Thursday, April 05, 2018

Thursday In House News...

Holla!

Hope the day has been great?Enjoy in house news.

VIOLA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Hello ma'am, my name is Viola. Hope I qualify for FOIHN, Just want to let u know that u r doing a great job, shout-out to all the dramarians in the building๐Ÿ˜‚.

Double shout out to you and all the drammarians....at all at all na em bad

..........................................................................................................

VACANCY

An IT company in Surulere is looking to hire the services of a content writer with an IT background or a good grasp of IT.
Please forward your email to mariam@ncktech.com. Salary is very attractive. Entry closes by 9th of April, 2018.

Job Requirement:
HND or BSC in any course
A strong writing portfolio and a high level of creativity
Create content for marketing campaign, websites, proposals etc
Regularly produce various content types including emails, social media, blogs, websites and any other platforms
Analyse content marketing metrics and make changes needed.

..........................................................................................................

SOS VACANCY

Please, one of the partners at my law firm in Ikoyi is looking for a driver who should be married, lives around Surulere, Lagos decent, from South-South region, has at least a guarantor  and can start work tomorrow sef. Salary is negotiable. Interested persons can send me a copy of their CV at ijeomaucheibe@gmail.com

SELF CONTAINED AVAILABLE

I would like to sublet my apartment  from the next six months. I'm relocating.   It's just after community road in Akoka. It's a self contain... A room,  a toilet and kitchen.  I'll be collecting  half of the agreement and commission fee plus half of the total rent.  That is 50k plus 85k that is 135k. I'd let go of the damage fee . Total rent is 170k. Anyone interested  would move in from may 1st. I should  be out before  ending of this month.  Please anyone interested should contact me on 08038130718. 

BUSINESS IDEA URGENTLY NEEDED

Dear Stella

Want to thank you for your give away sometimes last year which I used as a start up in card biz and by his merciful grace have been able to double it to 200k, the initial give away was 40k(payment for advert) if Stella can still remember.thanks once again. 

The issue is,cant continue with that biz because alot of people are into it where I stay which has made me stopped.  It becomes difficult to make sales now. I love to venture into another business and I need a good business idea, though I have an idea but the cash at hand cannot start up the biz. 

Love u all bevees

LAWYER NEEDS ANY KIND OF JOB TO SURVIVE

I need a good job. I am a young lawyer who just rounded off his NYSC program last year and it has not really been fun. 

Yes, I work currently, but pay is really low and if it doesn't get to the middle of the month, we don't get paid. All I need is a  good job so I can help my parents out and achieve goals on my list. I have sent out countless applications, but it's either 'we will get back to you' after the interview or no response at all. 

I am a lawyer, but I don't mind any job, so long as it is legit and it's OK. I have all my credentials for verification if needed.

tunji98@yahoo.com

Thanks. 

..........................................................................................................................................................

You too can be classy, enhance your looks with customized high quality shirts with different designs and colour of your choice. Tailored to extreme comfort, sewn to fit just for u, quality and customer's satisfaction is guaranteed..At affordable price...call/WhatsApp 08098004242/08067534973

BV Miss Lynn looking to invest in male shirts,i this what you mean?why dont you contact this person and see what deal you can strike,you buy at a discounted price and resell.

FROM MY IN BOX

Good Morning Ma,
 GOD bless you so much for your kind
heart. Please ma I kindly need someone to loan me 320,000
for my rent..I will give my land documents as collateral. I work as a contact staff and I have not been paid for
 4months. My rent expired since January , the landlord hasbeen calling for his money. Please I could be reached on *********
You will never lack any thing good Ma.

If you are interested in doing this,contact me for phone number..lol

Vacancy At Skywhite Drycleaners Lagos!

Please an office girl/boy is urgently needed in my shop.
Someone seeking for IT placement can also apply for this job.

Minimum requirement is SSCE/OND.
Salary: 15k
Call: 08025653564.

Preferable for someone around Yabatech or Unilag.

PHOTOGRAPHER AND MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED

Good day Stella, Please I realised my email wasn't properly spelt in yesterday's IHN,error came from me, hence I am resending the post ,I need a good photographer and makeup artist in Abuja to contact me via email,hauteruky@gmail.com or this number 08162752876 for a shoot session, it is very urgent. Thanks and God bless.

