Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ronke Odusanya Is A Year Older Today

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Actress Ronke Odusanya Is A Year Older Today

Beautiful Nollywood Actress Ronke Odusanya a.k.a Flakky Ididowo was born today many many years ago. Happy birthday Ronke...

29 comments:

1. Good to make hay while the sun shine... She's still a spinter looking like our mummy 😃

2. Happy birthday big, bold and beautiful
    Better you

3. It baffles me how these our celebrities can't differentiate or know when to use i'm and am.
    Ronke it should be " I'm eternally grateful"
    Nevertheless, i wish you a happy birthday.

1. Get a life Frances, i dont think God has blessed you so much that you forget protocols or remember English isn't your first language.
      Oniraanu eda 😏 😏, why not celebrate with her or pass by or do i say pass away.

2. Get a life Frances, i dont think God has blessed you so much that you forget protocols or remember English isn't your first language.
      Oniraanu eda 😏 😏, why not celebrate with her or pass by or do i say pass away.
      I hope you completed your course and graduated from Havard? Olodo 😎😎👏👏👏

3. 10:45 Ronke welcome to SDK blog. You go defend yourself taya.
      McOluomo side chick. Go get a life

4. I thought She was pasuma side chick 😀😀😀 Now She looks like housewife

5. It irks me when Nigerians say English isn't our first language. Really????? What language were you taught in at school?

4. Happy birthday try n loose weight now... Stella as usual swallow my comment

1. When she no be whale.
      Happy birthday Ronke,everybody can't be lepa.

2. Anon 10:37 not abour being lepa. Its about having the right amount of body fat and hers is in excess. If you are the one or her friend, better tell her to go and learn from lepacious bose.

3. Are you her doctor chikito?

5. Stella u n bwest covering
    ....r u a lesbo

1. She carry cake put for the sumptuous chest. Why? Stella
      I'm crying

6. Happy birthday Flakky.
    Gosh so many bitter soul in Nigeria, help us oh Lord

7. I like this chic, good actress, sound diction. HBD to you.

8. Happy birthday flakky ididowo
    One of my favorite Yoruba actress

9. Pretty yaraba actress.
    Happy birthday to her.

1. You this Sandy Yo, do you have to qualify her pretty with her tribe. I don't think I saw u post "pretty Ebira actress" on Mercy Johnson birthday post here or greet an actress of Igbo extraction on their birthday post here by saying pretty Igbo actress. You really are domething else.

10. Happy birthday, bigger you

11. Fat o, side chic, it matters not. Ronke carry go and keep being the fantastic actress that u are. Chai!!! These lazy nigerian youths and bad belle. Always appreciate others so that u too will be appreciated.