Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post/Happy New Month.

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Sunday Spontaneous Post/Happy New Month.

#eastersunday #Christdiedforusandroseagaintoday #ITISFINISHEDindeed #idontmissya #ishouldnt #goodthings #goodvibes #happynews #awonboyfriends #noplacelikehome #lovemyjoint #happynewmonth #april #dontfoolanyoneplease #holyday #holymeholyyou #annhhhhhh

Good Morning!

Happy Easter Sunday!
Happy New month
What an awesome way to usher in a new Beautiful month1

This April.may everything that is a ''Joke'' in your life be laughed away in Jesus name.May every foundation that was uprooted either playfully or seriously be replanted whilst they laugh.....If you know,you know!

This is an update for the crayfish giveaway.

So far,we have nine people and yesterday i said the names were too much but today we take all nine people and need six more to 6 more to make it 15 interested people for the crayfish business.
The seller says each bag has about 25 paint buckets or more and I am looking at each person getting at least one hand a half paint buckets or more.

My PA will choose names FROM TOMORROW cos she is busy this Morning and can only come online later in the day when she is done with whatever she has up her sleeves today.

A BV who is an Angel and has become one of my fave has joined resources with me to empower more people for the crayfish business and that is why i decided to add more.

Some people come here to ask for giveaways and when they get cash,they go shopping instead of using it for what the money was meant for...........This way we kill two birds with one stone and you have no choice but to start a small crayfish business.....whilst the seller also makes sales.

PLEASE DO NOT indicate interest if you only want to eat this crayfish at home........The wrath of God will rest upon whoever does this.

If you wish to personally empower anyone of those who might indicate interest for the crayfish or melon or oil biz,please pick those you want and contact the seller to make arrangement or better still,contact me to make it faster.

Send in your Materials for In house news tomorrow please.

Happy Easter once again and Kisses to everyone!

68 comments:

1. Chai, woke up with a stiff neck, I can't even turn my neck. Very painful something.

Morning.

1. Sorry Rhoda.. Use something to massage it Na.. Maybe balm

2. I am experiencing same here. Use shea butter or any balm to massage it.

3. Happy Easter Stella and Bvs... Thanks BV Angel for reaching out to pple. God bless u and as for u Stella I will continue praying for u. Ur blessings are immeasurable and uncountable. May God continue to bless u. Good luck to the lucky ones. May more customers and more money fall on you.

4. Happy Easter lovers...I posted dis yday am posting again. Dear Bvs pls help...Anonymous31 March 2018 at 10:19

So this will b long .Good morning fellow BVs. When I was young, I was always very protective of my lil cuzs, am d last girl from my parents,I had this STUPID uncle who was married to my Dads youngest sis, he likes Fuck die, d idiot wld sneak into d living room where I sleep and b touching my laps, I was cute and beautiful pple said but at d same time very very stubborn, if u do anyhow I go expose u, so he knew and was always very careful with me,there was also a cuz of my cuz's cuz living with dem,I had mad crush for d guy but wanted more in life( it was village). So I often report anything to him, he made it a point of duty to always sleep with me wen UNCLe comes back( uncle is a transporter)he is always gone for weeks. Now reason for dis epistle, I saw that same my crush with one of my lil cuz ,she was ard 2yrs in a very compromising position and I raised dust, took my lil cuz opened her legs and saw a hole, I was livid, I kept asking her, who torches u here, lil girl was crying but I was determined to get d info out of her ,by d way I was 16/17 a virgin still. Lil girl said its my crush, that day ehen ,I showed him madness and he ran away to his mums house for weeks until I left for boarding school in d village ( when d new Anambra/Enugu was created, we Anambra pple left Enugu to school at home) another one was , I met my own brother in d same stupid position with my uncles 1st daughter she was 1yr and 9months( I remb very well cos she was in my care in Enugu,I had finished secondary school and back home) I showed my brother madness, my mum kept covering my mouth ,that such thing shd not b made public, that its a family matter,the HATE I had for my mum for yrs for that statement was something else,mind u I carried my lil cuz opened her legs ,saw hole. Hence my madness, this was many yrs ago. Now I have a beautiful lil girl, my sis was like my mum ,she put me tru it all cos mum has passed, my babe is 7months old now,I started noticing that at d age of 5months, wen am bathing her,if I open her vagina, I will c hole, I was dumbfounded, I asked myself but nobody has ever touched my babe but me, now 8months d hole is visible ,like if she opens her legs and u slightly open it, u will see this hole. I have been thinking was I accusing my cuz's cuz and my brother wrongly all this yrs? Like I thot the Vagina was supposed to be sealed up until its broken, how come at few months my daughter's hole is very pronounced. Am confused, am also embarrassed to ask my sis cos she may remind me how I accursed those pple wrongly. Pls abi someone has put hand inside my daughter without me knowing and confused

