She said, “I did not feel bad when I read the news that my marriage was hitting the rocks because it was not true. I am very comfortable in my own space and I am not out to please anybody. I am always true to myself and I continue to be a happy person.
The curvy actress insists, "There was absolutely no problem between my husband and me, I only deleted the old pictures on my Instagram page. They were old so I deleted them to post new ones. I am not letting my husband go; even when he is angry, I would beg him. You see these beautiful rings that he has given to me, I am never returning them.
The mother of three further revealed that her visit to the labour room was not over as she hopes to have another child. “I am going to have another baby very soon. I am obsessed with children and while growing up, I had always wanted to have four children, so we have to complete the equation.
*That Rumour about her marriage crashing when she deleted those photos fuelled itself and quenched itself....
Good for her
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing wrong in begging or apologizing when you make someone angry.
ReplyDeleteIf you have enough money to carter for the kids why not.
Umu ejima, me like una like that.
ReplyDeleteYou're free to have 20 kids you've got enough milk for them 😜
Anonymous DYKM
Who is that anonymous suffering running stomach cause of my new found name? DO YOU KNOW ME?
Good for her
ReplyDeletePeople against them will focus on “ I am not letting my husband go, even when he is angry I would beg him” something’s are better left unsaid. I love them and wish them the best.
ReplyDeleteGbam!!
DeleteShe stole him from another woman by enticing him with money.She keeps giving him money so he doesn’t leave. He is also okay with her sleeping with other men for endorsment and contracts, anything to keep the money coming in. Lazy man!!!
DeleteAnno
DeleteWhat kind of bitter comment u just wrote
Jezzzzzzzzzz
But anonymous 13:12 is 100% right Mercy can't deny it.
DeleteBitter and frustrated people every where...na wa o.. This anon
DeleteThis man is somebody's husband Mercy Johnson
ReplyDeleteNo he is not someone's husband he is Mercy's husband. The other woman did let him go, she couldn't fight to sustain her home, he walked up to Mercy and she held him to herself. Unfortunately Marriage is not a bed of rose.
DeleteBut isn't his ex wife also married to someone else? They probably weren't compatible and are both now happy with their present spouses. At least, the previous wife moved on instead of stabbing the man to death and seem happy with her new man.
DeleteHow is he someone else husband? Have you heard of divorce and moving on? Ex-wife has moved on.
DeleteIs ok..
ReplyDeleteStella Kork...Your last line.
ReplyDelete*That Rumour about her marriage crashing when she deleted those photos fuelled itself and quenched itself....
But then, there was a TRUTH in the rumour. In all things,let's Thank God.
Mercy Johnson hold that hand tight o if not eeh wetin you go see for social media. Na suicide go sure pass.
#behaveyourself
Beg if you commit. Me I dey do PROMISE join,forget all these yeye forming talks on the Net. Na lie o. Born the baby if it will cement your union.
#experience
🤣🤣😂 are u serious?? So u people just come her to form hard core
DeleteBest comment!
DeleteSo you deleted it because there was no space on instagram. Abi photo limit dey instagram?Lies, I dont believe you
ReplyDeleteYou didn't see the part that said she deleted old pictures? People delete old pictures If You don't know for new ones
DeleteLmaoninhardlt beg my husband. He apologizes even when I’m in the wrong. Not a good thing though but my husband is just a good guy.
ReplyDeleteKeep being in the wrong, the day he'll shock you by not begging...the look on your face will slowly come undone.
DeleteI pity you, the day that man will shock you, you go think say e pass electric shock
DeleteMercy Johnson you can have as many kids as you and your husband want. As long as there's money to take care of them. Nothing do you
ReplyDeleteHer majesty
Gbam....
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteFine woman!