#tuesday älovelyday #spontaneousday #atallatallnaemcomebadpass #awonbyofriendsme #thiskindweather #blowinghotandcold.hotandcold #hoandcold #Godisgood #privatedancer #shorhashtag #angelbeemybffforever.
#krixtheblogbooweyyouna #lol
Good Morning,
Hope everyone slept like a baby?Kai babies don't have any ish at all...
Anyway,quick one...The cash for the crayfish giveaway is here and she says it can be invested into any business ad no necessarily into crayfish..
The amount is about 98k plus and i am thinking to give this monies to two people who are SERIOUS about starting a small scale business...
You will explain the kind of business you want to start and we will look for blog visitors willing to sell to you at cheaper rate and then transfer the monies to them and you pick up the good......Otherwise i will grill anyone who is getting cash thoroughly....
The reason we are unwilling to give direct cash for now is becos ''Once bitten,twice shy...ten time bitten is 100 times shy''
If we do not find anyone for this money,we will return it to the giver.
Please indicate interest and kind of business and Blog PA will do the selecting job...Remember that only two people will share this money.
I am no longer interested in the crayfish business for now cos of the drama involved and the sellers who disappointed me,however the only person whose sales impressed me will be attended to with cash at a later date to invest in her business.....
I hope there is no drama with this giveaway announced today?I really hope so cos this kinda cheap dramas tires one out and drains me from wanting to give at all and pisses off those who want to help out others.
Please send in materials for in house news.
The Emergency series Nurse is writing exams and will continue next week...All other columnists including Lagos and Abuja runs gehs,please send in oh.
Kisses to you all and one love.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
223 comments:
Good morning
ReplyDeletePlease who can gist me about cee c 's dad and family. What did he do to their family
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteWhat does it mean to see a dead person in your dream acting as though he were alive but wouldn't allow his mum touch him or come close to him in the dream.
ReplyDeleteYou and every other person in the dream know that his dead but while everyone avoided him out of fear, you remain calm and unafraid just a lil confused as to how he is alive.
He didn't say a word, just kept looking at you.
PS: its almost one year since he died and I was there when he died. This is the 4th time I've seen him in my dreams. He died of health complications. We were just friends who grew up together.
Good morning BVs
Could there be something the dead person wants you to know?
DeleteI feel u are just missing the person... Take ur minds off
DeleteIt's nothing since the dead is not fighting you. I also saw my dead neighbour once. I missed her so much and I was always thinking about her. Then one day, I saw her in my dreams. She was lying down in that dream and told her children not to disturb her. She died after a being sick for long and she was even sick in the dream. I stopped thinking about her after I saw her in my dream and I haven't seen her again. I miss her so much.
DeleteWhat does ur bible say about d dead? They are concious of nothing, what ya'll are seeing r familiar spirits n malaria parasite.
DeleteReminds me of my dead ex. Died in an accident. I used to see him until one night after three days fasting and prayers for something else that was disturbing me, I was always seeking myself eating in the dream. Sometimes sitting on a dump site and eating jollof rice, one of my troublesome cousins will be mocking me. Sometime she will come and challenge me to a fight in the dream and so many other dreams. So I saw him in my dream on the last night of the fasting, he came over to me and said he wants to tell me something that I should bring my ear so he can whisper it. My cousins and their mum were there. As I wanted to move closer to him my aunt told one of her daughters who was older than me and always a pain in my neck to go to him and hear what he wanted say. When the girl, got there, he bit her ear and then walked up to me and told me that I can now go and marry whoever I want to marry. He then walked away. My cousin whose ear he bit, started displaying madness. That was how I woke up.
DeleteFew months later, I was engaged to the love of my life. Married the following year
Hmmmm anony
DeleteCongrats anonymous. Happy married life to you and your hubby
Delete@Anno 9:16
DeleteGod is great
Nigerians voting Cee C over Tobi only but shows one thing, the level of how mediocrity is being celebrated in this part of Africa. Nigeria is really in for a long thing, and this also means Mr Bubu is coming back 2019 no doubt about that. I won't be surprise seeing the same YOUTH accused of been lazy collecting 2,000 to vote this old element of politicians that have stagnated us this much. If there is ever a time for the youth to prove they aren't lazy, I think is now by voting out incompetent hands in government.
