pass thru alot
DeleteNa wah oooo. Poster your hubby is crazy. Why on earth will he tell u that he can't leave his girl friend. So sorry. Abeg continue with your secret affair with your lover but don't ever tell your horseband since he has refused to let go of his girl friend.
ReplyDeleteIf not for the fact that your director is married I would have said move on. For now enjoy yourself
ReplyDeleteDon't tell him. Let the emotional numbness kill him. Some men thinks they get brain ba. With the other man? Be careful please. But have fun cos everyone deserves to.
ReplyDeleteDon't tell him anything o... keep showing him that you don't care trust me, he will come back. it will keep paining him that you no longer care about his shenanigans. Why are men like this biko. Tufiaka. see how he's even flaunting it in your face that he loves his side hen. i just feel this isn't ordinary. the girl has nak pigeon on your husband's head
ReplyDeleteYes yes yes @ nak pigeon. My friend was in this situation for seven years. Now juju has cleared now the husband wants to kill the woman.
DeletePoster I think if am the one in your shoe I will keep my director and still do my things in a low key, tell your husband that his girl friend made you to fall out of love with him, let him pick between you both who to be with if he still insist on his girl friend is his world let him also allow you to have another man as your world cos this marriage is a place for each one to make decisions. Do not end it up with your director for now. Men are useless imagine him having a babe and still want you to be faithful to him.
ReplyDeletePls don’t tell him...even if u are caught don’t admit it ooh...just take a break from ur lover for now so he dosent suspect anything n start showing him enough love
ReplyDeleteI rarely make comments but this one got me.don't tell him anything.paying back with cheating is not the option.if cheating is not in you dont try it.this Mr director you think is loving you will one day see you as useless adulterer and when it gets messy with him you won't be comfortable in the office anymore.as your ponyor dey intact stop anything with director rather look for someone abstract if you must cheat.the type no one will know about that won't even know anything bout you plsss.as for your husban ijebu pussy they catch and him eye go Sun clear.pray for your husband and your family you guys needs God intervention biko. We can only advice as humans but God is the problem solver.
ReplyDeleteMadam, to be sincere with you, end that relationship makana ihe-na ato-uto na-egbu egbu.You have to know that it's the mens'world.Have you considered the shame that will follow when you are caught? That your lover will still have his family to savor while yours will be broken.
ReplyDeleteI don't see a problem here.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, I don't.
You have stayed with him so long knowing he's cheating, you still have sex with him, you are still concerned about he's coming late yet you know he's probably in the arms of another woman.
And funny enough, that doesn't seem to be your problem.
It's how to cheat without guilt you need a solution to....
You won't stop sleeping with that man, just make sure you make the whole escapade worth it.
Wao! These women aint smiling anymore o. Jesus pls come already.
ReplyDeleteMay God help every married couple.
ReplyDeleteYour husband cannot choose between you and his side piece? HA! And you said you are scared of getting caught? Caught doing what? What your husband is doing in your face? Anyway, I understand you. You are bothered about "What will people say?" Continuu
ReplyDeleteAsk ur husband how will he feel if u are having an affair....
ReplyDeleteAm just scared for ur job, if not enjoy yourself
🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete2 can play that game huh!!
ReplyDeleteThe problem is, your husband will always win, even if you even the score codedly, you'd lose more at the end, is it worth being an opponent?
Your husband is using you
The other man is also using you
If ure caught you'd be used as an example (See that woman wey fuck another man wife)...
Very true
DeleteShe will be the loser at the end as our society will only judge the woman.
Na woman dey take shame for adultery.
Most women that don't know God before marriage will always end up with cheating husbands. When you hardly fast and always giving a man sex because you're always available, he will get tired. If you want your husband back, stop having sex with him! Let him go to his girlfriend for sex! You're not even afraid of diseases. Tufia.
ReplyDeleteThis is so not true. I’m s even the faithful fasting praying women that their men cheat too much and they endure a lot of hardship in the marriage cos of their ‘virtuousness’...
DeleteMadam do not ever tell him for your own good, just enjoy yourself and let ur husband go crazy....if with time he can't leave d other girl, pls separate n fire down....
ReplyDeletei dont know what to advise you oh. this your story is like Hollywood drama. but madam poster, if you are happy within yourself. genuinely happy and at peace, then continue. all i know is that affairs are temporary. so dont choose a temporary situation over a permanent one. also hope you are not having an affair because your husband is having one. all the best
ReplyDeleteWhat piece of advice are you seeking for woman?
