Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Wordless Post

35 comments:

1. I title this
    Speechless post
    Because i am as confused as the post

2. What exactly are you thanking him for sir ?

1. For allowing the serving governors; "all of us" to looooooooooooot
      without checking!

3. Worst governor in Akwa Ibom. He is free to famze anyone he likes

4. Gov. Emmanuel Gab-brain Udummy 👍🏽

5. 'A father to all of us' HOW? WHERE? WHEN?

1. father to Udom na. He will now start bearing Emmanuel Udom Buhari.
      2019 campaign in action, the man knows where is bread it buttered.

6. Kedu ife o na ako?
    Ndi Akwa ibom come and carry una governor 😁

1. we reject and disown him since oh, so any state can have him, very wicked, clueless, stingy governor

7. May be he is trying to Port to APC.
    Afi good father to all of us!

8. Country of assmunchers and sycophants. Shameless people everywhere. Tufiakwa!

9. When this thunder finally strikes, a lot of people will be fired.

10. Nonsense man that has refused to do anything in Akwa ibom for almost 4 years of being on power, I blame God'swill Akpabio, no recruitment for 4 years when the past governor recruited yearly, no industries, no road construction nothing, he exactly like his oga that why he hyping his partner na, I wish he won't rig election n see himself fail woefully, no pension paid or graduity

11. Poli-tricks 101

A diversionary tactics to wade off the efc cee bulldogs from
    checking his accounts.
    A looting continua!

1. That's just part of it! Oga dey try to port to All Promises Canceled (APC)

12. Ette, kpeme idem mfo...be careful. Why shame us with such nonsense! @Amanda, on behalf of all ndito Akwa Ibom we offer him to Cross-Riverians as a gift.

1. Thank you very much, you’re too kind, on behalf of the whole Cross River and those in diaspora we humbly donate him to the Rivers people.

2. Rivers ppl? Can dis wan survive in Rivers state?

3. Rivers people? Tufiakwa!!! On behalf of the great people of Rivers state both home and abroad we hereby wrap and donate him to the Benue people to repair the state wheelbarrow.

Very clueless, stingy and wicked man. This serves Akpabio right.. When people warned him that this man has no clue about governance that he will surely betray him and the people of akwaibom Akpabio did not listen, good for him.

Udom Emmanuel is such a disgrace to the great people of Akwaibom state and to its founding father's. There is suffering and hunger right here in Akwaibom state. no Job, no industries,no recruitment, no light, no development, no new project, he is still living on the past glory of Akpabio.

He and Akpabio are not even in good terms. Thank God 2019 is around the corner.

Long hissssssssssssss

13. This is too funny abeg. LMAO.

What a pity.

14. Emmanuel udom with your head like fufu why are you thank that monumental failure called buhari? Respect your big head udom

15. With due respect sir,buhari is not my father. last time I checked my father is late.

1. Buhari sef is late.
      Dead people are more valuable than him. Atleast we remember the good deeds the dead have done. Wetin vuhari do.

2. Buhari sef is late? LOL!

16. At least he pays salaries on time but please,pay pensioners their gratuities mbok.

1. Hahahahaha say it loud

2. With the money Akwa Ibom gets monthly, he shouldn't be owing anyone bit sadly, he is. Last I checked, no new infrastructural development. Why should we settle for salary payment as an achievement?

17. Udom get your fat head out of Buhari's ass. Anyway na your way be that. Bloody wanker!!!