Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

I have never read anything like this before in my life.....Chronicle is unedited to preserve Originality....OMG OMG OMG!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CHRONICLES OF A HUSBAND SNATCHER.

Good day ma'am Stella.

Let me pour out my heart here.

He bought me my first phone when I was 18 #7,000.
Not that I even wanted to date him in the first place oh. I only accept to date him due to fear cos I saw what a what a boy did to a girl who refused dating him back then.

And with the pressure he was putting on me even though he had a live-in girlfriend/wife back then. Now I know better I shouldn't have given in to his pressure no matter what, I should have told his then woman to kindly talk to her man. But no, I was too stupid so I accepted before he harm me(c**t).

The wife/live-in girlfriend got preggers shortly after we started dating(he told me happily that they've been TTCing for years and he gave her till the end of that month if she doesn't take in they will have problems but now she's preggers). Someone hinted her I'm dating her husband. I was in secondary school then. The worstest foolishness and regret in my life.

Only if I had known he smokes cocaine/charlie. of course I knew he smokes weed and I had no problems with that.

The wife dreamt(according to him) that I fought her in her dream. Omo, not a joking matter. The following morning he called and started threatening me that I have the guts to go fight his pregnant wife. How did I fight your wife? How?
His fellow "****" boys too were threatening me that I have the guts to go fight their boss' wife that they would do me something oh. Oh my!
Night time, he came to my father's house ,blow me on my tummy, my breast and gave me a dirty slap, I almost faint.

Seized the phone he bought for me and said should anything happen to his wife or unborn child I will see. I told my then friend friend of what's going on.
Had to go on a compulsory fasting and prayer for God to please keep his wife and child safe till she delivers safely. But I cried a particular cry to God. I said God, if this girl did not have any such dream but she just wants to lie against me so her boyfriend/husband can beat me, father may she born safely but let that Baby die.

God knows that day if I had had a gun I would have shot him or if I had gotten hold of acid I would have pour in on his.

Out of anger I went to where he normally buys weed. Bought 2 wraps and smoked them and ready to kill. But hey who give me gun or acid? Of course nobody.

He tried coming back, I told him it's over between us he said do I think I can leave him? That I can't leave him oh. Btw he was 28 then same age as his wife.
I had no choice than to accept him back.

We continued then on the night of December 24th one of his brother told me that his wife had put to bed a bouncing baby girl.
God! My joy knew no bounds. I was so happy and in the mood of watch-night I danced so much.
Mind you he brought in other girls whenever his wife went visiting her mom. All these happened in my SSS-2 class.

Then I got to sss-3 but no money to register for WAEC. I'm the shy type so I couldn't ask him for money for registration although he used to give me small small money then but I didn't have the liver to ask him for such amount of money. I know it wasn't his responsibility or so I thought.
Went to meet brother,stories of how things were rough. After every every the registration date was over so I didn't have a choice.

My then friend(bestie) who lived in a room which her aunt rented for her asked me to come stay with her so I could hustle and by the next session pay for my registration.

Went there pay was 7k cool.

Worked for 2months issues came up and resigned. A friend to my friend told me the things my bestie had been gossiping behind my back. Bestie will come to where I was and we will do our normal friendly stuff and tell me her friend said this about me and me and her friend fell out(didn't know she was the one igniting the fire till her friend sat me down and told me what was actually happening) people of here I was shocked.

I missed my period and confided in my friends and everybody started suggesting what works for them when they took in. We all were teenagers oh.
I took every every nothing happened.

My friend suggested I tell him so we could know what to do bout it.
I called him and said I was sick, he told me his daughter was sick also for some days now so I had to let my own matter rest first.

Following day he called and said he had lost his daughter,I knew it wasn't in anyway related to my prayer Sha. She was 3months plus.

Oh how I felt bad about it and was sad that day.

Some days later I told him what's up and he suggested I come down to his base so we could go abort it since that were people does it.
I was happy and went to meet him but guy changed topic for me that I shouldn't abort I refused and he started preaching of how some girls aborted till they couldn't bear a child again even used his sister as an example.
After much talk I agreed and that was the journey of my.... don't even know how to put it.

Anyway Sha he took me back to the village, did I tell you people we are from same community but never knew each other till the time we met cos we both didn't grow up there.

Suffered nor be here. To the extent i was calling and cursing my mom for leaving me behind in this hard world to suffer. I was 19 then.
Told her if she doesn't come and take me may she have no peace or rest wherever she was.

People I started hearing someone calling my name at different times and whenever I came out of the house to know who called I wouldn't see anyone.

It continued for sometime till the last one, I was in the room when I heard my then friends voice(may she rest in peace) very clearly called me and I was happy that my friend was here at last so we could go to her place together.