ReplyDeleteThe same evil you are accusing your husband of is what you PLUNGED into?
Does he need to PLUNGE INTO you, isn't your heart now with him?
Of course, your marriage will scatter and the director boyfriend will dump you
for a more juicy female. Oh you think he will leave his wife for you? You are
daydreaming. Just like your husband wasn't ready to leave you for his girlfriend.
That is if the wife of the man does not maim you; physically or spiritually.
Dump this man and begin to fight for your place in your marriage. Repentance/Fasting and praying;
Your husband will quarrel with this girlfriend and be closer to you. Note also that sex
with him is risky due to infections and other evils. You've got to be patient.
Fight for how long???
DeletePeople will just be talking anyhow
I understand exactly what poster is passing through.
You will not understand until you have been there!!!
The way to hell is paved with good -yes, I said it. After all, we were told that it is broad whereas that of heaven is narrow (that means difficult to access).
ReplyDeleteI will give you the same piece of advice I gave my friend (let's call her Ada). She was hurt because her husband fucked her bridesmaid and even made "porn" out of it. I asked her, "are you going to divorce him", she said "no". (mind you, the man was remorseful, which she also admitted.) Then I said, "work it out, pray it out, wait it out . . . be calm and let him try to decode you etc." She instead grabbed an ex's penis and sucked and fucked. This was an ex that was hurting from being dumped for the "rich guy". Now, when she eventually made up with her hubby, she dumped the ex again; bad move. The guy sent "everything" to both her phone and the husband's phone and even the phone of her pastor whom they both had had counsel from and earthquakes began. Her marriage was over in less than 24 hours. She couldn't attend church again, she slipped into major depression, lost her job and so on. Mind you that she had her hubby's porn on her phone too. But no one was interested in that one.
Liar. Old story
DeleteU go tire
DeleteAbeg go and sit down with this your expired story.
DeleteDon't you even get tired?
Continue this story..
DeleteInteresting
The story no join, pls check well and start again.
DeleteEnjoy your new man. Allow him to penetrate you!!! Don't deny him your honey pot;your hubby can go to hell !two can play....#Nonesense
ReplyDeleteSo your husband whats to have a mistress and you to be happy about it!?? Now he notices u no longer have time for complaining he gets worried!!!! Tell him as long as he has that girl friend u will continue to act the way u do. Nonsense......but don't tell him u found yoz too, let him worry to death
ReplyDeleteMadam let's count your loses:
ReplyDeleteYour marriage
your job
your kids
Some relatives/inlaws
your soul
And what will you gain?
few minutes of sucking his "preek?"
Count the cost and tell your flesh the truth.
Do they have sense?
DeleteMost women think with their pussy, if its wet that means its good
I am sorry but her marriage was lost along time ago and it was the fault of her useless husband. There is a reason even the good Book allows for divorce on certain grounds, adultery being one of them.
DeleteThe man ‘lost’ the marriage, not the poster! If you have ever been lonely, oppressed, emotionally down and out with a man that flaunt cheating in your face, then talk... otherwise you have no idea what this woman is going through and what it can do to a person
DeleteMen, just to notice that she doesn’t have his time that much again and he want baecation.... but he can keep a WHOLE SECOND WIFE in the name of side chic? men are scum
DeleteMr horseband wants to be adored by two women but only tend to the emotional needs of one, but not the one he swore before God and man to live and cherish... madam carry go oh jare after all you have needs too ... Let God judge everybody
DeleteMy only prob is that you’re with another persons husband
ReplyDeleteMadam, you have to stop this nonsense.
Two wrongs cannot make a right.
Let me paint a picture for you:
One evening, you are in the hotel, your Director just develops a heart attack and he becomes helpless and dies in the hotel.
You make effort to revive him but he dies in the process. How will you face the camera to explain the matter? What will you tell your children that leads to going to jail? When your husband sends your bags out, what eye will you use to pack those things.
You have lost the value of a wife. You are now a harlot. Your senses are troubled and your values aree eroded, so you can think upside down. The best you can do is to repent, pray for your home, get your husband back, fight for your home openly and in prayers.
Build your family. If you continue, your children will suffer, you might contract disease, your director's wife may know and embarass you, your colleagues may know and you will lose the repect they have for you. Change now before it is too late. Grass is always greener at the other side.
