Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Zainab Balogun's Traditional Wedding Photos

Monday, May 14, 2018

Actor Zainab Balogun's Traditional Wedding Photos

Zainab Balogun, Nigerian actress, model And television presenter yesterday, May 13th, traditionally tied the knot with her beau, Dikko Nwachukwu, the Founder and CEO of JetWest Airways.

Dikko, 44, first got married in 2007 and reportedly lost his wife, Olufunmilola, in 2015. The marriage was blessed with two children.

60 comments:

1. Nice one.

My kind of guy, mature!
    Heard his first wife died in 2015 in America, may her soul rest in peace. The marriage produced two children.

1. just 3yrs and hes remarrying, if im his kid eh, that house will experience tornado.... just replacing my mother like new furniture.

2. @Oxygen
      You really need oxygen to assuage that pain.
      So he should wait 30 years?

3. This one he is marrying Yoruba upandan, I hope he still know the way to his village

4. Zainab the gold digger. Wasn’t she crying about being single a few months ago. That was fast as phuck. Gosh I can’t stand these Lagos girls. You mean you didn’t find a younger guy to build your future worth? Bald-headed overrated code gold digger

5. This Ebuka shd be arrested

6. My dear, the wedding took me by surprise o, anh anh, is that how they do, she was complaining but was planning a wedding behind, I wish them happy married life o, she will start by raising the two kids his late wife left

7. Mr and Mrs big forehead I see una

8. 13.53 is it your gold. Is the man complaining to you. He shld be happy he even he got a fresh young chick like Zainab.
      For those saying she shld have gotten young man to build with.
      So a widower/rich man is not entitled to love again. Nobi women dem go marry too.
      Zainab enjoy your marriage jare. People have spoken highly about this man and how he cared for his late wife. He already knows what marriage entails. Good for zainab jare.

9. Oxygen so you couldn't stop to think that those kids need a mother figure in their lives

10. The guy's mother is half Yoruba and half Rivers. father half Igbo and half Hausa. he has a whole load of choices.

11. Ebuka will be outgrooming the groom. Wehdone ooo. While at it groom ya wife join nah, since you are the fashionista in the family. Don't leave her behind.

2. Congrats to zainab coded chick nothing do you! Beautiful friends all around her.

1. Green with envy.😍😍😍😍😍😍
      Her asheobi make real sense mehn. Beautiful peeps and lovely pixes.πŸ’• Congrats to her and wishing her a HML.

3. Beautiful. May the marriage be blessed.

4. congratulations Zainab
    You deserve some accolades
    You are the queen of codedπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Whenever ebuka is going to a party,they should ask him to show his outfit ,how can he be overdressed than the groom. Lol.. ...i give up on Ebuka.

5. Beautiful people. Congratulations to the couple

6. Beautiful classy wedding. Love all the colours.
    Congrats pretty zainab.

7. rip to the first wife.

It just keep me thinking. No one is worth dying for or gettin high blood pressure over. People would move on. See the husband looking so happy like he is getting married for the first time. May God bless their union

1. Honestly I’m disappointed he moved on so swiftly haba. Funki’s sons are so young and this stupid zainab is going to wanna now be slaying instead of taking care of those boys. Of course when you are doing shady shit, you have to stay coded. Silly girl

2. Anon 13:55 So he shouldn't have moved on abi is it written anywhere the stimulated time for a widow or widower to move on. Please give the man a break,his kids need a mother figure if you don't know that. Keep your disappointment to yourself it's not like he cares😎you can't tell someone how to live his life.

3. The family she's marrying into, trust me there will be no slaying. Very coded girl but good luck.

8. See how men move on -if na woman lose hubby now she go still dey carry sad face up and down

1. She should oh, if your inlaws dont see genuine remorse from you, just know that ure a suspect

9. Adesua is a beauty. Congratulations namesake

10. Gosh my zee baby is married! I’m so happy.

11. I love the fabrics and the colour combo on the bride!! 😍😍😍 very lovely.

1. Chikito is this really you,lately its like i'm dreaming when i see your comments.i like

2. Keep trying to make yourself feel important 🀣🀣

3. ah ah chikito ogini?
      why attack mode?

12. dikko nwachukwu has been my crush sine 2017... i still love him though

just Negodu ebuka and cynthia... word and opposite..

The material is too beautiful not to buy..

happy married life to them

13. Well dressed, toolz just be toozzing hmmm

1. Dont mind her.. no one keeps secret anymore, openly telling the world that u pushed out ur still-born, wtf is our bizzness with your womb? how does that info help us? like whrs the moral story sef? if im ur husband ud shut that ur IG account down

2. @11;46. That info cld have helped someone in saw situation. Pls don't say things like that.

3. Anon 11.46. Too much hate n bitterness in your heart. Tufiakwa

4. Anon 11:46 OMG she isn't the cause of your bitterness. Why so bitter? like you don't tell people stuffs about you

14. Queen of coded... That's how to live life, stop flaunting your gbensher...he should not be known until bride price has being paid. Even my parents don't know who my gbensher is....lol

1. You are just like me. My mother keeps asking after my boyfriend,how things are going etc. I tell her when something important like a proposal takes place then I will let them know. No point bringing a boyfriend to introduce.

15. congratulations to her, they all look really good, of cause Ebuka keep looking good

16. Beautiful pics. The guy's nose on the eight pics is fine art, well carved.

1. lol... he breathes for his local government

2. And his breasts... for his autonomous community πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Baby girl, Im so happy love found you! Enjoy my girl!, Enjoy!!

18. Chi Gurl! I love her 😍
    They all look beautiful.
    And Ebuka kills it all every time. Chai!
    Congrats Zainab Balogun.

19. Green is my favourite colour.

Her friends didn't come to play at all.

Zainab,you are a beauty. Congrats.

20. Happy for Zainab B. Even though some naive and gullible girls are now separated from their significant other because of her (Z) Twitter brouhaha few weeks ago.

She is so coded....
    Wishing them a happy married life.

1. Break it down Mrs A.

On the news, Stephanie Coker was aboard Turkish Airlines in Economy class when she landed she refused to take pictures with fans then they video her and put on Instablog. This celebrities and fake life is 5 and 6

2. If it was first class, she would have disturbed Instagram with pictures.

3. Was she coded cos she was afraid of the backlash? Or was she coded cos she moved in fast on the guy? And used social media to bully the guy into marrying her? Same was Toke was crying for marriage on YouTube until Maje have her gba je kin sinmi ring. I can’t stand gold diggers

4. @anonymous 13:59, the reason might be all that you mentioned πŸ‘†.....
      I'm her fan, she is very talented and versatile.

But, I always called a spade a spade and not something that looks like a shovel.

I'm happy for my girl....

5. Re-Stephanie, owo ti tan/money haff finish.

21. Congratulations to the couple.

22. Ebuka! Ebuka! Ebuka! How many times have I called u? I know u are a bv so u will see this. Stop it. I repeat stop it ooh. How can you dress and over dress to the point where you make the groom look like a waiter? I don't like it stop it. Congrates to the couple. Tools I see you baby.

23. Beautiful asoebi.congratulations to them.

24. Happy married Life , May God bless your union and grant Zainab wisdom patience and grace to co parent the kids
    If something happened to me (God forbid) while my kids are still young I would hope my Husband finds a companion that would also love my children. ( Oluwa je ki n se iya awon omo mi o Amin)

25. Men nowadays ,they just took light and hubby is here asking if me I can go and buy fuel biko let’s sleep in the heat o me wey I don off pant.