My people, I came out but not even a soul was outside. I was shock but then I remembered that maybe it could be my mum cos of the words I said. I nor carry eye see mama from small oh.
I quickly said please mama, I said those words out of anger that she should please go back and rest in peace. That was the last I heard my name being called.

One day I was inside and was hearing noise from outside the passage, said let me know what was happening. Lo and behold his wife was there to beat me but his brother came with her and was begging her to please leave me alone.

She called me names, called me a little witch that killed my parents and all sorts. I didn't utter a word.
All these while his brother was signalling me not to answer her.
She said me witch that killed her daughter, chai, this one really entered my bone marrow and I wanted to talk back at her but the brother signalled me not to talk.

I kept quiet till she packed every load in the house just the the pot I used in boiling yam and a mirror which the brother told her to leave that he would bring them for her.

Not long after she too took in and birthed her daughter 4 months after I birthed my daughter.

One day I called him and told him there's no food in the house for baby. He invited me over to his base to his relations house and said he was coming. My daughter was about 6+ months and her daughter was 2 months old.
About an hour or so later he came asked me to come over to his house, that's his parents house and his mom lived there but his own room was somewhat separate. Ehen, did I tell you people that there was one time he invited me over to his base the time she birthed the first child, we went together to buy food for her, he gave me the money and told me what I should go and buy for her.

Chai men! Imagine that I was some evil and wicked minded somebody just imagine what could have happened.

So I went to his mom's side greeted her and was there. He asked me if I had eaten I said no thinking that he would give me food from his mother's pot.
If I had known he would do otherwise I wouldn't have said I haven't eaten.
He later called me in to his room. I greeted her, of course no response.

He asked me to go boil water, make eba and dish the soup she cooked and eat.
I refused. He forced me then I had to go do it.

After which he started begging her to please forgive him, knelt down. She was very mad and started talking.

He begged and begged she refused to listen that why would he bring me inside the house.
He asked me to beg her, I wanted to, she said I'm not her problem that she doesn't have a problem with me.
She said that let morning reach first then he would know that she too she's a bad girl. He begged till he later left the house with anger and said let her do her worse.

When he left I wanted to beg her to please not be angry that it was a mistake but she shush me down saying if I talk I'll get her more angry so I kept quiet.
I slept on the floor with my daughter and she asked me to come sleep my daughter in the bed but my daughter wouldn't sleep, crawling to go drag the baby.

Morning reached he came and escorted us to go back. Days later he called and told me she left with her baby by the time he came back.
Asked him to please go beg her he said he did but she said never will she come that he should go bring his village wife to come stay with him.

That was how I started going to his place with my child. No I didn't have any intention of staying with him. Infact I was already done with him in my mind before this incidence.

That child too die 3+ months just like the first *sad face*.

My people, that was how my eyes see wheen.

First was that I'm having affairs with his younger brother. That was how the accusations started oh.

On day, his brother's woman came visiting with their two sons and our children were watching film inside the room while myself and their mom were discussing outside. By this time my daughter was 9 months old and was trying to walk.
They pressed something in the room and the TV wasn't showing again. Their dad his younger brother went in and did it and the ashes from the cigarette he was holding fell on the speaker and I didn't know.
They went back to their base later in the evening.

He came back from where he went and saw the cigarette and asked me who came inside there? I told him. Ehei! See beating. That I have slept with his brother. He blew my mouth and some of his friends outside told him it's enough after he stopped he asked me to make eba for him that he's coming. That was how I planned my exit but decided to leave the child with him to show him a lesson.

I went to my friend's place and explained what happened. She was like, what is wrong with him, does he see you like such person?
She Sha asked me to call him on phone and tell him where I was for the sake of the child.
I called him with her phone and he started pleading that I should come back and he didn't know what came over him.
He swore and promised never to do it again.
With his sugar coated tongue he convinced me and I went back.

I chop the beating of my life. Asin, he beat me, I was pleading he didn't listen.
Our daughter came to meet me I carried her, he took her from my hand and flung her to one side of the bed.
I was crying, begging to no avail.

And I knelt down begging that was how he used his knee and hit my forehead and it broke. Blood was gushing out but he didn't stop. I cried begged for where.
As he went outside to go pick something that was how I opened the g.m.p and jump out. He heard the sound and followed me immediately matching our daughter to the beg.
That was around midnight. He chased me, I ran to the neighbouring house shouting for help, I fell down he caught me and said I should move. I was crying calling for help. He said I was wasting my time that nobody in that area dares interfere in his matter.

He dragged me to the house and resume the beating. His mother travelled.
The beating lasted till dawn before he left me. That was on a Friday against Saturday. He bought procaine injection powder which I put in the very big tear on my face no treatment.

Reaching on Sunday he gave me some money to keep which he will come and ask me to give him some amount at different intervals. He wouldn't sleep at night. Him and his friends will smoke till morning before they sleep.