The bible says ( proverbs 9:17) ' stolen water is always sweet and food eaten in secret ( sex had in hotels) is alwyays delicious'. All this nonsense you narrated is just in your imagination because it is meant to make you happy. The day you will be caught, you will feel like dying.
This is just the simple truth. Woman stop now or you will regret later.
DeleteBest comment.
DeleteGod bless you for this comment..
✋✋✋✋✋
How come nobody is thinking about director's wife? She might be suffering too or in turn sleeping with another married man and it's all a vicious cycle. Whew!! Men who cheat on their wives and rub it in their faces I wonder what they are made of. Imagine the effrontery to say she is in his life forever. It's all messed up.
ReplyDeleteNaija women do not think about the wife unless they are the wives themselves.
DeleteWhere do you people see this kind of husband. na wao. My husband dares not flirt with any girl not to talk of having a relationship and then splashing it on my face. LMAO, I will take him to the cleaners. I will definitely make sure he ends in jail by faking domestic violence. Nonsense. Your husband has no regard for you and the institution called marriage. Tufiakwa, you women get heart to endure this rubbish. I no fit abeg.
ReplyDeleteMacho woman! Continue talking... You Don't know what your husband is doing, so pls shut up!
DeleteYou are lucky jare... Enjoy it and keep it on the downlow.... ignore the selfish husband... if i get this opportunity now sef, I go xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
ReplyDeleteI know exactly who this is. May I tell you that the man in question is married and with beautiful kids. Infact you are also spoiling someones marriage.
ReplyDeleteI know who this is..... Hope you know work place gist travel fast.
She knows he is married and she does not mind. She is equally like her flea bag husband.
DeleteYou Don't know anything. Abeg park well! Some parts of this chronicle was changed to hide identity.
DeleteForming Mr/Mrs know it all
THE THUNDER THAT WILL FIRE ANYBODY THAT WILL JUDGE THIS POSTER RIGHT NOW IS DOING PRESSUP.... IMAGINE THE HUSBAND SAYING HIS GIRLFRIEND IS FOR LIFE!!!!! JEEEZZZ WHAT IS THIS WORLD TURNING TO OHHHH.....
ReplyDeleteABEG STELLA WHEN WILL THIS TURMPET FINALLY BLOW OH..... CHINEKE!!!!
God bless you
DeleteYou are right, none here should judge. The trumpet should blow so the real judge will step in.
DeleteU r complaining about your hubby having a sidechick, here you are, a sidechick to a married man. Excuse me pls, NEXT!
ReplyDeletethe only part I don't like is that you are sleeping with a married man. you don't like it so why do it with someone else.But apart from that please enjoy it self
ReplyDeleteMy hand no dey this one o.
ReplyDeleteThe same feelings of hurt, betrayal and helplessness you felt when your husband starting cheating, is the same thing this new boo's wife is feeling! Are you okay with that?!
ReplyDeleteJust as i told a married ex of my husband that they were both flirting, going out and probably had sex( i definitely didnt believe when he said they didnt), becos your husband is cheating doesnt mean you should be the reason why another man will be cheating on his wife. I have once sent my story to stella that my hubby speaks to my kids via his sister that i cautioned. My story plenty, i pray i will be able to tell it or maybe i am just chilling because i believe God will vindicate me someday. My husband cheats to the extent that he processed his transfer out of Kaduna so he can continue his escapades, i have had many issues with his family because he has never stood up for me just to justify his wakabout. Have i cheated? No..... not even when i was beaten because i forced my way in to see a girl in his room despite his depriving me from entering (rudely). Am i hurt? Yes, Am i pained? Yes, Am i angry? hell yes!!! But i have not cheated, you know why......I need God's Blessings and favour. I am done birthing and have decided to better my self for my kids sakes. Why not do same dear poster. It isnt easy, at least yours get to sleep with you. I no longer get it cos if i dont ask i dont get, and i cant do if he refuses to use protection..... I have not had sex for some months ( it is not easy) I tell myself , what if i am a widow, wont i survive? Its painful when you are cheated on and this same person turns the table around and blame you for everything even blame you for a fight that ensued becos a girlfriend saw another girlfriend at his place and even called me to insult me o!
ReplyDeleteYes you can continue to keep him silent and distant without cheating. Please get your self right with God, not even because you need that he-goat of a husband but for your kids sake. Please. I wish you were in KD, would have hooked up with you. It is well with you dear. May God guide you as you make the right decisions!
Even with all ur husband is doing to u u are still thinking of sex with him...u know dey fear hiv
DeleteContinue suffering. It is well with you.