ReplyDeletePlease give it a rest already! These people have moved on from the show and you’re here carrying their matter on your shoulders like plantain chips in traffic. If you find anyone more credible than Buhari vote for him in peace. Everyone feeling funky philosophical overnight. Sheesh!
DeleteWell said
DeleteAnonymous 8:13 pls read my post very well, I only used that illustration to defined the mental state of the Nigerian youth. What is my business with them moving on? Where they tie before? You see the problem with Nigeria is that there are so many unresolved issues and we claimed to have move on but on the real sense we haven't. There are so many rubbish in this nation masquerading as excellence, the irredeemable nature of this country is best express in the lackadaisical attitude of the youth to wrestle powers from this old generational politicians. Africa is still under colonization but this time not by the whites but by their own dictatoral rulers.
DeleteI Dont understand?? Where did the mediocrity come from?? Some of you just like to talk. Cee c has has flaws just like Tobi and every other human being. If she was your child will you say this? The girl needs help obviously but treating her badly only puts you on the same level with her. So Tobi who was gossiping everywhere and every time is your idea of a role model abi. Give it a rest please. By the way I hope you have your PVC, life exists outside SDK o
DeleteMtsheeeeew 😎
Delete@Omeh I quite agree with you that we have our own flaws, I am not condemning CeeC either but only passed a message for a reformation of mindset and attitude towards a better future. Make no mistake about my comment, you chosed to turn a blind sight to the point I raised in my comment only to see the word CeeC and act on it. Pls get the message I passed and not the illustration used. Thanks
DeleteThe truth is that your points Dont rhyme. First you talk about Cee c and mediocrity then you end up talking about lazy youths and incompetent government. What's the correlation please.I truly dont understand. Im not trying to argue I just need clarification. With the youths voting miracle does it mean we are sure of voting out an incompetent government?? Or it means the youths are not lazy and so won't collect N2,000
DeleteMentioning Ceecc in this your write up is a no no for me
DeleteHaba are we still on This?
Delete@Whatever I understand CeeC is your woman and I hold nothing against her but only said the bitter truth most of her fans wouldn't want to hear. @Omeh it is only a lazy youth that will collect 2000 in exchange of his vote. Let me ask you one question then rest my case, if CeeC had won that night what would have been the message pass?
DeletePeople that voted Cee C was it your money they used ???????
DeleteWhy are you crying more than the bereaved???????
I felt for her cos the hate on her was too much,
Watch her grow in the industry and keep hating
Shmmmmmmmmmmmm
No message. A winner simply emerged. Miracle had sex several times on TV,what message does his winning pass to you?? Like I said before make your point about politics and Dont try to relate it with bbnaija,it doesn't tally.
DeleteGood morning lovelies
ReplyDeleteWelcome home TOBO G...... The sky is your starting point 😘😘😘😘😘😘
Stella pls consider me for the business giveaway. I want to start selling foodstuff like 1kg semolina, ogbonno, egusi, palm oil, vegetable oil, rice, beans, garri.etc. Thanks in advance. God bless the angel.
DeleteJust passing by 🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteWere to??
DeleteMile 12 market in the waiting
DeleteGTB bankers in the house, please help. The nearest GTB is far from my house and I don't have time during the weekdays to visit the bank.
ReplyDeleteI opened an account about 7/8 years ago and was given the account number 41*********** but CBN later changed it to 10 digits 00******** and did my BVN on it. Then one day, I went to the bank and I was given another account number 01******** That was about a year or two ago. Then I started using the latter and that is what is active on my mobile banking (*737#). I also noticed that anytime I check my account balance on my phone, it will bring the balance on the two accounts and the BVN under the two accounts put in bracket.These two accounts have my name ( Surname, First Name and Middle name) all are the same and arranged the same way.
