Nothing joor...I have been seeing someone for two months now. We met on Instagram but we stay at different states very far from each other. The first month was awesome as he would call me constantly but gradually after 4weeks things changed. He calls me once in five days but whenever I call,he doesn't pick up and when he does,he gives excuses about how tiring his job is. The most surprising thing is that whenever I try breaking up with him,he will beg n beg swearing he loves me so much. I stopped talking to him last week only for him to blow up my phone 10 times which I never picked. I felt pity on him n forgave him which he promised to change. He never did o! Called him yesterday n all he could say was he was very busy n would call me. He didn't o,he only chatted me up n swore never to do anything to hurt me that he loves me so much n I should forgive him. We chatted last night n he promised to change. I chatted him up today to call me,guy man said he was in a meeting. I called an jour later,he didn't pick o. I'm so fed up cos he tells me I complain so much whenever I accuse him of not keeping to his words. He picked few hours ago and said we can't talk cos he was at work. Who works on a Saturday? He works in a company for that matter.
I work Saturday and Sunday but he might be telling the truth. Or he might be with another woman. So I advice you to drop the relationship if you are not sure of him or you go visit him to know what you are getting your self into.
My cousin and i went out on a date with one omata that has been on my case. We agreed to meet at Mr Biggs around kasua in Kaduna. As we enter na so guy man shout say "nna meehn... harmattan dey here o"! Time for ice cream, he say he must chop too. He put am for mouth finish start to shout. He asked them to give me "two two" of everything they had that day. When they drop the things on my table i felt so foolish. My cousin still yabs me till tomorrow.
Running away from the restaurant when my boyfriend walked in. Someone told him I was there. My requirement was already placed in front of me when he walked in. Usain Bolt got nothing on me that day.
I remember some years back, I was around 19-20yrs old then,I followed my bestie on a date with a guy who has been on her case for a long time, all those Waka Waka that time, where u go out and take a friend along. Anyways we went to sweet sensation and we ordered for fried rice and chicken, we were eating and the guy excused himself and before he came back I had rolled my chicken with tissue paper and cut from my friends own to put on my food. The guy came back and we pretended nothing happened, it was later my friend told me that the guy said I should have told him I wanted take away instead of doing that.... OMO, I was embarrassed and anytime my friend wants me to follow follow again, I just give one excuse or the other not to follow them again
D best thing to do if you are not sure the guy will pay for take away, is to ask to have your chicken packed as take away. That is after eating your rice. There’s nothing wrong with that.
I choked on a piece of bone.I started coughing and gagging trying to dislodge the bone.When that didn't work,he had to come around and hit me on the back.I kept gulping water and wheezing.There was no way to be discreet about it so other patrons quickly noticed what was going on.All the 'sorrys' worsened it for me. I was in tears before I got myself. I kept asking myself why I chose that day to invite a guy out on a date.
Sneezed hard and mucous flew from my nose unto the plate,this happened and It felt like the ground should open up and swallow me...after that incidence once I have running nose I don't go out on any date π·π·π·π·
You can eat chicken with your hands anywhere. Even abroad..... Just do it with a lot of swag and confidence. It’s your food. Eat it the best way to enjoy it.
He said something really funny that made me laugh so hard that I farted,it smelt really bad he had to use his handkerchief to cover his nose,it was really embarrasing
Wore stilettos, not too high sef..just 3inch...d tiles were glazed, I slipped n landed on my butt...dude was kind enof to pick me up...luckily it was at his place, as i was stepping into d house.
