Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Mobbed And Almost Stripped By Excited Sierra Leone Fans At Presidential Inauguration

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Actress Omotola Mobbed And Almost Stripped By Excited Sierra Leone Fans At Presidential Inauguration

Hehehehehehehhehehehehehhe......Wicked people almost stole her wig in broad day light!

President Bio's inauguration was a fanfare of Heads of states from all over the World, celebrities and a great crowd.
The event went smoothly with a democratic handover from President Koroma to Julius Maada Bio.

Omotola and many others were on hand to witness the successful handover however, the crowd were not ready to allow them leave without their own personal touch and before long, it had turned into an uncontrollable frenzy.

Omotola mobbed by the Sierra Leonean fans and she had to be rescued by an army of all security agents.

The actress had her hair pulled, her glasses snatched and was almost stripped.

Omotola literally had to be physically carried at some point but some members of her entourage were not so lucky. Her personal assistant went missing and was later found under the mammoth crowd screaming and yelling with her wig snatched.

Omotola and her entourage were eventually reunited, but the fans had lined the streets awaiting her departure. Shaken but appreciative, Omotola On her way out, waved, thankfully to her fans for their show of love.

Photo Credit: Daniel Sync/ Sync MEDIA HOUSE

*Omotola just keeps changing like Davido's assurance..lol

34 comments:

1. Omosexy I love your CARRIAGE. May you become the first female Nigeria president. It will be nice on you.

1. You think say Naija president na make believe?
      Them dey different o.

2. If i hear for this Naija????
      Let me tell u Sierra Leone us just wen u combine 5 LGA in Lagos, Nigeria is too populated that is why we are difficult

1. ‘The Pa was later found screaming with her wig snatched lmao’

3. Probably, Mr Ibu went to Sierra Leone as Omosexy's celebrity Bodyguard...

4. Is that her P. A in the second pics with lemon top that got missing in the crowd?

5. She feel like the president

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

6. Buhari, Omotola is more loved than you.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂you wicked

7. I like this woman, ireesprctive of the daily struggles in her industry she built a home, distinguished herself in her industry, hustled her way through a career that has made her so influential. I love her. Can't wait for her next big move.

8. Omotala, how much did you
    pay for the publicity because Stella carry your matter like gala this weekend.

The Ruler

9. Aaawww....fan love abi what

10. The Sierra leonens celebrated her more than their President .

11. Tonto dike, your bad character will not let you reach this level

1. You, your bitterness will kill you before you get to Tonto"s level.

2. You must be stupid.....so tonto is the only other actress in naija who didn’t attend this event? Are there destinies the same abi dem tell u say tonto dey beg for food? U people just yarn rubbish in the name of comments

12. Loool see some thieves came for business hiding as fans

13. Tanzanite (precious stone)13 May 2018 at 15:51

No Stella Omotola does not change oooooo she has always been fat for a while it is photoshop compare a personal pic and her insta you will see anything posted by others is always legit
    And Biko do t do too many buttons when you are already big abeg

14. Is this really love or an opportunity to steal from her? Na wa!

I love your carriage OmoT...

15. SDK physically carrier her? Haba NA who can carry than aunty up? She is loved.

16. Wow Omotola has gotten fat

1. Body Shamer! Is it your FAT?

17. The holding of hands with President George Weah.

18. Her personal assistant went missing and was later found under the marmot crowd screaming and yelling with her wig snatched.
    Hahahahaha.

Una doh! There's hunger in the land.

It is *mammoth* though.

1. LolZzzz, Omo T stole the show from the president