DeletePoster abeg enjoy your life wella!
Life is too short!!!
Keep praying. He will come back and say sorry, when he is racked with diseases and maybe hagglers in the body... then you can contbye to show him the love of God as a virtuous woman that you are.
DeleteMadam Doppler why are you always quick to condemn married women? They are always marrying for the wrong reasons and you feel your advice is always the best. Madam adviser.
ReplyDeleteCause the married women act like they said vows and left their senses at the altar.
DeleteHe had the silly guts to tell u to that his side chick is in his life for life. I mean??? The nerve. Please just continue but you need to guard your heart. Very important, guard your heart, now is not the time to be loving.
ReplyDeleteNever you tell your husband or let him find out, but prepare for the worst. Don't be the mugu please.
But what about your meow sucker's wife??
I am shocked that no one is talking about the guy's wife. Na wa o!! To the married woman that said she has fucked 4 guys this year, you are a married hoe, even the men fucking you don't want your pussy that is why they keep dumping your borehole pussy. #AIDSISREALL.
ReplyDeleteDis yeye anonymous is it ur pussy? Why a dey pepper u much??? Did it occur to u she might be the one dping them??? Foolish fool
DeleteMy sister please be faithful so God can fight for you
ReplyDeleteleave the director face your marriage
lastly go to MFM for prayers or deliverance
if you continue you will loose both sides
Fight for you marriage
there is this movie called WAR ROOM
ReplyDeletelook for it watch and practice
War room strike you there.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Deletehmmmm, dont really know what to type from this poster cuz its so painful and disheartening but at the same time, God will help you out..............dont just know whats wrong with married men and women of this age..
ReplyDeleteif you will believe me, there are some important things missing in our courtship before going into marriage..if i may ask
do recent couples attend marriage seminal
do they spend much time in their courtship before concluding
is God really directing their steps
am just short of words
mc pinky
MC Pinky...You don replace Teejay? Marriage seminal kwa!
DeleteSomebody suggested that this could be a fake story. I too feel it's too smooth to be true but assuming it's a true story then I ll only advice poster to divorce her heart from the affair. You are being swept off your feet, you are enjoying the romance and your have almost nothing to feel guilty about cos your husband threw the first punch. All good and fine. The only problem you will eventually have is heartbreak. Mr director is definitely going to get tired and start losing interest. By that time you are head over heels in love with him. You ll start being clingy and start begging for his attention and men being the bastards that they are, he will completely losing interest and that's when ll feel like dying. Be wise, catch your fun sans your heart, make sure you are not caught cos that's when your husband will even go ahead and marry his girlfriend just to punish you. Try to use Mr director to climb higher now that his head is still lost in your pussy like Kanye in Kim's because you may need some things that will serve as consolation when it's all done and dusted.
ReplyDeleteMadam Pls fuck the living day light out of this man Biko, don't mind the foolish husband
ReplyDeletePrayer is the key , prayer is the key , prayer is the master key, Jesus started with prayer and ended with prayer, prayer is the master key, poster !!dont allow the devil take over your home!!!. It's hurts but fight for your marriage . If it is possible to pray at night when he's sleeping . Cry . Mention your hubby name and the girlfriend name . Cast and bind . Report to God. How will you feel if your child goes through your phone and read your dirty texts between you and the director !! Such sin!!. My dear it's hurts but pray . With God all things are possible . Much love 😘😘. WORST CASE. Tax hubby so much that he won't have spare money for the side chick.send your children abroad . My dear . There are a lot of ways to deal with him than revenge. Because right now you are guilty .
ReplyDeleteWhen these bubbles finally burst madam wife will be the one to be totally disgraced. My 2cent? Quit that adulterous relationship with your Co worker, then try mending your marriage, if it it cannot work ,then pullout amicably .Take care of yourself & your kids..
ReplyDeleteSome men! How can u open your wide mouth & say to your wife your side chick is in your life for life why? Oriegwu O!
Madam Poster.
ReplyDeleteYour lover boy is married. You are a side chick. Your husband does not respect you. You are acting very weak. You have the same heart as your husband.
If you have nothing to hide, STOP ACCEPTING THIS SIDE CHIC. You are employed, why would you allow TWO men disrespect you at the same time. Man 1 is married to you and sleeping with and financing some girl. Man 2 is a married man and sees you as a piece of meat. What about you? Who are you? Why accept this from two men?
