She asked on her Instagram page, "Ever wonder why unbelievers live a better life than you born again Christians?
She also explained why the wayward ladies gets married more than the born again sisters.
I no deh house with tontoh this morning. The rain is angry
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaha
DeleteTonto sure put in the work by sleeping with Mr Olowu and other of her numerous. Kudos for the hard work dear!!
DeleteReading through all she wrote there and her reply, as a born again that she claims she practices sex before marriage, okwaya! Well done sister Charity.
ReplyDeleteShe is right joor
ReplyDeleteA man's gift maketh a way for him. If you dont use your gift well, it will never make ways for you
ReplyDeleteTonto stop shaking the bamble table
Is she trying to justify her lifestyle & constant wardrobe malfunction?
ReplyDeleteThat's what she's doing.
DeleteTo justify her sins and made the truly born again ones look dumb.
Agbachaa oso aguu miles.
She should shut her mouth up. But there's an element of truth in what she's saying
ReplyDeletedont you hear how stupid you sound? when there is truth in what she said why will she shut up?
DeleteAdanna you contradicted yourself.
DeleteLol. U shot urself in the foot
DeleteShe is making sense
ReplyDelete@Tonto you like camera sha.
ReplyDeleteThat's why she is an actress.
DeleteTrue....
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu!
ReplyDeleteShe know all these and yet had a bad marriage.
new discovery
Deletewicked 🙄😁
DeleteShe's just a confused girl its obvious she needs some good sex to reset her brain..you cant claim to be born again and be saying most of the things u said up there. God will heal ur cobfused ming.
ReplyDeletelost soul
DeleteShe's just a confused girl its obvious she needs some good sex to reset her brain..you cant claim to be born again and be saying most of the things u said up there. God will heal ur cobfused mind.
ReplyDeleteNot all xtians sha, I know some that wear long flowing gather skirts, turban all their ears, no make up, no powder, no jewelry n end up looking like someone they abandoned.
ReplyDeleteShe's not far from the truth.... Most Christian sisters are too uptight.
ReplyDeleteDear Tonto, with all you knew and all this advise, how far did you succeed in your own marriage? Or did you not practice what you are here preaching? Just curious.
ReplyDeleteDon't yu think that apart from d lies her hubby told her including that he is obasanjo's son,that sex also included in it? Most marriages break up cos of sex if yu don't know,but they won't come out plainly to say so...
DeleteThere's every truth in what she is saying,whether born again or not. When one is into sex and prays to enjoy it more when married,upon getting into marriage the guy can't even do anything,she becomes angry and starts thinking of ways to satisfy herself...reason most married ladies and men still go out to look for sexual partners.
For me o....it's part of my criteria in marriage...can't afford to cheat on my partner wen am married.
Ed, receive sense na
DeleteHow about Tonto lies???
DeleteWhere u there when he was lying to her?
Beware of false prophets. You can look good/trendy without being a temptress. Corinthians 6:18 "Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body". I am a sinner but i don't justify my sins and I don't encourage people to do so. God gives everyone opportunity to come to him. He allows rain and sunshine for everyone. Come on, politicians and apppintees have their things going well for them. They rob the masses, steal pension funds and come to church for thanksgiving and we think it is God's blessings? If your measure of blessings is only by earthly success, I think it is flawed. For those who are looking up to Gid for a good marriage, please pray, listen and watch. For He has given us the spirit of discernment. Just don't be naive. Use your intuition. Look out for good man/woman with conscience not a church goer or what you guys in Nigeria term "born again christian". Look for people that are Christ like.
ReplyDeleteSo before some of y'all spew shit about poverty disturbing me, I come from a privileged home and married well. Tonto and BVs I have to speak the truth! (Thanks Chikito some of your advice and stories spoke to me and helped me during my marriage decision ending of 2016 and beginning of 2017. It was as if you were talking to me directly).
I was enjoying your comment but you had to spoil it with your last paragraph. In a bid to pre-empt what BVs will say you ended up bragging.
DeleteThe foundation of the Lord stands sure. The Lord knows those that are His. So let whoever calls on the name of God depart from iniquity.
DeleteIts not by adding the hast tag radicalforchrist. God sees all things and the meditation of our hearts.
