Thursday, May 17, 2018

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Meets With BBNaija Reality Stars Cee-C ,Teddy A And Khloe

Ghanaian actress, Juliet Ibrahim who is friends with the Father of BBNaija former housemate Cee -C finally met up with Cee-C and her former housemates yesterday and posted the photos .....

She also had a quick link up with reality stars Teddy A and Khloe.

45 comments:

1. Why is "tallest" just resting his arms on people's shoulders?

1. They were friends before he entered big brother. She campaigned for him.

2. i love cee cee but why is everyone acting like it's a feat for her to meet Juliet?? Actually it's a feat for juliet to meet Cee C. cee c is ten thousand times more relevant than her and will bring the attention her relationship with that guy, her beauty and her acting career never brought to her products. i don't want cee c hanging out with her, she's so much bigger that that

3. Awwwwwwwwww ma Cee C
      Kissesssssssssssss
      😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

2. "Friends with father of Cee Cee?"
    Mmmmmmmmmmhhhhhhhh!

No be me talk am o.

1. I taya o
      She no see mother of cee cee befriend?

3. fake everything!
    Fake!

4. In other news....Please can any one verify if Ubi has dumped his attention (since the dating gist was covered) for Tboss on Ceecee??
    Or my ears the only antenna catching that gist. Lol.
    RHI that they aren't following each other on IG again. You know the boss is quite the jealous type #nosharing #opensharingisworse #leechingoncontroversy

1. The boss unfollowed him. They will be alright

2. Don’t believe all these rumors. Nigerians have ways of insinuating all sorts.
      Girls can’t even make moves to get things guys are getting in same industry without all this drama.

These your hashtags are cray😂😂😂🤣🤣😂😂
      Teddy bear♥️

3. People on IG were bashing her over her choice of outfit to his office yesterday after accusing Alex is also exposing her body

4. Ubi and bbnaija babes are like twins 😁😁😁

5. Yeah

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

6. Let the 'fakeness' continue

7. Their headache

Been at tgis meeting since morning. Im fed up

8. Lack of photoshop for Juliet's body.

9. Lovely pictures. Enough lashes for Cee cee

1. Yes o o
      We embrace the motto
      LC team lashes

10. This Juliet’s pic with Teddy caused wahala ysterday. Fans r crazy. Sm said juliet has upgraded. These bbn ppl cant even take pictures with random ppl without insinuations frm fans and foes, they hv nt forgiven juliet for that miracle mess up.

11. Juliet seems like a care free person. Like, she no carry this celeb status for head. I do like her for that.

1. And someone said this guys are not stars? Yet, Celebs, politicians everybody wan take pictures with them

2. And she does not allow toxic comments to affect her. Just does her thing jeje. I like that.

3. My number 1 Ghanaian Star
      I too love her

12. The Americans were right. She does look like a Tranny sometimes....

13. Anyone noticed Ceec's. Change of clothes. From the first pic to the last pic. From ubi's house to Juliet.
    Bring the gist please.

14. Can they just tone their makeup down

15. Teddy A tall sha. kai. And fine.

1. I TELL YOU NA SO I confuse come dey type even forgive sterra big nyansh her rude werds wey hurt me.
      forced to 'watch' bb via this blog..i noticed toby as per way he appeared to care for girls, tillll i heard from here that he was 21-23,turn off babyboy,
      The winner miraku was just photoshop, skinny something,nice eyes tho

But this one? kai just one night , one nite ohhhh, i go be baby mama wiv pride.lol. Age is just a numberif toyin lawani can do it with bornboi who is still claiming 22 siiiince who i be??
      but i warn ebuka nest time NOT to select underage boys, he shd pick them from 30 upwards biko MEN not boys
      this boy too fine, but pity i dont know him, abi na one dread boy that was crying, (mw I loved the true emotions of that one too)? i cant tell, take off damn shades
      FYNEST COME TO MAMA.LOL

2. Anonymous u are going crazy like this when u have not seen him live, u will just fall down. Teddy is HOT! Lips, height,body,smile,Manly,fingers everythn. And soooo friendly. Watch his videos on IG sha
      And yes hes the orn that cried. Bad soft man

3. Anon you wickedhttt!!!, you wan kill me with description, I have a vivid imagination! Ok, The dreaded one, crying in shades? I saw the photo in this blog I think.

He better remove those damn shades and the dreads ..or..just fly here, business class and visit me somewhere in Switzerland let me gently and lovingly remove the locks.lol. One night and he goes back. We wont do whatever he doesnt want to do, rocking to the sounds of .... *wink* live me and my dreams lol.

But please dont blame crazy me. Yes I also commented below where I asked for his videos? help with a link+title? or video title in youtube? will find it myself.

Weeeeey Finer than Bryan Okwara who was actually a Mr Nigeria abi kilonpe
      This guy's fineness stands with the likes of Tuface, RMD, in their early days, maybe Uti.... E be like say overstaring at his photo don... Sterra overstaring don make me miss period.lolest!

16. Friends with cee c father? OK NA we dey here dey wait with our antenna.

Why is juju body somehow NA? Photo shop will kill some people one day.

Teddy a be looking fresh.

17. STERRA BIKO I FORGAVE YOU ALL IS FORGOTTEN, BIKO WHOSE IS THIS FINEST BOY CHEI SEE AS I CONFUSE FORGHOT HOW TO TYPE SEF

I watched bb thru ur blog and didnt see this one, chei see fyne boi, THE WINNER WAS FINE WHILE CAMPAIGNING but was another skinny boy in random photos, the other boy is ok. Rico is alright, THIS ONE TOO FYBNE BIKO

Who be this? refer me to his videos?

1. He is Teddy A for Bambam only

2. this anonymous serious ooh. What will u say abt us that saw him and the way he kissed in the house. So succulent.

3. This height go gada machine gun btw legs
      if juliet n co no chop clean mouth then she is on a loooooonnnng tin she shd pass to us biko. lol

awon bornagainst ati rolemodelsearcher leave us with our dreams o!

4. A beg..unfortunately, i heard the man just dey form badman o...he is actually very soft and loyal. so forgerrit. He is taken. I think the thing he has going with the Bam gal is a strong tin

5. Anon you also wickedhttt!!!, you wan kill me with description, kiss? I have a vivid imagination!
      So this treasure was in BB house? They must have frustrated him, a lot of people cannot handle a walking/talking magnificent work of art, No wonder he cried (i didnt watch bb, its the bits sterra imposed on us her BVs that I refer too)

But please I only asked for his videos? Came back hoping to see link but ppl are replying saying he is bam's purse like say I wan know? make the bam no face the guys I (assume) are drooling for her and make money from there, make she dey torchlight this tall handsome chocolatey, hunk of a lunk, piece of national cake that belongs to all of us. Fine specimen of a human being! hot damn! He can sell air to me for x carat Gold and I am ready to pay lol. One night only (in beyonce voice) bam can have him back.

E be like say overstaring at his photo don give me belle,lolest. post video links na, anyone *wink* live me and my dreams LOOL

18. Badman zaddy

19. Bvees, who is the other fair lady apart from Juliet?