Tuesday, May 22, 2018
14 comments:
Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Daniel K. On a lighter note, how come it's only your movies they show on ROK2? I always feel I'm watching the same movie each time I switch to that channel. Either you are the Prince and that fair lady your sister or you are a warrior and she's your betrothed. Then that dark man remains the Igwe. Na only you waka come? Una don pursue me comot for there. They should sha bring back our 'Battleground' fast on SHOWCASE.
ReplyDeleteOh nice observation.
DeleteThey show films repeatedly from
Mary Remmy Njoku
DKD
Harry B Anyanwu
Peggy Ovire
Ruth Kadiri
As if they own the 168 and 169. #annoying
XP I'm surprised you don't know that all the ROK channels are owned by Mary Remy Njoku.
DeleteHappy Birthday DkD
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you Dan
ReplyDeleteHe's my mum's birthday mate! Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteWow.. Today is my mom's birthday as well. I wish our mom's a happy birthday. They will live to eat the fruits of their labour in Jesus name, Amen.
DeleteLol....Exactly how I am playing it cool too and acting like it is nothing.��
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday.
Happy birthday DKD, God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHBD..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday DID. God bless you more.