Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

I would like to become Nigeria's first ever President so that I can go back and correct whatever mistakes were made.......lol

45 comments:

1. Firstlady blessing17 May 2018 at 18:03

Mother Theresa

2. @Stella
    First Nigerian president couldn't have done nothing. The misdeeds were done by the colonialists that handed over to him Nigeria. The Niger and Benue partially did the job, it could have been well about 4 countries and there wouldn't have been a civil war etc. But if Nigerians love God, he will still work things out for their good; do they?

3. Queen Cleopatra or Nefertiti..

4. i think Micheal Jackson, so i can do some of the things he did,differently. I believe he would still be alife today if he had made better choices.

5. The great warrior HERCLES

6. Marilyn Monroe but without her demons and unfortunate ending.

7. Even the girls wey dey fork daily and shoot out babies and (and no wan repent) go soon wan be mother Teresa. Make I soddon rook with my chin in my palm.

1. Look up at the NO 1 comment

2. Lol....who do you this thing? Abortion minister, hope Stella won't swallow this comment....hehehehee

3. Hahhahahhahahhahahahhaahhahahahaa

8. Stella me oh I would like be Mary who birth our Lord Jesus
    Or
    I would like to become the first female president of America
    I would like to become King Mansa Musa, the king of Timbuktu(Richest in history).......lots of it coming through my mind

1. See as you dey fail exam wey dem don gif you answer?
      You wan be first female president of America when dem tell
      you wetin you for be tee tee in the past. And why you no wan
      rule Naija where them born you and ya mama eh?
      Ok,you wan be Virgin Mary, now now you be virginia abi forkania?

9. I would like to become first female doctor.

10. Mary, the mother of Jesus.

11. I would live to become another Folunsho Alakija in that way I will be able to empower as many women as possible.

12. I will like to become mysef

1. ...in otherwords "Nobody"

13. Stella i go like be your husband🙄

14. BUHARI,SO I CAN DEAL WITH NIGERIANS! !!

15. I will be Deborah in the Bible

16. I would like to be dangote.

Can someone please tell Me how I can get a blog ID,thanks

Bv ada -Lagos

17. I will like to be Ayo Babalola

18. I will like to still be myself but a better me who isn't shy to follow her dreams and starts following her dreams very early in life. A better me who mingles well with people, who socialises well and who is confident of herself.

1. As long as you are not dead, you can still be those things you listed above. Start today!!

19. #Tension is who you think you should be. Relaxation is who you are*

20. I'd love to to Audrey Hepburn. She was an influence in her days.

21. I will like to b like Esther in d Bible

22. I’d love to be Satoshi Nakamoto the founder and developer of BITCOIN...

1. Nakamoto....no go become panel beater wet dey nak moto o.

23. I will like to b like Esther in d Bible

24. Na wa o. "Who you'd like to be in history" and people are mentioning people who're still alive, well and strong. How are that history? I would have loved to be Thomas Edison or Mozart or Handel.

25. I would like to be Prophet Elijah.

26. I'll like to be EVe o,so I can return d apple to that conniving serpent, so life would be like the days in the garden of eden

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