Thanks Beautiful Sapphire31

5. Pele o! You wee be fine.
      Happy easter neighbours.❤💋

6. Sorry Rhoda. I know how painful that stiff necK can be. Pele pele.
      And yep yep..its Easter sunday. We thank God for life and his unending mercies.

7. Hanty Rhoda sorry for the stiff neck. Can I visit to help you with massage. That's if you made Easter rice o.

8. Kamymich Foods1 April 2018 at 18:57

Thank you stella dear, God bless you more and other givers. May you all never lack. Happy Easter to us all

2. As from this Morning, the breakthrough of how did it happen. The Glory that swallows shame, drastic Positive Change of condition that brings confusion and controversy, the acceleration that cannot be stopped, the Prosperity that is beyond human explanation, the joy that brings sorrow to the enemy. The Transformation that produces Congratulation and Celebration, all these shall be Yours from now till eternity.

Happy new month of April and happy Easter to all my Christian friends and family.

I so love this month because, this is the birth month of my Parents.

3. Morning loveliness, happy easter Sunday to u all, God bless all d angels here,amen to all ur prayers@sdk,do ve a lovely day

4. Good morning everyone.

Today is really blessed. Happy Easter SDK and family.

#EassterSunday
    #AprilFoolsDay
    #HappyNewMonth
    #InTransit
    #Journeymerciestoallairandroadusers
    #Amen

God bless the numerous givers. Amen!

5. Gos bless you sdk and the angel happy new month people and happy easter! Wow thank God for seeing us through everything. I have been everywhere in phc my secondary school classmates have been spoiling me silly the groove haff too much so try i land for bar wey get strippers anyways today issa another day I have told them I need rest.😁😁😁😁😁 let me get ready for church. On monday issssa another day for groove

1. U for carry me go na,dis enjoyment too much for one person.lol

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Olawealth I missed you too

Toyobaby oya drop our newborn so we can continue

6. Happy Easter everyone

He is Risen
    God is the reason for the season

God bless all our hustle.
    Thank you Jesus

7. May God continue to bless and keep you and fill up your heart with joy and happiness that accompany Easter. This Easter, may God bless you with lots of love, peace, prosperity, good health of mind and body. Do have a fabulous Easter Sunday from ISAACBABA

1. Happy easter bvs. Me am interested in the crayfish business o. Beloved consider me biko.

8. Happy Easter and happy new month everyone. Christ is risen Halleluyah!!!!

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Happy Easter to everyone. As Christ has risen today, I pray that every good thing that is dead in our lives be risen today in Jesus name,Amen. Beloved here I am Choose me for the crayfish business. Thank you.

11. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME, GOD'S ABUNDANT BLESSINGS. LOVE AND PROTECTION TO ME. THANK YOU LORD.

1. Happy birthday dear,wishing a new thing from God

12. Happy Easter celebrations people!
    Happy new month everyone, welcome to my birth month.

13. good morning everyone
    Happy easter to you all.

14. Happy easter to everyone celebrating. May the reason for christ death and his resurrection be fulfilled in our lives.

And happy new month to y'all. Yea, we have entered the month of my son's birth, may all my prayers be answered speedily, amen.

Stella, I am interested in the Crayfish biz, pls pick me. Thanks.