Then I slept off for some time before he woke me up to give him some money.
Got to where the money was kept I couldn't find anything. Told him, he said I had given the money to my boyfriend one of his small boy. I said no that I kept the money there. He wouldn't hear that one.

Another round of beating started. He broke my cheeks with bottle and beat me till I had to accept that I gave the money to the boy. We went to the boys house around that midnight.
The boy was with another of his friend and he told the boy to bring the money I gave to him. The boy asked if I gave him money? I explained to him what happened thinking they would find and beg him for me.
All of them joined him and started cursing me. All these while blood is pouring from my face.

Then a problem arose and they were having some kinda problems with the armed forces. That was how he discharged me and my daughter to go to the village. I was happy.

Everybody was asking me what happened. I told them I had an accident and told only one of my friend of what actually happened.
I was done man. I was done.

You know something? I never told any of my siblings of what was happening with that word that says, whatever happens between you and your man you don't take it out. I think that was where the problem started. Cos If I had told them about it they could have at least not let me die in his hands. My friend told me to breakup with him for my own good. I called him, told him it was over between us. He said ok no problem.
The problem chased him and his friends and come to the village.

He came to my house with a big fish and asked me to cook for them and bring to their house which I did.
He started with bring my daughter let me see her, wanted to have s§x I disagreed and later we went on. I took in when my daughter was 10 months old and had started walking. I didn't tell him.
My friend and I started looking for solution but only a drop of blood touched my pantie and that was all.

Finally told him, he said I should keep it. I said never! He told his mom who in turn talked to me. I said I wouldn't gree that I wasn't ready to have another child.

She preached and said if I aborted do I think God would be happy with me. I didn't listen to all that. We continued the search for abortion chemist and others. No way. By this time he had stopped giving me money at all that I will use the money to go and abort.
The hell wasn't here. He would forcefully sleep with me, as in, rape me while heavily pregnant. Beat me of having affairs, I wouldn't sleep at night till dawn.Oh God I suffered.

Then one day, I was about 8 months gone, I saw a white substance in his hands. Oh no! Cocaine? No wonder he behaves like this. Chai. If I had known. Only if I knew earlier that he takes cocaine never would I have agreed to dating him no matter what cos I've had enough stories about guys who take cocaine.

That is how we have been dealing till we've got 4 kids now in our 28 and 38 years respectively with the I don't want to born you must born syndrome.
He have done me too many things mehn.

Is it the bursting of my head? Cuttings me with cutlass back after bursting my head? Abi the one that he flogged my hands till they went numb? All for the, his instinct tells him i having affairs with not just his brother again but friends, all the men on our street and even some people I don't know exist?

I have been a runaway mother many times leaving the kids but the last time I took them but money didn't go anywhere so I had to return them.
Called to speak with them he refused giving them phone. We agreed that I will come visit the children, I went and that was how he seized my everything and even wanted to beat me that I left his house cos of men. The women on my street according to him are calling me useless and stupid and all sorts of name that how can I leave my home and children and run that we that on generator 247 ?

He goes to market himself cos should I go men will so rush me. I don't go anywhere oh. I m not even fine oh, if you see me worwor want to finish me.
My self esteem was low from time but he drag it to the ground completely but now I'm picking it up little by little with the help of Internet without caring of what the women or any body in this world thinks. Now if you stare at me I stare at you back in the eyes.

Oh God! I feared him so much that each time somebody talk unexpected I just shock and shiver.
Now I'm trying to tell him that I'm no longer the small mumu girl of 10 years ago and I can't be taking all those shit anymore.

I force myself to go to the market without letting him know, I dare not say anything on my mind, I dare not disagree to anything he says weather it sits well with me or not. If he's talking if I keep quiet I'm calling him a fool. If I talk to defend myself I don't have respect I'm challenging him. If I walk away i am disrespecting him and if I stand looking at him, I want to dare him.

He does something that annoys me i complain, he would say I don't have respect that's why I'm talking, if I don't talk to avoid problem he would say I'm evil that's why I'm holding grudge in my mind without letting it out. 

When he comes back and meet dirty clothes/plates at home he starts complaining calling me dirty and all, but you did not give me money now neither is there soap in the house , he finishes every member of my family from my parents to siblings. He buys me clothe if he sees any he likes.
Doesn't give me money at home. If I ask for#200 from him he will want to know what I want to buy with it and insists he will go buy it himself. But if we are outside and I ask for#100 he will give me#500-#1000.

One thing about me is that whatever causes problem between me and someone, I would try not to repeat or avoid such thing so it doesn't cause problem again. But people have always seen me as a wicked person cos of that.
But me I don't see it as wickedness but trying to avoid such repeat like the saying, once beaten twice shy. I don't forget things so easily but everybody misunderstood me.

whatever he buys is what we cook and of recent I've been strolling out with my kids and you know what that means? I'm dragging shoulders with him, I'm challenging him, I'm not loyal.

