Saturday, April 28, 2018
You Will Love This Car!
Uloma wants to sell this car urgently for 400k because she is relocating! It is Automatic. Please Interested buyers should call 08091796684.
17 comments:
This is so cool.
ReplyDeleteToo good to be true. Hope the car doesn't have problems?
DeleteSure the car will most likely have a problem,either engine problem that has not escalated just yet or gear problem,so they are looking for someone to shift the problem on to be going to mechanic work shop every week.i dont know why we are not honest in this country even some mechanic will advice some of their customers to sell on a problematic car,why not just scrap it instead
DeleteSo uloma didn't tell us what problems the car has
ReplyDeleteChai... joy joy that was ......
DeleteThis is really cool
ReplyDeleteTell me if it has a problem cos i want to call
ReplyDeleteThis country.every one is relocating.it is well with Nigeria oooo
ReplyDeleteLocation pls
ReplyDeleteI want that car...😮😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteSo help me God..
It's a Skoda Octavia, very rugged car
ReplyDeleteWhere is the location and is it in good condition?
ReplyDeleteAm in Abuja and I desire the car. I ve called but the car is in Lagos. Pity, biko Stella if this kian car dey Abuja,make una holla me.
ReplyDeleteSkoda Octavia is a good car. I just hope the car can pass MOT for atleast 3x,in order words hope it is mechanically sound and no be gwuragwura.
ReplyDeleteThe price of that car is too good to be true.
ReplyDeleteMake sure to go with your mechanic oh...
ReplyDeleteThis is too good to be true