Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bianca Ojukwu Throws Shout Out To Her Daughter As They Celebrate Her Birthday In Madrid.

Friday, May 04, 2018

Bianca Ojukwu Throws Shout Out To Her Daughter As They Celebrate Her Birthday In Madrid.

Former Beauty queen Mrs. Bianca Ojukwu,who is a former Nigerian Ambassador to Spain and wife of late Biafran warlord Odimegwu Ojukwu was spotted having a swell time with her pretty daughter in Madrid, Spain. 

Beautiful Bianca 50, shared these beautiful photos and prayed for her twin daughter Chichi as she clocked a year older yesterday May 3rd.

33 comments:

1. https://www.blogger.com/profile/09379901733213237001

Whateverinsdkblog.....from ur comment above in today's SP, I love to point out some things

It is so wrong for you,using a different name on alll ur social media account,it doesn't speak well and it makes you look like a cheat,scammer and a fraudster.

It is acceptable if you use different password but not different name. What if you are to deal with an embassy using your mail address? Or a firm when ur name on document will be reading "Ajeku oja" but the one used for the mail address be reading "Promowash@yahoo.com and the one you have on Facebook be reading "Tina otocha" my question is,if you are the boss and tend to give out contract to the above individual,will you be comfortable or has that mind to trust such person?

Please learn fast.

Mc pinky

1. Whatever, you are WhiteBerry and I know that someday soon, once again, you will be exposed. I've been trying to tell Stella but she wouldn't listen.

1. I have always said it, that Bianca Ojukwu remains Nigeria's most beautiful and most prestigious beauty queen. The rest are very poor imitations.

3. As beaurriful as momma.💕
    Happy belated bday to her.

1. Bianca is prettier oh! Damn!!!
      Happy birthday to the daughter

4. Wow! Im really living in a jungle. I thought Bianca had only two boys. Never knew she had a daughter. She nor even show better pics of the girl sef so we can know whether to awwww or ewwww.

1. the twins are boy and girl

2. Bruno @10.18, we too want to see your face so we can know whether to eeeew or run for cover.

5. Biko who is the mother and who is the pikin? They both looks cute

1. Really? Like seriously? They both " looks " cute? Now say after me, They both "look" cute.

2. Teacher anonymous they both LOOK good. Oya move to the next post.

6. Happy birthday to the daughter....Oh Bianca, hot MILF!!!

1. You have watched porn tire. Madam Mild porn watcher.

2. Anon Bia Linda is a married man o

7. Happy belated birthday to Chichi

8. Happy birthday chi and Afam

9. Happy birthday Chi and Afam. Bianca looking ageless.

10. Please STOP this a year older nonsense
    The mama is 50
    Tell us her age
    Ok, when someone comes to marry her,
    she wants to claim 16.
    The last of Bianca's children was born
    1995, so she is not less than 24

1. Get your facts right Dumbo. Bianca has three kids. The Twins chi and Afam that you are talking about here were born in 1998. Fact.

2. There are many losers in this world.
      Why can this useless person not wish a child simple happy birthday instead of peddling lies?
      May God not visit their wicked spirit on their own children when they have them.
      Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks - you are a very jealous loser. Sorry for you.

3. Don't mind her. This anonymoue@ 12.53 must be one of those frustrated ladies who will even pick a fight at a kindergarten. You said it all. She is nothing but a jealous loser. HBD to Bianca's beautiful princess !

11. Is lie that tiwns was born 1998

1. Gingerbiscuit5 May 2018 at 06:26

Google is your friend. Those twins were in fact born in 1998. Her other kids were born after.