He says he is helping me as I am in his house, he is the help that God sent to me. My impoverished family.
Some times he threatens to kill me, cut off my leg and all sorts.

My last child is 3yrs old and I regret ever knowing him cos my life would have been been way better than this.
I was the hope of my family and people believed in me now I disappoint them.
My daughter got raped by one bastard in that short interval I left them.

Him and his wife started having affairs and I was happy let them settle so I can go my way. I don't care how many children i had for him. I just wanted an excuse that can't bring us back together.

She fell seriously sick and died 4yrs ago.
God, that day is another day I won't forget in my life. He poured my blood again.At every slightest thing he will call me a murderer that killed his wife.

Yes, go ahead curse me, insult me, call me every despicable name cos I deserve them.
I've been living in guilt and cursing myself ever since then. Hard as I try I just don't think I can ever forgive myself for breaking another woman's home.
I put myself in whatever I get here and I blame no one. Not even him.

He calls me home breaker. That I saw him with another woman yet I came in. That I am shameless that upon the good girl I am I end up breaking another woman's home. And yes he's right.

Mind you, I have been told by his people that that's how he used to beat that his ex that he will beat her till she faints and even stabbed her severally.
I drank bleach, kerosene, dettol, death refused to come.

The wicked thing he does now is making my children disrespect/disobey me.
If I tell them not to do something he will tell them to do it that it is their father's house so they should have the freedom to do whatever they like and I don't find it funny at all cos I don't want my children to grow up with such attitude.
It has gotten to a point where when I tell the 2 younger children not to do a certain thing they would go report to him and he will ask them to do it.

I told him that if he's doing this to destroy my children then he will later go get married and start having his good children since a man doesn't expire, that it's then he will know that everybody have a beast in them cos I will so destroy his everything in life. He started calling me names.

He's threatening me that should i leave the children and go he will tell his mother to tell them that I'm dead and he will never allow them set their eyes on me and even if we see I dare not come near them. And that he will spoil their minds against me by telling them horrible things about me.
And should I go with them, he is a man and can always have other kids and when they grow up they'll definitely look for him.

I just feel like forgetting the children and run away. I just feel like taking the children and run very far away from him.
I don't even have a heart to love these children again, I'm so paranoid, I boil at every little thing I can't just help it.

Sometimes I think I m mad before getting myself again. I can forget where I'm going.Sometimes don't remember what I was doing or how I got to wherever I may be at that time.Sometimes my children may complain or cry that I slapped them but I can't remember when or how I beat that.

I used to shout and correct people and even his aunt that used derogatory remarks on their children to stop it and nobody dared referred to my child as mumu. I would plainly tell you never to try that again, but now I'm the chief of derogatory and negative words to my children and I will even shout it out loud.
I find it difficult to breathe properly, I sometimes have to cry to relieve my mind and heart of some much worries and thinking.

Sometimes I feel like I'm dying, everywhere becomes dark.

I dare not complain of being sick cos it's just him that has the right to fall sick and go to hospital. I don't even know if I will live to see my children grow up.
I don't want my children to end up like me. Not knowing what it feels like to have a mother.
I know it is my karma.

JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH.....I know you are reading comments cos i promised you i would post this today......I dont know what to say,I am in shock.
Please mail me back .......OMG!!!

74 comments:

1. Somebody wake me up. I am sorry, not judging you, this is disgusting. You need intervention quickly. In this matter ONLY JESUS CAN SAVE.

1. I read this on FB. Poster is it real? Or are u going around seeking for help?

2. Too long to comprehend.

Longest chronicle ever

3. This is what we actually talked about in my fellowship on Tuesday, parents need to raise confident and content kids, if you were a confident woman you would know you dint deserve all these, you were in ss2 why not report him to someone rather than being forced into a relationship like this, why dint you ever tell any of your siblings? You waited until you had 4kids then you decide to voice it out, now your kids would grow up in the same circle, one was already raped, is this how you will continue?
      Aunty decide if you want to leave or stay, choose one, you can run away with one, I have had people move to a different city without knowing anyone and starting all over, why did you wait until they were 4, you were looking for love in a hopeless place.
      Dear parents please raise you kids with so much love, and when you have to beat them let them know what they have done so they will still know they are loved.
      You say if you knew of house coc intake you wouldn’t have dated him, yet you knew of his weed intake, should a girl in ss2 be having anything with someone who takes weed, you were looking for love in the wrong place, you lost your mum and you were looking for how to fill the void.
      You can’t keep taking shit for your kids who would also grow up resenting you, take the girls out of there, it’s not a good place for them, or else this circle would be repeated, you can move them to the city, stay in un completed buildings if you have to, buy at least you will be there to show them love, sell pure water, sell bread, even akara, all the times he gave you money why dint you run away? (That’s is the past) but it’s time to do so now, your first should be 10, leave now, it’s better to leave without a good roof than to be dead

4. @Push up are you a wwpian?