TEEJAYS CORNER
HASTY CHOICES

When it comes to decision making, I think it is the toughest and hardest part of life for some persons. Why do I say so? Often times I have come to understand that it takes some people so long a time to make up their mind in certain issues of life, not that they don't know what they want but fear of uncertainty. 

It will also interest you again to know that there are also people who are too quick in making decisions without due and appropriate consultation.

A good thinker and decision maker will always consult wide before taking action and will often tell you to give him time to get back to you but a hasty person will always act before thinking. 

One notable thing associated with hasty decision making is that a lot of them end up in regrets. A man's word should be his bond and counted on, don't say or do things out of fear or duress for that is how to distinguish a discipline man with integrity. Always chose your words carefully before saying them so as to be accountable to the actions they create. 

Those days in church during bazaar sales, a lot of people will come out to buy things on credit, you have to see how they will pose in challenging each other and the moderator will say "going  - going - gone" and after two years some of them are still indebted to those items bought.

I have learned never to be in a hurry to make promises to people, for to some it becomes a debt when you didn't meet up to redeem it. Learn to say to people you will see what you can do when you aren't sure at the moment. The bible as well condemns a hasty decision.

Always be guarded by your utterances as to make a good and better decision always.

BV TEEJAY.

SUPPLIERS NEEDED FOR MALE SHIRTS

Please, i would like anyone who deals in wholesale sales of QUALITY men shirts,  to contact me. I can be reached at lemzychic@gmail.com

.......................................................................................................................................................

122 comments:

1. I really do not understand Men of God these days,do they really have the interest of their Sheep at heart? Do they really care for what happens to their sheep deep inside of their heart? Or are they just after something else or just for their own welfare?
    Why should an activity be fixed in the church and the man of God is nowhere to be found? Two days out of the week is fixed for counseling, where members comes to see a man of God one on one and time is also fixed,Yet most of men of God never shows up at that time.
    After a friend whom I accompanied purchased the form with a certain amount, we were issued numbers. People were already seated as early as 7am waiting.
    At 12pm,the man of God showed up,when the crowd was already something else, by 3pm,The workers said He was done for the day and the rest should come back the following week. I just couldn't stomach it and someone kept saying "before careful that's a man of God you are talking about.
    Does being a man of God give you the right to behave the way you like, shouldn't you lead by example, why keep people waiting when you know you will not be there? After purchasing form with such amount, they are told to come back.
    Even Jesus never behaved this way.
    How many men of God have performed half of the miracles Jesus did yet they have all elevated themselves higher than Jesus.
    Nobody should tell me,Men of God are always busy or perhaps he had a program to attend because many people who came left their businesses or one or two important things. Why should a man of God attend another program on a day you know people are waiting?
    Yet these same men of God go to the banks,schools etc and wants people to attend to them quickly so they can leave. Pls o Men of God change.
    I also noticed that most of the churches that collects money for forms before you can see their pastors are actually big churches whose offerings and tithes alone on a sunday are enough to feed them and their workers. Small churches which are just springing up that actually needs money hardly collects money for form before you can see their pastors even when they do, its not actually as high as these big churches. I wonder why it is so.
    #END OF RANT#.

1. Reasonable doubt5 April 2018 at 14:09

Why should Men of God collect money to start with? How many people paid Jesus to see him?

2. Reasonable doubt5 April 2018 at 14:10

Why should Men of God collect money before they can meet with their congregations to start with? How many people paid Jesus to see him?

3. When you people never get tired of pursuing miracles, why wont they treat you guys anyhow.

So una pay for forms? It is well again. May God help you all Amen.

No need to rant, you went for things to happen in your life, dont worry, God is still on His throne.

