Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Susan Peters Says She Has Moved On From Her Debt Allegation Saga

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Actress Susan Peters Says She Has Moved On From Her Debt Allegation Saga

Nollywood actress, Susan Peters, was called out on social media sometime ago by a make-up artist who claimed that she worked for the actress without getting paid.

In a chat with Sunday Scoop, Susan stated, “I have settled the issue and I have moved on. She did a job for me on a Sunday and I paid her shortly after. The callout was uncalled for. Right now, I am working in the United States.”

On how she feels being labelled a debtor, she said, “I don’t care. People can continue saying whatever they like. I know who I am and I will keep on moving forward.

*She has moved on or she has settled it?Those are two different things...Good to know.

17 comments:

1. Good to know, good for her

1. Too much make-up or "pancake as my grandma likes to call it.
      Chai! SueSue... who did this to You???

2. Nna men! the way these pple plaster their face with a bottle of foundation and end up looking like embalmed corpse ike gwuru..

1. This got me rolling 🤣🤣🤣....You is mean!

2. Seriously, I was just saying the same thing. Why so much foundation??? How does the facial skin breathe? How do they feel when they look in the mirror??? This is ridiculous.
      Anyway, if they are happy with it, so be it.

3. She has moved on its about time others do same.

4. All these their work that don't have name hmmmmm

1. E get name naa, they just dont like to say it,its called runz work

5. Mmanwu uraga!

1. Omg. Kwakwakwakwa

2. Hahahahahaha.
      Naughry shild. Sue is a fine graceful lady jo.

The post says she has paid.
      Kam welunu egwu kwere.
      Oriegwu!

6. Which US are you working Susan? Na production be that? Stella dem dey ATL here wit us here o dey do one pako prod. like that... if u see dem eyes, u go knw say dem be real hustlers

7. Stella, she said she has paid Na, "shortly after", which could mean weeks or months after.
    Na she sabi

8. Susan ooo ya face is too white oo..

9. This woman ehen,she should be thankful they didn’t loud her story how she was turned back at the airport for having fake ticket to travel to yankee...fake woman!?

10. Susan dear,the Make up is a bit too much.
    Happy that you have paid the Make up artist,please don't owe anybody/entrepreneur who renders services to you.

Bv ada-lagos