5. @push up, YOU ARE A VERY WICKED WOMAN/MAN, WHAT KIND OF MAD ADVISE IS THIS, YOU DID NOT TELL HER TO SEEK HELP FROM PROFESSIONAL BODIES THAT DEAL WITH DOMESTIC VIOLENCE, YOU ARE SAYING SHE SHOULD LIVE IN UNCOMPLETED BUILDING WHERE MISCREANTS WILL COME AND RAPE HER AND HER DAUGHTER. YOU WERE OBVIOUSLY HIGH ON CODEIN WHEN YOU READ THIS STORY.

6. Those black outs are as a result of your head injuries, you need to see a dr.

2. Stella when she brought the story, we all felt pity. We have asked her to move out of that stupid man's house but you know, she might not have work or she is still a housewife. She really needs help.

May help locate her in Jesus name Amen

1. Stella for some strange reason which I can't explain because I can be very emotional,I don't believe this story at all.

Have you verified? where is she based? Let us do our findings and send bvs living in the area.

We will send people to do the neighbourhood to investigate, talk to neighbours etc, this one is not phone matter.

After verifying this is no scam, I promise to give 25k.

3. Don't know what to say. God help you ma

4. I’ve read this story somewhere before but mehn I used 6 minutes of my life to read this story and I still don’t get it.
    Just imagine the mess you created because of a no good man. You’re threatening to destroy his life when he beats you to almost death. You had so many opportunities to let him go but for whatever reason you stayed put and now the poor kids you brought into this world are caught in the middle.

Your problem isn’t money because if anyone decides to help you with as much as you need, what’s the guarantee that you won’t stay with this man and allow him misuse it. You need to first renew your mind and understand that this man is bad for you and while you cannot correct mistakes of the past, you can do better for your kids and the future. You need to leave that environment with your kids and it’s obvious that you don’t work and I doubt you’ve ever worked else you would have concentrated on earning a living rather than waiting on this man’s beck and call.

Just look at the mess N7,000 phone has caused. Child! Get away from that man but I’d ask that you first leave alone and then come back for the kids when you are stable enough to meet their basic needs. They deserve a mother and forget that his talk about the kids hating you when you leave. Kids will always yearn for their parents no matter the stories they hear. They might believe him for a while but their instincts would make them want to hear your side of the story when you do decide to return for them. What is the essence of living without a purpose? Are you living for him or for you? GET OUT NOW!

1. @doppelganger, the poster once dropped it in the comment section

2. Thank you. 7k phone cause all this wahala.
      Someone is already fucking and being a side chick in secondary school. And pls save me with all the he forced you to date him bcos he was in cult. Why did you even start knowing boys in secondary school when your brain is not mature enough to understand what a relationship is.
      The reason my father will beat you that age if he sees you with a boy. I was 21 and in university before I knew anything boyfriend.

5. My problem is that she allowed this madness till her kids reached 4. It won't be easy training 4 kids all by yourself, I pray you get help and family support, it is well with you

1. I know he hasn't paid your bride price this kind of man doesn't marry properly it by force marriage

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

6. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars10 May 2018 at 15:19

Why why why, I couldn't read all of it. I think I have seen a hit of this story on this blog...

Don't you have family? Must you stay married to him? Why can't you and your children disappear and start somewhere? You don't belong there. If you don't leave, your children will be worse off.

And this guy will kill you. I hope you know.

7. You made a big mistake dating man who you knew had another lover before you. You should have also stopped birthing babies when you noticed his kind of person after the first child. That man and yourself needs help big time. You have been through much at your age. May God see you through

8. I tried to dissect to the end. But this is my worst read.

A woman poured hot water on her son and killed him, because she was frustrated and depressed by the treatment she got from her horseback. She was at the police custody the last time...

Leave that house with your kids to a church headquarters close to you... act like you are attending a mid week service. Refuse to go back home. .. tell them you're homeless and all the stories you can say.

Please leave that house. You'll go mad soon if you don't leave that man.. you got spoilt too early and had a messed up childhood... you need something better for your kids

9. that is what his ex wife was dealing with till you started feeling funky like a side chick and now you have inherited the "prize" and you are complaining?
    Frankly, you are a lazy woman who chooses to be kept. Many women have ran from violent situations and returned, empowered financially to fight for their kids which they have succeeded instead you keep painting a poor me, pity me, poverty family situation whilst procreating.
    Many women have gone for family planning without their spouses knowlege but wetin be your excuse? All i know is that when a woman is truly fed up, nothing will make her stay.
    I see a woman who's only complaint is the beating you are chopping from him. you appear content with this beast of a man

1. This girl had nobody to teach her wrong from right about life hence her ending up like this. Pls locate a church, a good and strong church that can hand you over to some organisation so they can help you so your children don't end up like you.Gosh.