#It’s important to keep your feelings and your self worth in different places.....because when your feelings get hurt, it shouldn’t change how you view yourself*
I really do not know to use cutlery, even till now,I was trying to cut the meat and it flew out of my plate and landed on his white shirt,the worse thing was that I was eating rice and stew πππ, it's still embarrassing till today even though he handled it well
On my very first date with this guy, he had invited me to his house I refused several times one day I managed n went over thank goodness I did cos that was the end of his bragging. *he thought I wouldn't come cos of my constant refusal. He asked me to enter, a step into his so called room God wth! Every corner was f*cking dirty, every single thing there was dusty. He offered me mineral mehn I couldn't stand it I left with an excuse leaving his drink for him. He beckoned on me to come back soonest I accepted that was it. I deleted everything bout him, greet him with a straight face anytime I see him nobody asked him to stop bothering me and to think he was almost 40 then. Oni doty
Oni doty part 2 That guy is a true definition of all that glitters are not gold. He dresses well, good shoes, uses good perf, educated, good job etc then this rude shock when I got to his house. Couldn't believe it upon all his bragging and he was even talking marriage not just a relationship. He was kinda short of words when he saw me but he had no choice his bubble busted. I was trying to deal with his pot belly then "pig? Like how?
Plenty. I once choked on simple moimoi and snacks on two separate dates. I so embarrassed myself that I slept with them same day to make things better. I also farted an evil one in another car that he never called again. Another one dat almost did me, we were having sex after much much, I gave him a doggie only to turn and my vjayjay gave a long lasting sounding fart. Dem plenty.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Nothing joor...I have been seeing someone for two months now. We met on Instagram but we stay at different states very far from each other. The first month was awesome as he would call me constantly but gradually after 4weeks things changed. He calls me once in five days but whenever I call,he doesn't pick up and when he does,he gives excuses about how tiring his job is. The most surprising thing is that whenever I try breaking up with him,he will beg n beg swearing he loves me so much. I stopped talking to him last week only for him to blow up my phone 10 times which I never picked. I felt pity on him n forgave him which he promised to change. He never did o! Called him yesterday n all he could say was he was very busy n would call me. He didn't o,he only chatted me up n swore never to do anything to hurt me that he loves me so much n I should forgive him. We chatted last night n he promised to change. I chatted him up today to call me,guy man said he was in a meeting. I called an jour later,he didn't pick o. I'm so fed up cos he tells me I complain so much whenever I accuse him of not keeping to his words. He picked few hours ago and said we can't talk cos he was at work. Who works on a Saturday? He works in a company for that matter.
ReplyDeleteI work Saturday and Sunday but he might be telling the truth. Or he might be with another woman. So I advice you to drop the relationship if you are not sure of him or you go visit him to know what you are getting your self into.
DeleteSome industries work on Saturday nahhhhh
DeleteTelecommunication, aviation etc lol
Maybe he is married ππππππ
I think using the spoon instead of the fork and knife. Till date I don't know how to use it. Luckily they always bring the three. #arkward.
ReplyDeleteMy cousin and i went out on a date with one omata that has been on my case. We agreed to meet at Mr Biggs around kasua in Kaduna. As we enter na so guy man shout say "nna meehn... harmattan dey here o"! Time for ice cream, he say he must chop too. He put am for mouth finish start to shout. He asked them to give me "two two" of everything they had that day. When they drop the things on my table i felt so foolish. My cousin still yabs me till tomorrow.
DeleteKnife on your right while fork on your left hand
DeleteMany girls opened legs asunder on first date
ReplyDeleteSpeak for urself na...after all is between 2 adults
Delete@Fuck you
DeleteWhen ya name na "fuck you"
how you no go open legs even before
any date?
Running away from the restaurant when my boyfriend walked in. Someone told him I was there. My requirement was already placed in front of me when he walked in. Usain Bolt got nothing on me that day.
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHAHA. I can imagine.
DeleteFunny you. Lol
Deletewhy did you run away nah? Were you cheating or was he the jealous type
DeleteHahahahaha. You this girl no go kill me. Lol. πππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteI spilled my drink on my top.oh lawd! I was embarrassed but he did well to talk me out of that mood.
