Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Tobi Has Been Verified On Instagram

Friday, May 04, 2018

BBNaija Star Tobi Has Been Verified On Instagram

Tobi Bakre, who has a lot of followers on instagram has been verified....
He is the first of Biggies season 3 double wahala squad to be verified on the 'gram

48 comments:

1. That's cool I guess.... nice one😊

2. What does being verified on instagram really means? My instagram has refused to open or refresh for almost 2months now, and I'm not bothered cos I hardly visit or open it when it was working perfectly before

1. U have been unverified

2. Am officially registered & recognized ID, above all other Tonifans, Tobi4themoney, Tobicrew, TobiVotes.... etc

3. Abeg make Una nor vex! what does it mean to verify intagram account ?
    please I need to know.

4. @ starry Larry . it means Instagram starts paying him . he is about to make some real good cool money mehn .

1. Is there a particular limit of followers you need to have to get verified abi they can just decide to verify You?

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

E no good make person chook mouth for wetin e no know sha

3. Buahahahahahahahaha I swear I didn't want to laugh.

4. Mama nnuku, are you sure of this?

5. false prophets all over sdk

6. Mama Nnuku what did you say? Please don't even whisper that in public I beg.

5. Tobo G!!!!! I saw it and was shocked. Nice 1

6. Being verified by Instagram simply means that you have been confirmed by instagram. Meaning that your page is ‘authentic’ . Celebrities,known public figures and brands get verified faster.
    Most big companies will not have dealings with you if you are not verified especially if your business is purely on IG. Once you are verified,you cannot be impersonated.
    Now here is how you get verified easily or atleast put on the list... A huge following, or you report with evidence that you have been impersonated. There are rumors that people get it through underhanded means(dunno how true). But sometimes the people that act surprised are not actually all that surprised especially for these crop of celebs that have 1 or 2 accounts run by impersonators. You write to them about the impersonation,one account(the fake one) is shut down and if they deem you worthy of been verified, viola... You get yourself on a short list. Having an interactive page also helps a great deal.

Being an IG troll,bully will definitely land you in hot soup particularly if you are using your business page or a page you intend to run business with to do so. Verification will be very far from you my dear sister or brother especially if your page has been reported.

Benefits of this is numerous... Everything you can do online to make money is easier with a verified account,plus the bragging rights😁
    My fingers hurt.

1. oshey baddest
      Iphim my instagram guru/oga😀😀😀😀😀

2. I'm surprised you didnt list the only reason he was verified. Which is because he paid for it. When did he become a celeb that they will rush and verify him like that.

I'm not saying he did wrong but that's definitely how it happened

3. U tried. Two tomtom for u. I love ur explanation.

4. @Eka
      Exactly the guy is doing everything to outshine Mimi
      Is not e that runneth but grace 😜😜😜😜

5. Eka joy how did you know he paid for it abi you were dere when he was making the transactions. Na wa must you think the worst

6. Eka Eka.... You are always in a hurry to read comments...
      “There are rumors that people get it through underhanded means” That covers it.

Since I didn't pay the money for him, I wouldn't state it for a fact.
      The pointers are there though that Femi could have used his experience in the media world to get the ball rolling..

Olori and Bianca😘😘😘😘

7. Lol@ Eka joy. If you know,you know o

8. Eka so uriel and bisola also paid for it?? Please FOH. go and pay na and see if you will be verified

9. Eka Joy, may the bile in you, not kill you. Miracle nor Tobi know you, so stop with the shenanigans. From Iphie's explanation, I think Tobi was verified because there is actually a page impersonating him. The page has a lot of followers, it copies his pictures and all. I noticed while they were still in the house. So that may explain it.Eka move on,Miracle won, the show has ended. Stop being a bitter soul.

10. Lilly biko how is he trying to outshine miracle,You people be looking for what is not there

11. You people are not smart at all. Please go and pay to be verified. Read and acquire knowledge.

12. But he actually mentioned it to miracle while in the house that it cost $2000 to be verified, miracle then said $2000 is like 300k right he now said no, like 600k+, miracle now said, abeg that is too much., I think tobi has been Doing the process before he went for bbnaija but being now popular made it faster for him. My thot though

13. And if he paid for it nko? Who no like better thing? We take things too serious abeg.

7. Well, it means he has finally paid Instagram 1k or 2k dollars to verify his account like he was telling Miracle while still in the house.

8. Congratulations TOBO G
    Tolex bursting instagram
    All demons twinning and photoshoot
    They just getting started mean😀😀😀😀

1. You can say that again

2. God please give me a man like Tobi,he is such a sweet guy. The manner he pampered Alex today.

God give me a man like Tobo G....

Miracle

3. Asanwanyi,easy with this your prayer o. What if it's just PDA meanwhile na animal for house. Easy o

4. This one is asking for a curse. U will see them laughing on social media&think they r perfect. May God gv u smone like tobi. Lies,womanisers,very vindictive smbody.generous when he has smthn to gain.. pussy

5. My dear wish for your own unique man and don't say like Tobi. He will be unique and fitted to match you and complete you.
      Don't let SM love fool you and don't hope for a rltshp that is still in honeymoon stage and you know nothing about. Tobi or Any man isn't a saint. Ask those in unilag.

6. I wonder what both of them are trying to prove. Na competition?
      Miracle has said he's buying Nina a car we didn't hear the noise. I'm really wishing beautiful things for those two. Let them stop listening to outside voices,their vibe in imo is more positive and Nina has still been doing her thing solo also.

9. Baba paid for it nah & we all know cos he told miracle about it while they were still in the house

1. No matter how much he tries he can't match Miracle.
      I just love something about that guy. His humility and the way he carries himself. Not too much noise. Just like Teddy A also. Silent achievers.

2. What has miracle got to do with this now? Who told you his trying to match miracle abi you just stay and assume things. That's how false rumors starts,soon now it will be that he's beefing miracle

10. All you saying he paid for it,i gat a question for una! Is it ur money? Enemies must de sha even Jesus christ and prophet moh'd (pbuh) had enemies

1. Oshe ooo. If it was that easy to come by, everyone on Instagram should be verified by now.

11. Don't mind them. For verification kwa.
    Mstchewest.
    We love you Tobo Gee, keep shining.
    Shine as bright as you can.
    Shine as bright as God and life lets you. Don't be silent cos the world wants you to.
    Live as much as you can.
    Be everything you want to be.
    So when your days are gone you'll smile and say, 'I swear I lived'.

Love,
    Olori gi.

12. Most Nigerians are very bitter. i am pissed when i hear Tobi is doing everything to outshine miracle, How dumb can some people be. Bigbrother has given everyone equal opportunity to shine. If you will observe miracle is not really into showbiz like tobi. Miracle said he will invest in farming and still do some modelling job. there are both Stars and the sky in enough for all stars. pls nigerians should let miracle and Tobo G enjoy their hard work and reward. nor be only them go bigbrother. talk about deeone, Angel,K brule,Bitto, lolu, leo, rico swavey

13. I love Tobo G if you like say he paid for it I don't care! Keep shining