2. Anonymous you have said it all. And if any one can help her they should.She was a novice and dragged into a world she knew nothing about. May God have mercy on her and guide her.

3. No Sylvia. She is a young lady who started out wrong and is so emotionally down she doesn't know Aw to walk out of her pitiful situation or might just want to give up. That said if she doesn't leave that nasty environment she's gonna end up dead someday .Speak encouragement into her not denounciation

4. This is not church matter, am sorry o. I am a Christian. She needs counseling. Is she in Lagos? Let her locate Mirabel center in Lagos. Oh my God! I feel for her is not her fault, it is fault foundation. I pray God send help your way. You are young and can still make something out of your life.

10. And this is what they call "living in bondage".
    I have NO ADVISE.

11. Couldn't read all,had to get cold zobo to make it work out for me.

Infact,this is madness

Mc pinky

12. This is so serious. So short of words.

13. Take the kids and get out. If they grow up and look for him good.
    Go to a catholic mission and narrate your ordeal with proof.

14. Please if anybody can help this woman, please do. I honestly wish I could. This is no longer an issue of blaming her. Her life is at stake, her children's lives and future are equally at stake.
    Please let's forget the fact that most DV victims go back to their spouse and help this one.
    All she needs is a change of environment and love from people.
    Please let's do this one in good faith.

15. Poster, contact me pls. I feel so sorry for you

1. Story! Contact you @ anonymous headquarters or where? Very unserious

2. Anon 15:51.....how will she contact u?through ur ancestors or Wat

Mc pinky

16. Jesus take the wheels �� �� You stayed married to ds demon and had 4 kids with him? I don't know what to say, i just pray you wake up and start finding a way out of the hell hole, why bring 4 kids into so much abuse, the fact that you kept going back again, is just annoying, he brought a big fish and you decided to open your yansh again. Not judging you o but it's well.....

17. O dear, I felt like slapping and hugging you at the same time while reading your chronicle. Wish I could forward this to some kids I used to talk to in my former neighborhood, they just don't hear. After secondary school, they feel they have arrived and they start following chewing gum boys because they are receiving biscuit money from them. Some of them get pregnant for those small boys and some for married men, all of a sudden, their lives change. No more purpose, no goal! everything gone. I wish they could all read this. Mehn, the impact is not felt now, its in the next 5 years, 10 years! Oh God.

I felt sad reading your chronicles but baby girl, where are your PARENTS???? Can't they help you? I know they might have warned you before but honey you need them now. Beg them, plead, cry. Let them help you escape from that maggot your are cohabiting with.

My advice, get the hell outta that situationship you are in before you end up breeding the next set of agbero's and co. They are already showing signs of disobedience and their father is in support. You better be careful before those kids end up like that monster boyfriend of yours.

Get something to do, get help. Save up and run away far from that demonic prick of a boy you are attached to. For the sake of your kids, for your sanity, for your life, RUN!!!!!!

Your story is a lesson to people. God has raised you to be a model to people. You just need to put yourself together. You will rise baby girl. xoxo

18. What ever you do, don’t leave without your children. This type of man will give away your girls to his tout friends to rape, you said your daughter was raped when you went away?please find a job,even if it cleaning people’s compounds or houses and stay away from this drug addict that doesn’t value you.

19. I'm so fucking Mad I can't comment, unfuckingbeleivable!!!

20. She came from a home where there is no parental care or love. Hence, the attachment to the useless man who gave her attention. She knows not what self love/ worth is. This is happening to lots of people out there all cos their parents refuse to be parents either intentionally or not. I keep saying it, Africa and the mentality of marriage means raw pussy fuck by men is the most barbaric and selfish culture ever. Lots of children have risen via these irresponsible parents leading to a chaotic society that we are in now. PLEASE BE RESPONSIBLE ADULTS,STOP UNPROTECTED SEX BOTH IN MARRIAGE AND OUTSIDE MARRIAGE. Nigerian education really need sex education!!! Like I am so furious right now. Please poster find means to leave that devil with your kids n earn a new source of livelihood. Gawwwddd!!!!

21. I feel sorry for you especially for your children. But if im going to be honest based on my perception of you, you do not know how to make good decisions. It is either you dont love yourself enough to make good decisions or your mind is not sound.
    Whatever form of help you get, please try to renew your mind to avoid wasting your helper's kindness.

22. Only God can help you, move close to him let prayers open ways for you

23. BEYONCE HAND 👐👐👐10 May 2018 at 16:13

What! Honestly I don't know what to say. May God mercy locate you. You need help as soon as possible. Chai

24. Financial assistance needed first, then you should run away to another city entirely with your children. Then you start life again maybe as a petty trader. Sorry for all you've been through and it's seems like you don't even have anyone you can call family/friend. Well, we're your family here. May God be with you.

