I see myself in the Kitchen...LMAO
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
59 comments:
In the kitchen o.
ReplyDeleteSkipping
DeleteInside a bus going home
ReplyDeleteIn my sitting room
DeleteHome visiting the white house.
ReplyDeleteI see my self feeding my son and then to the kitchen...I wish I could just sleep*yawns
ReplyDeleteRipping off a part of the wallpaper.. they start to look ugly when old.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha you will be having fun nau
DeleteSee myself still in traffic...lord delivee
ReplyDeleteI see myself still in traffic...lord deliver my from this crazy VI 😢😢😢
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
"deliver my?" sic
DeleteME I taya o
tohtoh chopping don dey deal with ya brain?
Today's traffic I no understand. Yesterday's own was hell.
DeleteSee demsef with married man doing?
ReplyDeleteSee demsef with married woman in hotel, matrimonial beds?
Some go see themselves on the table where they shoot out babies.
You have a mental problem, I am not trying to insult you. But you are actually on the verge of madness.
DeleteWhen someone keeps repeating words, same thing over and over. It's a start-up.
You need to see a shrink and Oh, I am about 98% sure you are a woman.
Anon and Bipolar Me 😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteNa persin wey be "bipolar" abi na persin wey be ghost
Deletewhich one need shrink?
hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
Bipolar needs a shrink or maybe he visits a shrink and that's why he assumed the name of his diagnosis.
DeleteChurch....midweek service
ReplyDeleteMrs. Sharon, wch kind name be this again nah? Why not maintain one? Just my opinion, not dissing though.
Delete20mins from now, I should be in d pharmacy to pick up some stuff.
Church?
DeleteWhere you for talk?
Mhiz A, claim the name for her na, don't you know the story of samuel in the bible? Person dey find pikin God don do am for her una no go rejoice with her in faith. Sharon I rejoice with you and I join my faith with yours, mama Samuel,indeed you asked him from God.
DeleteIn bed
ReplyDeleteWith cucumber or watermelon?
DeleteMarket square to buy bread.
ReplyDeleteThat bread sha. Thank God I left ph.
DeleteI hear its super fattening.
DeleteStill doing homework with my children.
ReplyDeleteOn my bed, sleeping
ReplyDeleteIn the kitchen preparing dinner for my family who have all gone to work, including the younger ones i am older than but already working. As i never get work na, wetin i go do?
ReplyDeleteAfter them go complain say pepper too much for my food.
Yes o, i am a man
Already at home,on my couch pressing phone and chilling, life of a single girl
DeleteI'm in the kitchen already and still be there in 20 mins time. Come and eat fufu and beniseed soup.
ReplyDeleteReading oo on my bed .... i don tire make this exam come and be going abeg
ReplyDeleteStill in my shop off to get drinks now by that time I will be loading it inside the fridge
ReplyDeleteGoing home from shop
ReplyDeleteLikely taking another dump
ReplyDeleteWill still be in traffic. Lasgidi, I hail!
ReplyDeleteIn a pup having two shots of brandy. Driving out now.
ReplyDeleteAs long as you are not drunk...Be safe!
DeleteIt's called "Pub"!
DeleteAfI "pup" naa, must yippee!
DeleteYour son dey "such" breast milk?
ReplyDeleteIn my bed thinking about the way forward
ReplyDeleteHeadache wanto kee me hia oooo
Try not to think to much, just commit everything in the hands of our creator.. It's well.
DeleteI see myself in lax airport to pick up my baby sis-its been 5years I saw her last - So so happy-IB welcome to cailliiii💃💃💃💃😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteAlighting from the bus cuz d air has been polluted by a pretty lady beside me..so in the next 20min,I must get off the bus cuz I can't cope again..iso Eyin
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
You talk too much for a man.
DeleteShut up anonymous. I'm sure you are single and jobless. What was his mouth created for? Monitoring spirit
DeleteWatching tv
ReplyDeleteIn the sitting room
ReplyDeleteHome... Then kitchen straight up.
ReplyDeleteI'll still be in the office... it's a crazy work day
ReplyDeleteIn a plane,on my way to Norway.
ReplyDeleteIn the kitchen. We mothers dey.
ReplyDeleteAt work,going round to make sure things are in place. On night duty this week
ReplyDeleteGot thix liqor starin at me.
ReplyDeleteStreaming Davido's Assurance on my smart tv with my ever dependable network
ReplyDeleteIn d oder room
ReplyDeleteMy bed.
ReplyDeleteOn my bed, eating my night time snacks, kulikuli.