Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post..

I see myself in the Kitchen...LMAO

59 comments:

1. Home visiting the white house.

2. I see my self feeding my son and then to the kitchen...I wish I could just sleep*yawns

3. Ripping off a part of the wallpaper.. they start to look ugly when old.

4. See myself still in traffic...lord delivee

5. I see myself still in traffic...lord deliver my from this crazy VI 😢😢😢

LEP😛

1. "deliver my?" sic
      ME I taya o
      tohtoh chopping don dey deal with ya brain?

2. Today's traffic I no understand. Yesterday's own was hell.

6. See demsef with married man doing?
    See demsef with married woman in hotel, matrimonial beds?
    Some go see themselves on the table where they shoot out babies.

1. You have a mental problem, I am not trying to insult you. But you are actually on the verge of madness.

When someone keeps repeating words, same thing over and over. It's a start-up.

You need to see a shrink and Oh, I am about 98% sure you are a woman.

2. Anon and Bipolar Me 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Na persin wey be "bipolar" abi na persin wey be ghost
      which one need shrink?
      hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

4. Bipolar needs a shrink or maybe he visits a shrink and that's why he assumed the name of his diagnosis.

7. Replies
    1. Mrs. Sharon, wch kind name be this again nah? Why not maintain one? Just my opinion, not dissing though.

20mins from now, I should be in d pharmacy to pick up some stuff.

2. Church?
      Where you for talk?

3. Mhiz A, claim the name for her na, don't you know the story of samuel in the bible? Person dey find pikin God don do am for her una no go rejoice with her in faith. Sharon I rejoice with you and I join my faith with yours, mama Samuel,indeed you asked him from God.

8. Replies
    1. With cucumber or watermelon?

9. Market square to buy bread.

1. That bread sha. Thank God I left ph.

2. I hear its super fattening.

10. Still doing homework with my children.

11. In the kitchen preparing dinner for my family who have all gone to work, including the younger ones i am older than but already working. As i never get work na, wetin i go do?

After them go complain say pepper too much for my food.

Yes o, i am a man

1. Already at home,on my couch pressing phone and chilling, life of a single girl

12. I'm in the kitchen already and still be there in 20 mins time. Come and eat fufu and beniseed soup.

13. Reading oo on my bed .... i don tire make this exam come and be going abeg

14. Still in my shop off to get drinks now by that time I will be loading it inside the fridge

15. Going home from shop

16. Likely taking another dump

17. Will still be in traffic. Lasgidi, I hail!

18. In a pup having two shots of brandy. Driving out now.

1. As long as you are not drunk...Be safe!

2. AfI "pup" naa, must yippee!

19. Your son dey "such" breast milk?

20. In my bed thinking about the way forward

Headache wanto kee me hia oooo

1. Try not to think to much, just commit everything in the hands of our creator.. It's well.

21. I see myself in lax airport to pick up my baby sis-its been 5years I saw her last - So so happy-IB welcome to cailliiii💃💃💃💃😘😘😘

22. Alighting from the bus cuz d air has been polluted by a pretty lady beside me..so in the next 20min,I must get off the bus cuz I can't cope again..iso Eyin

Mc pinky

1. You talk too much for a man.

2. Shut up anonymous. I'm sure you are single and jobless. What was his mouth created for? Monitoring spirit

23. Watching tv

24. Home... Then kitchen straight up.

25. I'll still be in the office... it's a crazy work day

26. In a plane,on my way to Norway.

27. In the kitchen. We mothers dey.

28. At work,going round to make sure things are in place. On night duty this week

29. Got thix liqor starin at me.

30. On my bed, eating my night time snacks, kulikuli.