15. Wake up yesterday around 11pm, tune to channel 29 on GOTV what I saw was THE NEXT HOUSEMATE TO LEAVE THE BIGBROTHER HOUSE IS BAM BAM. Abeg wetin happen? Am I missing something?

16. Good morning everyone...
    Happy easter and Happy new yr y'all
    Am Interested in the crayfish busines biko Blog PA look my side
    Concerning the crayfish giveaway, i don't understand the paint rubber the seller is talking about. Its it Saclux paint rubber or custard rubber?

1. Paint rubber every where in Nigeria is custard bucket naa ABI it is too small for you?

17. Amen to all us prayers Stella,

please I am interested in the crayfish business beloved. Thank yoy stella for another opportunity .

18. Good morning everyone. Happy Easter. I woke up feeling headache. Please what's the meaning of house on fire in the dream? And meaning of visiting women and children morgue ( mortuary) in my dream?

1. There's nothing ...
      You must have worked up yourself pretty much..
      Just pray n keep calm..
      Kosi nkan nkan

2. Burning fire is death. Pray very well against death for someone close to you.

19. Happy Easter to you all. Wish you all the blessings that comes with the celebration, may His death and Resurrection change our lives positively.

20. May today bring to us bountiful blessings and joy. May the risen Christ resurrect every dead organs,tissues,system of our body and more also rise us above every limitations and stagnation in life. He is risen today, so shall we also rise in every spheres of life. Happy Easter blog family.

21. This whole week ehn.. Na ajala I use am do, always seeing Whr to go and end up stucked in traffic! A busy week I had and I am soooooo exhausted from this Lagos stress.. End of rant!

Good morning to you all.. Happy new month! April will be more busier for me (POP day is very close).. May God grant me my heart desire of a good job!

22. May the resurrection of Christ resurrect every dead aspect of our lives in Jesus name. Happy easter people. Shey we can now eat meat abi?

23. Happy easter to beeveeleons!!!!💞💞💞💞💞💞
    May it bring to us favour and opportunities... Amen😍😍

On my way to church.. Walking jejely

I want to pull a prank in church today, 😂😂😂
    Let's see people's reaction😝😝😝

Crayfish business giveaway. My finger is up oo☝☝

24. This month, You will be too loaded to be stranded. You will experience smooth acceleration even in the midst of recession. You will overtake and take over all your possessions,this month will be your best month ever... Happy new month

25. Happy Easter to Stella Nwunye dimokorkus, Chikito Nwanyi oma, and to all members of BVN. May God Bless us all real good.

BV JENNEX

26. Goodmorning to u all...happy Easter and happy new month...May this month bring us happiness ijn....tanks Stella for this wonderfu opportunity again May D Lord continue to bless u more and more Amen..@beloved please remember a struggling single mom today ooo I don beg n beg tire this is another opportunity for me again...abeg look myside today I take God beg u my dear..God bless u as u help me..@yori yori where av u been??hope u are good sha?cos av not seen ur comment 2days NW

27. Happy new month everyone. God bless us this month and beyond.

Well done Stella, God bless you and the Angels blessings people here.

28. Happy easter celebrations to you sdk and blogfam,may the power of of his resurrection revive all our finances and heal all broken homes in Jesus name(Amen)am interested in the crayfish business,God bless you sdk and the angel.

29. Good morning y'all. As we celebrate the resurrection of Christ, may all dead cells in your system and stagnant situation in your life be given life. Happy Easter sdk and family.

30. Happy Easter and happy New month people!! 💃😇 Christ is risen, let every dead areas in our lives arise this day and henceforth. Amen 👐

31. Amen...

Happy Easter to everyone...

Jesus is Alive! Hallelujah!

32. Amen and Amen.Yes He is risen, let us all rejoice.

33. Happy Easter Blog fam...for the Catholics remember to go to Galilee tomorrow.

34. Good afternoon Stella and lovely BVs.
    Beloved, please I'm interested in the crayfish business. Thanks.
    Happy Easter to you all.