The only people ds woman can deceive by her wayward lifestyle,dressing and still calling on the name of God are those that dont know even the basics of Christianity. A christ like life. U cant love the world and all the glamour that comes with and still follow christ effectively. Not my word but the world of Christ himself. Tonto continue using your space to make a caricature of something holy and sacred.
God cannot be mocked. Whatever a man sows that is what he would reap.
Truth it is,Well done my dear.
DeleteOne love ✌✌
DeleteThank you for this. I have always known her proclamation of Christ is fake. With all you know, have you attracted another unsuspecting bachelor, divorcee or even widower.
DeleteGOD bless you belle, Christianity yaff suffered sha SMH
DeleteHer posts are just very sad. Then again you can’t find people with class talk like this. She knows all this and yet her husband did all that to her.
DeletePeople don’t fear God again and it’s her pastor I blame.
Anty Toto, the Born again Christian Sister.
ReplyDeleteBitter truth
ReplyDeleteHow come Tonto know and does all of this yet she couldn't get married? The relationship she enter into that produced a child for her was more or less a sham. She married herself by paying her own bride price so who is fooling who? Seek God the right way people and watch him make your ways right. No man can lower the standard of God. If you like preach whatever you feel like preaching the sheep know themselves and will follow the voice of the shepherd.
ReplyDeleteNo man can lower the standard of God! please loud it! selfish gains can't get us nowhere.
DeletePlease say it again for them to hear, no man can lower the standards of God and not even you Tonto Dike.
DeleteIf you must sin let it be between you and God but please stop trying to convince people to follow your rotten ways.
Thanks anon
DeleteTontolet fire away. Na true talk. Christianity is now expressed by individual assumptions on holiness and wrong interpretation of the bible.
ReplyDeleteTonto am surprised at your speech, I wonder if you are really a child of God for spewing this rubbish. One of the reasons God delay his children is because GOD is trying to test their faith. Is not about your sexual prowess or whatever.
ReplyDeleteIf you are a Christian, avoid such sin till you are married. Read your Bible you will understand that sex before marriage is absolutely wrong and Tonto that claimed to be a born again is talking about sex exploration for unmarried ones.
Who told Tonto that married christian women dont know how to satisfy their husband in bed? If she dose not have anything to say she should just keep quiet and stop luring people to hell fire with her.
No matter what anyone says , God's standards can't be changed, tampered with ,usurped, altered, amended. Etc.
ReplyDeleteLet's not be deceived it's the end time people many false teachers shall arise. Stay woke so you don't get carried away!
Daughters of Jezebel pretending to be daughters of Light in order to deceive and lure away the children of Light. Watch it people, from their fruit we shall know them. Fornication that the word of God says FLEE is what this one is selling to you people so as to hook your man. Follow her at your own peril if indeed you're a child of God. GOD DEMANDS COMPLETE OBEDIENCE!!!
ReplyDeleteTontoh has a point. But I think that she has over done things to a point where sometimes we all go: WTF?
ReplyDeleteIf (e.g) Jumoke Adenowo was the one who gave this advice, she will package it better. What she is saying is:
1. Most Christians don't use their heads. They want to get rich through prayer and even the bible doesn't encourage hardwork.
2. Christian girls are too conservative to even go out on dates and it doesn't help with the choice of a life partner.
3. Born again wives tend to bore their husbands out by their restrictions. And MAYBE if they loosen up, become more sexual, open-minded, the men might be more intrigued by their aura and keep wandering penis at home
However, her presentation and her personality puts a wall on her message. SAME THING I SAY EVERYDAY: Packaging and branding as a celeb makes the job easier. Even her writing tone na whoosai 🙄🙄 #imout
Did you say the Bible does not encourage hard work?...pls check out Prov 12:24, Prov 12:11, Prov 12:13. These passages and many more show that God hates laziness and encourages the children of God to work hard.
DeletePeace!
Gbam!!!
DeleteChikito, I think you meant to say that the Bible does encourage hardwork.
Delete@wonder woman yes you are right. Autotype did the rest 😁😁
Delete@Chikito go and read Ephesians 4 Vs 28, you said doesn't encourage hard work abi? It is all of you that don't know the word that would be supporting rubbish.
ReplyDeleteIt is you who is an angry Parrot that jinxed my phone. Smart people like wonder mum coded and you didn't. Sorry!