Pick yourself up and stop taking this disrespect from your irresponsible husband. Ignore him yes, find better things to occupy your time not another woman's husband (you should atleast do better with your life). You see that husband you have, he will not change until something bad happens to him. Secure yours and your childrens future. Your marriage is absolutely dead. Instead of following man why not get your self together on all sides. Sleeping with a married man makes you as irresponsible as your husband. Stop it and stop making a fool of yourself. Mr. Married man is doing what your husband is doing. He is taking advantage of your weakness and vulnerability. He does not love you one bit.
Poster I feel your pain and I understand your plight. Please first and foremost..cut off communication with your director/boyfriend...I am sure you might have bleep him but either way you need to disconnect from him.. Talk to your hubby let him know you need him to be faithful. Talk to God to restore peace and Joy in your home. Focus on building yourself, children and work or business and God. Forbidden passion is the sweetest but the consequences can be deadly. I know how it feels @ biggypaul@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNa this kind chronicle I dey like!...
ReplyDeleteMadam enjoy your self ooohjh!..
Husband gbakwaa oku mehn!!...
Hmmm,since its robbing you of your peace of mind poster.......DONT DO IT!!
ReplyDeleteyour husband definitly deserves to be cheated on but how about the kids?how about the wife of your concubine?what about GOD???you will definitely be caught ONE DAY,what about the SHAME??I know you are mad at your husband but don't dip your hands in SIN because of his actions,the day he finally knows he has sinned against you,how do u break it off with your concubine?
Dear Poster,
ReplyDeleteYou are a SUCKER 4 HANDSOME MEN..its your WEAKNESS..I bet you would not describe your HUSBAND AS HANDSOME...since you got MARRIED,NO ONE has toasted you...so its only natural that you will fall for any HANDSOME MAN IN A POWERFUL POSITION..your husband knows you do not consider him as HANDSOME..trust me on this..and the other women makes him feel like the MOST HANDSOME MAN ON EARTH...ITS EITHER YOU QUIT THE MADNESS OR YOU GET A DIVORCE!!!
My dear poster, please I beg you in Jesus name. I am on my knees with tears in my eyes begging to stop where you are now! Please don't go further. Women are more emotional than men. While your husband can handle his girlfriend and you, you will never able to handle yours. As you can see, you will never reach climax with your husband again. The other man will dump you. HE WILL DUMP YOU. Your life will be miserable am not cursing you and your children WILL NEVER forgive you. Please flee this temptation before it destroys you. If you go ahead, you will regret for the rest of your life. Am begging you once again with tears in my eyes. I wish I can see you one on one.
ReplyDeleteMy dear poster, if i were in your shoes. i would not talk to him again about the side chick, since he has made up his mind. no more sex for him sha, i cant have HIV . i would advise that you stop the relationship with your colleague in the office because you are doing yourself more harm than good. do not leave the house for any reason except for reason of violence, let him continue to pay the bills. ensure you are saving your own money, start investing seriously. take good care of yourself and the kids. Above all, put everything in the hands of God. Enjoy life, do things that you like, self love is important. By the time he sees that you do not send him again, he will start having a second thought.
ReplyDeletePoster read about Prince Charles, Diana and Camilla saga. Despite Diana being a virgin, more beautiful with more pedigree, Charles said Camila was the non-negotiable part of his life and simply refused to give her up. He was pompous enough to expect his wife to accept it, what did Diana do? She had her own affairs to make him jealous but he didn't care. When people found out about the affairs guess who was blamed. Diana of course. Some idiots will even defend Charles for staying faithful to his mistress while Diana had many lovers. They divorced, Diana died accident or murder we will never know. Then Charles marries the mistress and Diana is being airbrushed out of history ,she has been made out to be the scheming psychotic adulterer. What was her crime? She loved the man who couldn't love her and refused to give up his mistress and work on their marriage.
ReplyDeleteDear poster what u and your husband have done is sacrificing your bedroom and sleeping in your varanda(infedility)for a visitor which is obviously the devil.dont be deceived the devil have evaded your home and u have gladly embraced him please turn to God and he will direct u the path u have choosen will only destroy you beyond repairs
ReplyDeleteMay God help you
Please turn to jesus lets him direct you on what to do.kindly do that through prayers he will answer u .wat is going on in ur home is serious destruction of the devil it wot do you any goood .you may feel better but its just for a moment which u ll be damaged by the time u realise .christains please remember this lady in prayers.
ReplyDeleteGods love is the greatest expect perfect love from God only☺