4. Madam please let me perch here and continue your rant.
      If it’s about the so called Men of God, all I know is that they ain’t shit and they aren’t proper representations of who Christ is. I look up to Jesus himself and not at any tithe sucking clown that’s all about himself. When Jesus said that in the last day, some people would say to him “Lord Lord but we cast demons out and healed sicknesses in your name” but he blatantly told them “I know you not”, Who do you think he was referring to? The False prophets, who do you think they are? The false prophet will not come and tell you that “Jesus is not Lord”, that’s just a very obvious way of deceiving people. He’d come in the name of the Lord, performing all these wonderful miracles but, they don’t preach the Good News. They focus on sermons on prosperity, power, your enemies, titheing and so but they avoid the message of the cross, the Good News which Jesus mandated his disciples to spread around the world. They’ve left what’s important to preach to people sensational messages that people would want to hear. Anyways na dem know. I don’t belong to any church, I only belong to the church of Christ.

5. Don't mind them my dear. Your rant is a good one... They should forget in Jesus name. And start saying in pastors name. After all they have degraded it to ijn sef

6. That's a sign that you went to a wrong place. Always read the handwriting on the wall.

7. Blessing, you heeded that advice and now have a Google id. Your chances of winning that giveaway you talked about the last time has been assured. All you need do now is to apply when it is announced.

8. All I can say is... Shine your eyes oo.

9. Good afternoon bvs. Welcome ihn

10. Eayaร aร .
      Why will you pay money to see a man of God?
      Next time use your kneels very well.pray by your self and help the needy and poor and God who sees in secret will answer you

11. That sign out post is common in secondary schools and polygamous houses.

12. Why would you pay to see a Pastor?

2. Good afternoon everyone
    Hope everyone is fine

1. @Viola
      Your pic fine
      But see as your hair don dey recede
      Please stay off those attachments.

3. Mori iyanu.....๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

4. Good day all.

God Bless Everyone

1. Lmao @inheriting other people's enemies,some siblings are so guilty of this.

5. I also need a job o, but who will employ a pregnant woman? It is well...

1. Maybe they will employ you anonymously lol.

6. Blessing follow us

#Sunnyday

7. That pic up there is da real deal mehn. I remember my friend asking me to start ignoring 'miss A' because they aren't in talking terms. Hian? I was like, 'sorry o madam'. I can't do that o. You need to see her face that day, me I bone.

Welcome IHN.

1. Hmmn...but at the same time, how do you stay close to a friend you care about, and are also close to someone she's not comfortable with...that cannot work.
      You don't have to make enemies just for loyalty sake...but then you can't be best friends to your friend's enemies either!
      After all, they said "a friend of my enemy, is my enemy!" lol

8. If you are reading this... May God remove your pain, worries and problems and replace them with Health, Happiness and Peace.

9. Hi here. Please which city in Nigeria is affordable to live in that house rent is not really costly and business is booming and is peaceful in terms of security?
    Please help a sister start life. And how much does a single room cost monthly in those areas?
    Will really appreciate if any reliable answer. Thanks in advance

1. Have you try Jigawa state? Thank me later when you do.

2. Cities that are not expensive and have cheap house rent, business don move well there. Except you work for a company or government organisations. The cities where business moves fine are a little on the high side and house rent isn't that cheap except you live in outskirts. There we have cheap houses. But your business will move well if you do your homework well. If you want to liv in Lagos you can live in ikorodu, Ikotun or far inside Ajah. There you will see a room face me I face you for 2k or 3k per month. You can get a room self contained for 5k or 7k per month. They are relatively peaceful too. You can contact me if you like Ikorodu.

3. Try Oyo State, ibadan to be precise..you can a a room and palour self/con fr 100k..food and transportation is cheap.

4. Adamawa state will be nice

5. Onitsha, there are biz opportunities there and u can get a room of 1k per month

6. A room for 1k? which part of Onitsha pls?

10. Viola, u is a fine babe.

Ihn with no much drama.

My people una doh.

11. Signing out meme is on point..

Reading Mode Activated.

12. All the beggars please i'm begging you there is dignity in working and earning your own money as a matter of fact, the joy you derive from collecting wages or salary is unquantifiable. Givers never lack and beggars always ask.

1. You want to start to shake tables abi? hahahahaha

Leave them to beg, is it your beg? Afterall Jesus Christ had already said it that the poor will always be with us. So leave them alone.

