Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Endorsed By Chris-Baywood Ibe For Enugu Guber Race

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Endorsed By Chris-Baywood Ibe For Enugu Guber Race

A chieftain and major financier of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Enugu State, Emperor Chris-Baywood Ibe has endorsed Nollywood Actor/Lawyer, Dr Kenneth Okonkwo for the Guber race 

It was a glorious day for the Actor/Politician, Dr Kenneth Okonkwo when he received the blessings and support of Emperor Chris-Baywood Ibe.

With this development, Dr Kenneth Okonkwo is getting closer to clinching the gubernatorial ticket of his party. 

It is alleged that he is the best suited from Enugu North to beat the allegedly non performing Governor,Hon Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi.

11 comments:

1. Hahahaha
    Hahahahaha
    Hahahahahaha

2. Political God fathers. Let him do his grassroot work wella. He may win.

3. Waist of time😏

1. I dey tellllll you. Real waste of time.Kenneth should know better.
      Emperor how? Chris that used to carry weed to sell in Yugoslavia way back. This country is jinxed.

2. Emperor of weed naau. Please put 2 and 2 together.πŸ™„

4. Anonymous@12.233. You know the story wella. Obis like say I know u

5. Good for him, hope he intends to empower and develop the State and to enrich himself

6. Still he will not win