ReplyDeleteI remember some years back, I was around 19-20yrs old then,I followed my bestie on a date with a guy who has been on her case for a long time, all those Waka Waka that time, where u go out and take a friend along. Anyways we went to sweet sensation and we ordered for fried rice and chicken, we were eating and the guy excused himself and before he came back I had rolled my chicken with tissue paper and cut from my friends own to put on my food. The guy came back and we pretended nothing happened, it was later my friend told me that the guy said I should have told him I wanted take away instead of doing that.... OMO, I was embarrassed and anytime my friend wants me to follow follow again, I just give one excuse or the other not to follow them again
ReplyDeleteI guess he was watching u guys or your friend jokingly told him
Deleteππ€£π€£πππ hungry girl
DeleteThat can be embarrassing.
DeleteDoh Nne
D best thing to do if you are not sure the guy will pay for take away, is to ask to have your chicken packed as take away. That is after eating your rice. There’s nothing wrong with that.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteWaiting to read comments...
ReplyDeleteI choked on a piece of bone.I started coughing and gagging trying to dislodge the bone.When that didn't work,he had to come around and hit me on the back.I kept gulping water and wheezing.There was no way to be discreet about it so other patrons quickly noticed what was going on.All the 'sorrys' worsened it for me. I was in tears before I got myself. I kept asking myself why I chose that day to invite a guy out on a date.
ReplyDeleteLMAO
Deleteππππππ
Deleteππππ....
DeleteThis is not embarrassing...u almost died...
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteSneezed hard and mucous flew from my nose unto the plate,this happened and It felt like the ground should open up and swallow me...after that incidence once I have running nose I don't go out on any date π·π·π·π·
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
π±π±π±
DeleteHow come you are talking about going on date; with woman?
DeleteYou say you "love eating pussy?"
You what π°π°π°... Mehn you just spoilt this Eba and Oha soup with better cowleg for my Belle. πππ
DeleteJesus π♀️π♀️
DeleteOlivia silk my bestie in my mind.
ReplyDeleteI ate chicken with my hands in a Lebanese restaurant
ReplyDeleteYou can eat chicken with your hands anywhere. Even abroad..... Just do it with a lot of swag and confidence. It’s your food. Eat it the best way to enjoy it.
DeleteHe said something really funny that made me laugh so hard that I farted,it smelt really bad he had to use his handkerchief to cover his nose,it was really embarrasing
ReplyDeleteπππππ
DeleteEewww
DeleteWore stilettos, not too high sef..just 3inch...d tiles were glazed, I slipped n landed on my butt...dude was kind enof to pick me up...luckily it was at his place, as i was stepping into d house.
ReplyDeleteBut don't lie. The aftermath of your falling down was worth it right.πππ
Delete#It’s important to keep your feelings and your self worth in different places.....because when your feelings get hurt, it shouldn’t change how you view yourself*
ReplyDeleteI really do not know to use cutlery, even till now,I was trying to cut the meat and it flew out of my plate and landed on his white shirt,the worse thing was that I was eating rice and stew πππ, it's still embarrassing till today even though he handled it well
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteOn my very first date with this guy, he had invited me to his house I refused several times one day I managed n went over thank goodness I did cos that was the end of his bragging. *he thought I wouldn't come cos of my constant refusal. He asked me to enter, a step into his so called room God wth! Every corner was f*cking dirty, every single thing there was dusty. He offered me mineral mehn I couldn't stand it I left with an excuse leaving his drink for him. He beckoned on me to come back soonest I accepted that was it. I deleted everything bout him, greet him with a straight face anytime I see him nobody asked him to stop bothering me and to think he was almost 40 then. Oni doty
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteOni doty part 2
ReplyDeleteThat guy is a true definition of all that glitters are not gold. He dresses well, good shoes, uses good perf, educated, good job etc then this rude shock when I got to his house. Couldn't believe it upon all his bragging and he was even talking marriage not just a relationship.
He was kinda short of words when he saw me but he had no choice his bubble busted.
I was trying to deal with his pot belly then "pig? Like how?
Plenty. I once choked on simple moimoi and snacks on two separate dates. I so embarrassed myself that I slept with them same day to make things better. I also farted an evil one in another car that he never called again. Another one dat almost did me, we were having sex after much much, I gave him a doggie only to turn and my vjayjay gave a long lasting sounding fart. Dem plenty.