2. Lol yori yori... U is funny perzin

3. OK o Yori-yori i don leave them to dey beg

13. Sky white congrats to you, u have join the league of employers. God bless your hustle bro. The man seeking loan if you get it how do you pay back since your office doesn't pay as at when due.

1. Lols.... Teejay e don tey. No be today matter. Entrepreneurship is tha real deal man! Thanks bro!

On a flip..I realized that half of the decisions I make in a haste are usually right. I'll adopt this your advice so I can be guided. Gracias bro!

2. I'm looking forward to when I'll start paying my staff 300k every month like yori yori. Lol

3. hahahaha sky ..... just know the sky is not your limit oooo. You can do it

4. Hahahaha. Good thought bro, may then I will submit my resume. Yori yori I think has become the most valuable player (MVP) in this blog. Her thick skin is working perfectly for her.

5. Amen! I believe you Yori Yori. Oga Teejay you be my oga o! Your resume are needed in Microsoft or Google. You will make a better impact there.

14. hahahahahaha this your sign out post is BAE. Hahahaha na wa. So who are the people inheriting other people's enemies. Na una sabi.

Hunger dey town. Hunger dey wire me, no assistant around to buy food for me. It is well. Make i sit down dey watch my telemundo.

It is well with those looking for jobs and house rents. I can imagine the pains when landlord comes to knock on your door. That was what a landlord wanted to do to someone that i helped and I told the person this is the last your landlord will knock on your door and that has stopped. Landlord is still surprise because what he prepared but God took over. Dont try my God.

May you all that needs help receive it in Jesus name Amen.

Make i hold my belle small before i look for who to buy food for me. Cant go out now because of sun.

Good afternoon everyone, God is good is not a lie. Because He is God all by Himself and there is no argument about it. I pity people that argue about GOD ALMIGHTY.

1. Amen... Landlord matter no be easy thing... They don't show mercy at all

2. Lols...I like this funny part of you more.

15. I posted this yesterday don't know if it's Stella that refuse to enable it or it didn't go.
    Ever since the day Timaya's house was posted here and a certain bv commented that his baby mama should be prepared spiritually and physically for other baby mama, I've dreamt it twice that another woman is pregnant for him.
    Please which malaria drugs do I need? Blackberry can you come in here?

1. Oops, if only d land is legit.

2. @ Blackberry please Sir it's ...yo y could verify first..GOD bless you

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

16. Blog PA i saw your comment on sp this morning,yes i applied for the give away but u didn't pick me now,good afternoon bvs ihn is here

1. You didn't contact again nau. You went MIA

2. She disappeared because she didn't want to disclose her former blog id like you asked her and others to do.

17. Thank you TJ on that. I want to learn how to stop answering people in a hasty manner because it is not worth it at all.

May we never fall victim to that because it can destroy.

1. @yori yori u are welcome. Sometimes your type are a perfect match for a quiet man so that neighbors won't intimidate or ride him. Your thick skin and resilience sometimes got me wondering how strong u are amidst all the constant attacks and critism here. I think one thing I learned also is to turn a deaf ear sometimes to irrelevant things, for some person doesn't deserve your attention.

2. Teejay where is Paul Okah? You have taken over from him.
      I read all your write-ups. Kudos.

3. Paul I learnt went on sabathical leave as oyigbo people dey talk am but will back. Thanks for the compliment on my posts.

18. That awkward moment when you are looking for something with all seriousness while you are actually holding the thing in your hand.

1. If this ain’t me! One time I was seriously searching for my glasses but would you imagine the thing was on my head ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. I fall victim of this so many times...lol

19. Good afternoon peeps,viola you are pretty oh,God blessings on us all.

20. #That awkward moment when you realize, you're too far into a conversation to ask what their name is.

21. Beautiful afternoon to Stella and everyone, so good to be back.

Thank God for a successful celebration. Can feel the excitement.

...hakuna matata

22. Beautiful face up there.

Nice one you've got there teejay,
    Fear of uncertainty๐Ÿ‘Œ. Keep it up!

Errmmm.... I need someone to gift me#300k, I did not say loan I said gift.

Stella, today's sign out e be as e get. Funny!

Have a fun filled day all.

