Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares Throwback Photo

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares Throwback Photo

The Actress who is plus one today shared this throwback photo to celebrate #Tbt

22 comments:

1. Genny one in a kind,she does not use her birthday to Creat buzz and trend like other celeb,very coded individual,she has not been in movies for almost a decade yet just her dance moves break d net some weeks back,miss her in movies though,happy birthday beautiful

1. Almost a decade you say???

I don marry for almost a decade and Genny don dey act film since I dey secondary school

2. Eyaaa. She's a bv. Reading those comments on her birthday post gave me tears.
    Happy birthday Genny

3. Beautiful ageless melanin Gene

4. Happy birthday Queen of them all. We love you very much. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

5. Happy birthday Genny. God bless your new age

6. Genny is a vampire. She is ageless. I love her like I love my sex toys.

7. Happy birthday ageless Genny.

8. Ageless beauty. Woman of substance xx

9. Happy birthday Genny...today is also my kids birthday. Love love genny

10. Happy B'day my sweetest Genny...

11. HBD Dear
    I love u to pieces 😍😍😍😍😍😍

12. Happy birthday beautiful woman

13. happy birthday Africans finest

14. Yes girl, looking good.

15. Happy miraculous birthday's.

16. happy birthday to the best of Nollywood, number one, QUeen....you made me love nollywood, you made me a fan of a celebrity for the first time back then. I love you scatter.
    after you na you...nobody has gotten close to your level. they can claim and hype but you are on aspring league of your own. may God bless you and keep you. may good things never depart your home. and please keep being you, you're perfect Queen Genny

17. When you are loved, you are loved! Go Genny, Nigeria loves you our sweet heart.