Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, May 11, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Used to Be Sanitary towels but not anymore....

71 comments:

1. Wetin that one be?

2. BodynSoul
      I find it embarrassing buying compliments. It hurts

2. Nothing, absolutely nothing.

1. Rat gum, and the cashier and others on que will just be looking at you.

1. That one is super easy for me,I don't look at anyone's face when I purchase it at the pharmacy.

LEPπŸ˜›

2. I nor dey shame to buy lube o. Infact, I got KY the pharmacy inside that shopping mall at vgc. My hubby was waiting by the door while I approached one of the lady pharmacists. She brought orishirishi and I patiently made my choice. ....... Hubby laughed and told me "You are just shameless " ....... I said let's go home and f**k jo 😜😜🀣🀣

3. @Pussy chopper
      You mean the soup wey you dey carry chop pussy?

4. Why are you ladies buying Lube??? Una no dey get wet? I mean very slimy wet? Hmmmmm! I have never used any lube before oooo. My natural lube is the real makoi.

5. Anony some women don't get wet like puddle or have watery vagina, so we supplement sometimes...just add small

6. Anonymous 20:03, recipe for marriage lol. Although, I keep my lube intact, I'm such die hard for that slimy, juicy, nasty, creamy dripping wet p****. The one that messes up d bedsheets.
      Choi, me and wet p**** are 5&6. God bless u, u are able to squirt #wediethere lol. Ok I'm done

7. Why do you have to use a live? Hian! Is your kpekus that dry ni? Abi your man can’t give you head well? Hianest!!

8. After the initial two rounds, and oga still want to keep going, Then lube to the rescue. Saving marriage since 19kindinrin..., You are quite lucky anonymous 20:03 but some of us aren't ever ready

9. You can use extra virgin olive oil instead of lube, then eating plenty of watermelon reduces vagina dryness

5. Contraceptive.

Used to find buying pad embarrassing until I swapped to tampons and just had to pick it up from the supermarket and pay without having to shout what I want

1. WEtin you dey "contracept?"
      You don marry?

2. You wan make she contracept blokos from entering?
      those legs dey open always.

3. Eka joy, very foolish thing

6. Weed.

Not anymore πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚
    #NaJokeO.

1. No joke there
      You think we don't know that you use weed
      as sugar in your tea?

2. Hahahaha no be if you see the sellers.

Hi Sugar!

3. Lol Anon. Sure you know. Ominiknowest! ☺

Hi Beloved darling...Bawo ni.? Shuuu seller full everywhere. You just have to Whistle ☺πŸ˜‡

7. Most girls will order cucumber online! If you show them sex toys, they will ask you "what is it used for . . . what is that noise it is making?"
    But at night, see them under the blankets;
    ooo aaah haaaa mmmh!
    Jigigigigigigigigig!
    You go think say na earth dey quake!

1. Lol...what did women do to you....

2. Give us the name of the woman that broke your heart so that we can go and beg on your behalf πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

3. @Pussy eater
      How woman go break ghost heart?

8. Anonymous donor11 May 2018 at 18:09

Nothing. I bought flavoured stuff yesterday and I was asking the dude at the counter for advice with a straight face

9. I buy my panties at a very big supermarket tho they re in their packets but I always feel shy whenever I take it to the counter for them to check pricing and package it for me to go with. And most times people around the counter waiting for attendance re men nd they will just be looking at what you bought.

10. blue pill and condom at the pharmacy

1. Buying a blue pill is definitely embarrassing for guys 😎😎😎
      They assume the person at the counter knows that they are one minute man

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Thanks LEP, I was about asking what's blue πŸ’Š

3. Urm sorry, what is blue pill? Oh is it viagra??? Abeg noborri should insult me.

11. My wife asked me to buy Golden morn for our baby and I mistakenly asked to Gold circle. . . remembered and corrected myself.
    Mehn see eyes and laughter in that shop. Nigerians are too hypocritical. How them take sabi wetin dey for that brand?

12. Open some girls handbags, you go think say na sex toy shop you enter:
    Assorted vibrators
    Assorted condom brands; rough rider, heavy driller
    Assorted pe*is shapes; curved, straight, cassava types.
    Plenty of lubricants
    All shades of thongs
    All categories of nipple pumps
    various brands of c**t pumps
    Even butt plogs
    Eggs ---in fact na that one make me shout!

Wetin?

1. Anonymous this is a bloody lie,No girl walks around with those...take it easy with the lies abegπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Will pussy chopping allow you to know what some girls
      move around with?

The day I saw used menstrual pad was the day I swore never
      to open a girl's handbag without permission.

I no fit shout o!

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Condoms then but not anymore

14. Female condoms. Damn the look I always get makes me wanna just disappear.

1. I know that look...female condoms been saving lives codedly for girls in more ways than we can explain.

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Girls make una watch and be mindful of this pussy eater o
      She is just prowling for prey!

3. I tell u LEP. I am surprise a lot of girls don't know how important it is.

15. Nothing...but why are people ashamed of buying contraceptive e.g postinor 2

1. Anonymous donor11 May 2018 at 19:01

Cos it means you are a careless person. Married or not.

2. Try taking black seed oil immediately after sex, you won’t need contraceptive again

16. Replies
    1. Nothing abi none. Whichever it is.. Loolz

17. Sex toys, Bra and morning after pills...very embarrassing something

LEPπŸ˜›

18. Sorry, what’s ogiri okpei?

19. I had to buy an enema once and I was not thrilled getting it. Laxatives, vaginal lubricants, condoms - especially flavoured ones, bleaching cream, enema. I am not thrilled buying any of these things. Thank God for the internet and buying things online.

20. I feel embarrassed buying pant and bra in an open place, because you see people using their eyes to measure the size of your breast, as for contraceptive in this country am living i feel nothing, am even angry buying it cause of cyst, and their gynecology always recommending it...OLUWA answer my prayers already ooo, i want Twins, double for my trouble.

21. Condom
    Postinor

22. Condoms...at times hubby will insist I buy it myself since its the only FP I agreed to. And I will end up buying what I don't need at the moment so it won't seems I came to the pharmacy just for condoms.

23. #Most things are best understood by letting go, and observing from a distance*

24. Water based lubricant when I got married newly my hubby's dick was. So big and I complained to my mum she told me to go bridge head market and buy it Omo I enter market each line I entered and asked of it they will be looking at each other like hey yaa is like the man get am but I did not mind them because I know what I was passing through then with my hubby's big dick and he likes sex more than food sometimes 5times a day at a point when I see him coming back home I will just born face so that he will not touch me but for where men marriage no easy at all

25. I dont like buying mama put whether take home or eat there reason y i dnt eat out except with a friend.. I makes me look irresponsible and the people eating there ll be staring at u like, so this girl no fit cook for house ni

26. Lol.....went to d market yesterday with my friend to buy butt pad.I back the entrance so pple won't see what we are buying but my friend no send o even bringing d tin out trying to test sef.

27. ... buying cheap lies, i'm always embarassed on their behalf.

28. Used to be undies but gone are the days.😏😏 However, my sister cannot try it till now. Said it's embarrassing especially panties. So she'll rather take the whole pack of panties, pay and leave. Don't dare fling it at her face in the name of attracting customer, she will fight you there.

29. Buying fio fio by the road side.

30. Buying bra and pants.

31. Olivia I have,the kind of eyes I got that day eeehhhh.
    Ogiri okpei is a local spice.

32. I used to be very shy buying pant and bra from a male seller. Not anymore she not after two children and one on the way. I will even carry am spread am to check the size well well . I no kukuma get breast writing I wanted shy for again