23. The person seeking for a loan, I think using your land as collateral is risky o. What if you don't meet up the deadline, are you willing to forfeit your property?

Sky white, nice one. Most organizations don't even pay IT students. If you studied or are studying entrepreneurship & business mgt, that's your opening.

Lady looking for how to invest her money, look around you.

I have ladies office shoes for sale sef.. UK used. They just entered last night. wholesale prices.

FOIHN, you're fine.

Nice day, guys.

1. I hope they are sexy high heels? Not those akpokpobaneba shoes they use to kill cockroaches in the dark.

Send pictures if you can.

2. Thank you CHOICE. Gracias!!

3. Anon 15:36 you must be talking from experience BVs ehn ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. LMAO @shoes used to kill cockroaches in the dark. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

5. Hahahahhahha...anon 15:36, who do you this kind thing?

Hahahah....my chest..I just can't....sdk bvs eh

6. God, see as I dey laugh like Mumu for here. Gosh

24. cool thursday.....blessed day

Please the person looking for male shirt in wholesale prices,kindly contact me. Thank you

25. The baking powder you added to the cake was not enough or the oven you used in baking was not pre-heated or the margarine you used in baking caused it.

26. When I stopped inheriting enemies from my family members was when I realized that when the beef is over and it's not over with me. Then you will hear something like there's nothing in this life oo.. Meanwhile you are the reason were there in the first place. Now you hear my mum say someone is not talking to your mum and you are talking to her. OYO. But with friends I never used to do that.

27. Replies
    1. That oga/madam that is owing house rent of 320k and wants to borrow using land documents but still working where they are owing four months pay is not wise at all. Recieve wisdom oga/madam

2. Stella pls be publishing this type of mails on In house news so bvs will talk sense into the person's head. The sender may not have any sensible person to advise him/her. Imagine.

28. Decision making is an issue for me. thanks for that piece. But wait oo. Most times when you consult some people. You end up getting more confused.

29. Anon looking for a place with security where bussiness is booming i suggest JIGAWA state. It's so peaceful and the competition business wise is lo. u'll surely make it there.

1. Really? What kind of business please? More ideas are welcome thank you.

2. Iffa hear
      Which business Is moving in in Jagawa? Hausa land?

3. Mention the type of profitable businesses that are moving well there and have low competition like you said

4. Jigawa is bedhub of freshly made palm oil business. It is a booming business of Igbo men scattered all over there even though there are companies producing the oil for the state.

2 of my Uncles and their friends are cashing out big time but basically from tracking demand and supply mode. Then hoarding is fully involved.

The ones to be sold from Ember months are being stocked up now because from February to Midweek May, it is very cheap but late in the Year, prices skyrocket.

They have different names for the oil. Their customers I know are from neighbouring states too.
      Nnobi/Nanka-Anambra and Awgu/Udi -Enugu oil is different from the one Ikom and Uyo buyers sell. Also different from Oyo and Ondo oil. The flavor, surf and colors differ.

They transport using jerrycans through GUO luxury buses for safety because going through trucks they encounter all sorts. They have packing shops in secluded areas.

Go make enquiries. If you're Igbo or down South South. It will be easier for you.

Goodluck.

5. Xp only men can have the strength to do that your palm oil business in the North

30. Tee's Uk 1'stgrade children wears5 April 2018 at 15:00

Our God is full of surprises even in our darkest time,he is still God!!

31. You think you know all the colours until nigerians start sending you wedding invites....From Acid green to fuschia purple to urine yellow to ojuelegba pink.You go just confuse.

Tj I do really enjoy your corner,keep it up.
    Good afternoon

1. Wow! @Olori you are kind, thanks so much. I will strive to do better.

32. My late coming these days is becoming these days.

33. The lady that has 200k to invest, go and learn okrika business. Ladies tops, shoes, bags and baby wears/shoes sell all year round. Bcos u sound like u want to start begging again with ur "the money for ur new biz idea is not enough" line! 200k!! How much do u think dz guys who sell fries at d bus stops start with? And they make not less than 2,500 or even 5k a day depending on their location. The lady dt wants to borrow money to pay rent, did u think before writing and posting? Hian! Give d land documents to ur landlord to hold until u pay na. U wey say ur salary no regular, make I borrow u 320k come enter one chance like ur landlord. I once moved from a beautiful 3 bedroom flat to a room s/c in one village to avoid landlord's embarrassment. To d glory of God, I'm back to a nice flat in town. Cut ur coat according to ur material. D world will not end if u move to face2face till ds blows over. And how do u people keep paying tfare to a job that does not pay salary promptly at d end of d month? Double hian!! It is well o. SDK and bvs, una doh o.

