Thursday, May 17, 2018

Actress Uche Ogbodo Releases Bikini Themed Photos To Celebrate Birthday...

Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo is a year Older today May 17th...

Happy Birthday Uche!

47 comments:

1. Ugh! Tattoos are really gross tho! Dat bwest is lekwenu sliding there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜š

1. Happy Birthday Uche you are a very beautiful lady but take it easy with the make up , you are now looking like amadioha. have a nice day

2. Beautiful girl but why do I think she's trying too hard - why can't it be effortless? Happy birthday all the same

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ΆπŸ€—@amadioha.
      Those small small wooden artefacts the chief priest rubs red lipstick on on the shrine.πŸ‘Ώ

2. She looks good

1. Looks good indeed, with that heavy makeup that makes her skin colour uneven.

2. Wen i saw her recently i didn't like her look
      HBD though

3. No she does not, she look terrible and she at least 45 years old.

3. Uche what is it? Leave all these birthday themed bikini pic for those single desperate "actresses" who are looking for the next married meal ticket. You have a settled life so why make it look cheap?

4. Hahahaha. With all that make up. Too fake.

5. Happy birthday to my girl Uche. The sky is your starting point.

6. Please guys what is "tbh"?

1. Tbh- that bomboclat human

You's welcome.

2. tbh means 'to be honest'.

7. Lovely pictures. Happy birthday Uche

8. You for open your centre parting wider for all to see all bcos it's your day.

9. Why is her face white and body brown?Is she a chameleon?

1. That MUA is a wicked sombori I swear. She truly used pancake on her face 😩

10. Lovely pictures.happy birthday dear

11. What all these people are waiting for is the first person that will just come out 'naked'. I do not know where this world is heading

12. Replies
    1. Use the right terms dear. It is Ada Nsukka

2. Uche ada Nsukka? You must be kidding. Uche Ogbodo is ada Nkanu in Amaechi Okwunano.. My own sister.
      Thank me next time

3. Anon is Nsukka not part of Enugu again? You guys sabi drag to prove what doesn't need to be proved.

13. I don't understand the first picture, is it two tone makeup? Uche used to be so sweet until she started this her bleaching. Happy birthday uche,age with grace

14. The make up is terrible gosh! Anyways Happy birthday!!!πŸŽ‚ πŸŽ‚ πŸŽ‚

15. Happy birthday. Next time use makeup that rhymes with your skin tone. The face shouldn't be brighter than the rest of the body. Have a blast!

1. Rhymes? Before you criticise someone, please check your grammar okay?

2. Allow the criticism ojare.

16. Which one is unlike some people again, inside birthday message. Must you shade? Happy birthday sha.

17. wow my birthday mate...Happy Birthday Mate...the lord bless and keep us many more beautiful years in Jesus name.

18. Happy birthday. All the people celebrating their birthday today are fair.

19. Hbd angel, wait o is Uche married?

20. Happy birthday Ada Nkanu, God bless you

21. Happy birthday Uche age with grace but I'm not feeling your write up and your pictures at all.

22. Whether bikini abi naked flesh, wetting concern me?

23. Happy Birthday sugar! May you witness more years in sound health. Shine on sweetie!