Concerning this Teejay/sexy daddy matter, I think I can help put an end to all the misconceptions. How? I stay at Rumubiakani, I know mini ewa. Teejay if you are ready let me know, i'll come and identify you free of charge, lol. Bevis and butthead can't be two, he's "too special" to have a doppelganger.
If your brother was half your age when u were 10 years old, that means your brother was 5 years old(5 being half of 10). That means the age difference between the two of you is 5 yrs.
25 ofcos...why Is it that people that really need help won't get help here?but the scammers get money fast here..why that? Stella I was d lady that mailed u for help of 5k to add to get something very important to my life but no reply from u.I am not angry o just that people who really need help here no dey get help..it is well with me.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
25 years old of course
ReplyDelete25
DeleteConcerning this Teejay/sexy daddy matter, I think I can help put an end to all the misconceptions. How? I stay at Rumubiakani, I know mini ewa. Teejay if you are ready let me know, i'll come and identify you free of charge, lol. Bevis and butthead can't be two, he's "too special" to have a doppelganger.
DeleteI'm waiting.
ReplyDelete25
ReplyDeleteHe will be 20 years old πππ
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
Olodo! Continue eating that thing you are eating...lol
Delete25
ReplyDelete5+20= 25 π€·
ReplyDelete25 years
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHe will be 25years,that's 5years difference.
ReplyDelete25yrs old
ReplyDeleteWe wey we no get brother
ReplyDeleteMake we calculate our sister age then . lmao
25yrs! She is older than her brother with 5yrs.
DeleteN iku, I like your response Ne sef join you and disown my brothers. I'm not a mathematician
Delete5 na
ReplyDelete25yrs old
ReplyDeleteyou will always be 5 years older than ur sibling.So he will be 25 when you are 30. QED
ReplyDeleteReading comments.
ReplyDeletethat should be 15 years old.
ReplyDeleteBy their comments you will know the maths answer they will give.
DeleteWaiting for Sandra Yo answer. Hehehe
ReplyDelete25 years
ReplyDelete25 yrs old
ReplyDeleteIf your brother was half your age when u were 10 years old, that means your brother was 5 years old(5 being half of 10). That means the age difference between the two of you is 5 yrs.
ReplyDeleteSo when you are 30, your brother is 30-5=25years.
25 ofcos...why Is it that people that really need help won't get help here?but the scammers get money fast here..why that? Stella I was d lady that mailed u for help of 5k to add to get something very important to my life but no reply from u.I am not angry o just that people who really need help here no dey get help..it is well with me.