1. Don't mind that one. Why don't you leave that job and leave that house? When they owe you for one, two months, and third month you leave. Why wait till now, salary that they may never pay.
      Sell that land, move to a place where house rent is cheaper or move to a smaller apartment, use the remaining cash to start a business. Must you work for someone? Must you live in a posh area? I won't advise anyone to lend you money and collect your land documents. You will pay house rent and still remain on that job where they don't pay you and i'm sure you already owe plenty igbese. At the end of the day, there will be problem. The person that borrowed you money will now sell your land and give you the remaining change or what?
      Stella Stella Stella, don't give that person's contact to anyone o. When problem starts, they will mention your blog o. Tell him/her to go and sell the land. Leave that house and job, and start a business.

2. so paying 300k na posh area house rent? poverty mentality na him you get. her mates dey Lekki dey pay 1M for single room you dey complain about 300k. shiou

3. Your advice is so on point. I hope they heed.

4. 18:45
      With your rich mentality, Oya clear the 320k for him cos as you can see, him no fit afford the house rent again.
      Mumu, common advice, you no see give the person, na useless talk you dey talk. Onye isi aki

5. 18:45
      With your rich mentality, Oya clear the 320k for him cos as you can see, him no fit afford the house rent again.

Mumu

Common advice, you no see give the person, na useless talk you dey talk. Onye isi aki

34. HIIiiiiiiii..............
    Been in a mood all day. My mum left Naija like 2 months ago to take care of her friend who’s been battling cancer for 2 years. She called me this morning that the medical reports aren’t good and they may return to Naija ASAP so she can put her house in order. This is my mum’s best friend for over 30 years. I could feel the sadness.
    Let’s not even talk about all the money her sons have spent and one of them just engaged his fiancรฉ to get married later this year. I’m just too sad! This woman should be enjoying the fruit of her labour right now. Why is life like this? If you are healthy just thank God, cos there’s nothing in this life.

Una Bye bye joor.

1. Sorry to hear that chikito. It is well with her

2. Hmmmm. So painful. It means they're bringing her back to prepare her for the "spirits" to take her home. Terminal stage she has reached.

May God be with her.
      Ndo.

3. Hmmm..."if you're healthy, just thank God...". That's the truth but we'll never realize this.

Chiki, nothing like being healthy. Cheer up.

4. Thanks guys!! ❤❤❤❤ #oneeach ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ #addthat LOL!!

35. Hmmm...only God can safe us on these bad roads in Nigeria.

36. Re: HOUSE RENT AND 320k LOAN

Stella Stella Stella!
    how any times did I call you? don't give that person's contact to anyone o. When problem starts, they will mention your blog o. Tell him/her to go and sell the land. Use the money leave that house and job, and start a business. When he/she wants to sell it, You can advertise the land for free for the person.

37. Stella please do a single and mingle post am booless

38. Good afternoon house
    Teejay I love your posts.

39. Good afternoon, ihn welcome

40. People who have a highly active sex life tend to look younger than their actual age.

41. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ that ๐Ÿ‘‰ signing out meme is life. I notice that in school a lot.a lotta friends have mutual enemies. Some don't even know why.

42. Viola...beautiful skin. Your hair? Arrrgghhh. Go mix weed and shea butter sharp sharp. Your frontline is scanty.
    Not good.

N320k and Land Document... Hmmmm. I jump and pass.

Sign out Meme... *stifles laughter*
    Association of Mutual Haters. How market? In one way they shall gather but in 7 ways....
    Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.
    Ife nkea atรณรณm iche.

*whistling out of post*
    Jehovah Sharma chรบba ndi na achรน m o, ejighim ike!