Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

37 comments:

1. Neither. No point leaving my career to a land of unknown. Staying Abroad is not for everyone.

2. Who voters card help???
      Na visa sure pass

2. Stella na visa sure pass o
    who voters card epp

3. Hopefully before the end of this yeye I'll be out of this country. #freedomawaits

4. As for all these girls na to marry "abroad" based and leave Naija. Sudan, or chad will do.
    With accent, legs don open ooo, belle don land!

1. Anon, you are very big fool for littering the comment section with this your rubbish talk everyday.
      By the way, why are you so pained?

2. Aha
      she call ya name?
      Ok you be Bee, I see na to sting be ya job?

3. See this Nwhimkpi , akpu ewu. What's your business if ladies decide to marry someone outside the country? You must be a useless guy suffering from low self esteem.

4. Anon shut it and answer the d**n question! Did an ex jilt you for an "abroad" based man? Instead of weeping on each post about girls, enter Seminary. Radarada!

5. Chai
      see pain oo
      This boredom we go pursue you today.

5. Hmmm..see question wey Stella bin dey ask me shaaa..

Visa to leave this country sure pass pvc

Mc pinky

6. Visa to leave abeg. Once bitten twice shy. What's the assurance that the election / new president will change anything?

7. abeg, who national ID help?

8. You shouldn't even ask. The latter of course

9. See me see question
    I have my voters card already
    No visa to leave sure passπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

10. A visa to leave this country with my family....No time please.

11. Visa to leave this messed up country.

12. Prior to the last general election, we were sensitize and educate about the importance of registering and obtaining a Permanent Voter's Card. Nigerians came out en mass to register and obtain a PVC. "You don collect you Voter's Card? Became a form of salutation.

We went to the poll and used the same Voter's Card to elect our choice candidate at the poll. So, we know the use and effect of a Permanent Voter's Card. Why don't we try the second option? We already know everything about the former, so choosing the latter isn't a bad bad deal after all.

No mind me, na traffic dey do me strong thing.

13. Visaaaa o, visaaa (yelling in Dj Khaled's voice) and if I leave ,I won't come back again until after 40years😬😬😬

14. Nekwe nu ajuju o!hanty stelszaa visa

15. Not thinking about this at all.

Visa to leave straight up.

16. @the moment voter's card, I will not leave a project am almost done with and travel abroad. For wetin nnah, if I must travel it has to be planned mbok