25. I read it in the comment section.
    May God give you the strength to move on.

26. I wanted to blame you for every problem you have right now, but getting to the tail end of your narrative. Im crying. As in weeping.
    I don’t have anything to tell you,but just that you might not make it. You are losing your mind and health. The bleach,dettol,beatings are taking their toil on you. Madam PLEASE!!!! Get help. PLEASE I BEG YOU.

27. Women hate themselves.
    How can a mother be telling another woman's child, whom she did not pay bride price for to breed kids for the son?

Thankfully you did not abort; that would have been adding murder to an already bad situation.

1. Anon, so its only abort you saw in that entire write up? If she had aborted that first pregnancy and ran away from the man, won't her life be better now that she is almost on the brink of death?

Abortion is bad, Yes, but stop making it sound like the only sin.

2. So anon,you advise her to kill her unborn child just to have a supposed better life.

28. Oh my God ,did all these happen for real? I couldn't finish reading this. My God this poster is dead,a living corpse .I feel so much pity for you. .In fact I don't know what to say.. i think you can just leave this man & your kids, repackage your life, bcoz with all the bitterness & suffering you have experienced you are not even capable or in the right mind to take care / bring up children.. So all these things happens to just one person .This life sha. You put yourself in this mess

29. If any blog visitors want to help her let them do it on the agreement that she will show proof and feedback of what she has used the money for. You should be able to visit her to be sure that if you give her rent money, she won't invite the man back to her new house. She should show evidence that she is on long term contraceptives. Young lady, this your case needs a total overhaul. You need to go back to school or learn hand work. All these while, you should have learnt at least tailoring or hairdressing. I am feeling sad and a bit pessimistic. I hope those children don't continue this cycle.

30. what did i just read? you really need help lady, see am not going to judge you for a minute because i feel so sad for you, see until you come out dead that man will not be satisfied, and i know you have tried but your children is holding you back, its not easy but you need to go, and yes take the kids with you and go far away, its going to be a very hard journey but its going to be worth it at the end, because right now you showing symptoms of mental illness due to long time of emotional, verbal, and physical abuse...please remember there is light at the end of the tunnel don't let your children see this pain you have seen, let it be you who paid the price for it all. am so afraid for you and them with one already being raped at a tender age with an abusive father and a mother who has taken it all as if its alright, i don't know what awaits you out here but these hardships will be far better than the dungeon you call a home.

31. poster, you are stupid mehn! As in yooooooooooooooooh.......you are madt! Na him prick dey sweet you so cos he nor get money! Gerraout here!

32. I'm dumbfounded, don't know what to say

33. Too much negativity in one post! Not interested
    Thought I saw it in the comment section sometime last week? Idk

34. Poster, the first thing for you which is an absolute necessity is to give you life to Christ. Then start repeating scriptures to yourself, scripture about life and well being. Next, you absolutely have to leave that environment. I would say don't leave your children behind but all that is dependent on the kind of support you are able to get. Do not leave your children behind. If you cannot help it, do not I repeat do not leave any of your daughters behind. Be prepared to work hard. It is well. May God's grace cover you and your children and may the angels of God bring help your way. It is well with you.

35. Hv read dis in d comemnt section,she really need help b4 things get out of hand

36. Stella, we can start a contribution for her to rent a house in a different state and move then probably free therapy from a licensed BV, free primary school attendance from a school owner BV while the poser tries to learn a business or something.

Parents, plan for your children oh, not saying God will make a way. If this lady doesn't get help, I see her children towing the same path. It is well oh.

1. Really? As u have become a seer to see d kids future... Why do I have a feeling your are anon 15:47 and 15:51 ....there are scam cartels who can tell horrific stories to gather cash from here... If Stella wanna help, she should keep her eyes open with super glue...this story is too graphic. My opinion.

37. Unflinched but humane10 May 2018 at 17:49

I don't know what i feel for you. Yes i read your story last week or so in comment section. Your type, once help comes will still invite the good for nothing fella back in your life... When i was a teenager I knew right and wrong and always believed in law of nature. Side chic you got served! Anyone helping her should monitor her so she doesn't waste your monies or emotions. Remember that lady y'all helped back then? Victims of domestic abuse should be shown some tough love. Wish you well nne

38. Poster posted the story on the comments section some days back. it was really traumatizing reading her story. The death of one's parents can cause a whole lot.

stellakoko, can you forward her details for our widow's mite?

39. On this chronicle i am going to judge you poster....POSTER YOU ARE INSANE infact I pray the next time he beats you that you die from his beating since you have refused to receive sense.

You are a disgrace to womanhood and staying with that man and letting your kids grow up in such toxic environment makes you the worst mother in earth.

