Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Do you agree or not?

24 comments:

1. Yes ooooooh...I a agree fah. Its not easy living in this country..
    Lemme join jayfm to decree God bless Nigeria..wheather we go see changes ooooooh..

2. If I survive here I can survive anywhere. Though some country are death dungeon like syria

3. if I had the resources I'd relocate permanently to Canada. Am tired of Africans and their mentality when it comes to marriage and divorce

1. Oh yes. Living in Nigeria as single woman, divorced or widow is more than hell fire on earth. Everybody will scorn & humiliate you with authority. Worst of all is the lives of orphans, fatherless children, motherless children & the abandoned ones. They become targets for all sorts of abuse & exploitation with authority from their oppressors & tormentors.

Living in Nigeria for even 1 year amount to like living in the most horrible mad house for 50 years in the civilized countries. The longer you stay there & internalize or absorb their way of life, the more damaged & hopeless you become.

4. It's a negative cv skill

5. Did you not see "slay queens" writing
    "welcome Paris" this morning on celeb post?
    They will never write "I tanda Agege"
    Nigerians especially girls hate Nigeria and
    will do everything to be dissociated from it.

6. I'm not bored. I'm watching football

7. Lagos to be precise

8. The country had tire me gaan. Living in Nigeria is definitely a skill.

9. Watching the Boss and same time change to watch Chelsea. Na WA for me. Only in Nija

10. Yes o. U have to learn how to live this our country.

11. Professional skill

12. Living in Nigeria should also be added to SONY MAX 1000 WAYS TO DIE. It's that bad.

13. I agree jare🤕🤕 and then my team lost the cup! I'm trying to be happy right now. It's well. Still #teamUnited though.

14. Yes oo, I concur

15. Lol. Not a good skill though

16. Naija my country,the only place where we hav different kinda generators, the one for deep freazer that we put on around 12 and the smaller one we put on randomly