You better receive sense pack your kids and go back to your mother's house....it's better you start doing menial jobs for people to feed your kids in peace than to stay in a Mad man's house all because you want to bear Mrs....wake up from your stupidity and leave that your foolish cocaine addict of a husband now or else whatever you think you have suffered your kids will suffer times two if they continue living in that toxic house you call a home...Nonsense chronicle😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

LEP😛

1. She has no mother. She has no home to run to and she received the orientation that you all give on this blog. The typical training that a nigerian woman is given, cover a man, men are babies, you are not complete without your "crown", do not tell your business outside, men are polygamous blah blah blah. She was 18 when this nonsense started, without the right foundation and guidance so what do you expect? You have judged and now I hope you feel complete.

40. My question is, why does a man beat you so much yet the very next minute, you make up and birth more babies? I've zero sympathy for you. You brought this BS on yourself. Jeez! If you knew he was bad initially, why didn't you return the phone? Work on your self esteem first because like a pendulum, you keep going back and forth. While you're at it, close your legs! Leave your kids before that beast renders them motherless. You can always come back for them.

41. Oh my goodness! What have I just read? I don't even know what to say. This is a really messed up situation. It takes only God to fix this.

42. Am speechless,what did I just read? I don't know what to say,may Almighty God lead you. Can you go to synagogue church or mercyland and solicit for help? Cos to me,you are helpless except God intervenes.May God make a way of escape for you.

43. stella pls lets try nd do sumtin for this woman so she doesnt end up bn on the news as a dead woman..Stella pls how do we contribute for this woman,no matter how little nd confirm how real this is

44. Madam poster! This your story is disgusting to read. Mostly disgusting because of the number of children you went ahead to have despite your penniless situation.

Pick your self esteem from the gutter you threw it. I feel like slapping you, you’re really dumb!

45. Poster....May sense fall on you before you die before your time.....WTH

46. Award winning chronicles that touch.

47. Sounds too horrible to be true.

48. Like,is this for real?what did i just read?Madam u really need to run for your dear life,you being alive is God's grace despite going through all dese.

49. Hi Stella, i am not here to judge this poster because from her narrative, her decision making so far, though really terrible, is simply a product of how uninformed she has been all her life.
    I feel so much pity for her and her innocent children. Stella if this story is real and she truly wants a change i am ready to contribute to this course. I see a brighter future for her but it all depends on her ability to make better decisions going forward.

50. First of all madam poster, at that early age you accepted phone from a 28years old man, i think it shows your priority at that time. you knew he was smoking weed and a bad area boy yet you agreed to date him regardless claiming its fear. let me tell you from experience, bad guys always go for bad girls. you hardly see one area boy chasing and threating one secondly school girl who is known to come top in class and responsible. they always go for fellow olodo or school girls that wear mini skirt or hangout around their stubborn school mates.
    Now lets assume you were still young and a child, you got pregnant for him and even became one of the reasons his wife left him.
    you gave birth to 1,2,3 and 4 children. Haba aunty!!! Dem do you? with all the beatings you are still there till now.

Ok my advise....
    Truth be told, you were young and stupid... you made a mistake.
    Now you are an adult far above 18yrs and 21yrs.
    get out of that house. then again how do you survive with no money or skill.
    well... start making a plan, learn a trade, talk to your pastor or friends or family, you just need to find a way to leave that house with your children, its no place to raise kids unless you want them to end up like their parents. staying in that house will do you no good because your suffer will never end. people suffer to train children because when they grow up they can look after them, yours will be worse because they might end up useless(God forbid)
    make a plan and get the hell out there, start selling pure water, life is not a bed of roses, its greed and laziness that make most people in your situation end up dead.
    you obviously have passed the stage of fear, get out and find something to do, be strong. you are not better than people frying akara and selling pure water as someone posted. we have heard stories of people that trained their kids with such trade and they come back and take pictures with nysc uniform. stop been lazy or proud.

PS:
    even if we contribute money an send to her it wont dod any good i tell you, i have been a part of cases like this and work with a reputable ngo that take care of cases like this, contributing money will solve nothing i tell you.

51. Dear Poster,

You had no sound foundation and it led to the mistakes. You were searching for love in the wrong place. All this is understood. Please sister, you have to have the will to leave that man. You taking the children is for the best. He says they will look for him, cool then take them and train them. Nothing wrong with a child looking for their other parent. Infact when they are older and they seek him out, they will bless you for taking them away from him.

You need counseling, a job and help. If you can contact Olu Bunmi of Greenland Haven on Facebook, you will get help (IF YOU ARE REALLY SERIOUS). This man does not and can never love you. There are many things you can do to get by, things will be tight but you can manage. Any thing is better than the life you are living now. I wish you luck. If you want help, you can get it. You just need to really want it.