I applied for something years ago and it was the 00******** I filled as my account number, and if money is to be sent,it will be on this account. This morning, I wanted to check if the 00***** is still active, so, I did mobile transfer of #1000 from 01***** to 00******* and it was credited and I received both the credit and debit alerts of the two accounts on my phone. Then, I tried sending the money back from 00***** to 01****** using *737#, I was given a command that 'the beneficiary and the sender account are the same". My questions are these;
(i) why was I given another account number (01********)?
(ii) will I be able to withdraw on the 00******** using the ATM or withdrawal slip, since it has been confirmed that deposits can be made on it?
(iii) can you advice me to start using the 00******* since I have abandoned it for long, before this morning?
(iii) is there a way I can link the 00***** to start working with *737# on the same phone?
(iv)is my BVN linked to the two accounts?
Thanks so much.
Go to GTB and complain na. We are not bankers
DeleteThe time u took to write this down would have been enough for u to go to the bank. Haba
DeleteI'm not a banker oh but I think the account is still active since you were able to receive credit alert. You should be able to withdraw using ye withdrawal slip.
DeleteLMAO @ replies
DeleteYou can send a mail to customer service Shebi you know?
DeleteGood morning Everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy busy day
God over everything
Enjoy your day...
High everywon, eye cee you all.
ReplyDeleteEye dont fill like doing eniting today. Just stare at home, eat, slip, weck up, eat, slip weck up... Ride my lung John bycycle.
Alzo filling lazi with Yusuf, Buhari, Lai and 47 orders.
Hmmmm
DeleteJeeez. Villager o.. Where u come out from?
DeleteMtsheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww 😎
DeleteSee my villager ooo💋
DeleteWelcome back dear
Lol.
DeleteLook who's back.
Oh yes, we are in for some serious laughs and headache
Delete😂😂😂😂😂@feeling lazy with yusuf, buhari, lai. Welcome bck hunnie,av missed u😙
DeleteWelcome villager
Deletewelucome villager...
DeleteVillager are u sure you are not among the bbn top 5
DeleteI am suspecting u o o immediately bbn finish u show 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋
Villager which housemate are you? Lol
DeleteThe Word for Today! Make fellowship with God a priority. Do this by constant meditation on His word and you will bear fruits. Good Morning, have a fruitful day....... Ahead
ReplyDeleteI wish the Emergency series Nurse success in her exams. Good morning to you all! May we have a bliss Tuesday. Amen
ReplyDeleteChronicle poster of yesterday. See give away. Apply Abeg. You should have even apply for the crefish give away. Start something now. I wish you success as you apply for this give away.
ReplyDeleteWhat's "crefish?"
DeleteThat chronicle poster is looking for sex instead to her to hustle anyways may God help her
DeleteWhat if her destiny is not to sell crayfish 😎
Delete8:35, crefish is crayfish. 😂
DeleteCrayfish jare. Lady Bug make she start first. Destiny go come along. Beside no body knows tomorrow . From small business she can grow to a big one
DeleteMorning lovelies,cold day,God bless all d givers abundantly, thanks@ Yori yori for ur prayers,ishu omo ajina fun gbogbo wa je amin,madam lashes receives a cheque of 2Million yesterday, abeg who give her,na multi choice or who? I for apply for the business giveaway but i know i can't really lift a finger right now,i hope to get d opportunity by His grace when i am fit,do have a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteT babe, look well, that was photoshopped. Heard tho that her father gifted her 2M, so that pic was obviously "cardboarded" & put there. Na dummy check. They nor beat her well last night, she get luck. Useless geh!
DeleteMorning my neighbours......
ReplyDeleteBlessed day.......
chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu
Good morning
DeleteBefore the end of this month God will remember you for good, for its your turn to be blessed and be celebrated in Jesus name, amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen pastor 🙆😎
DeleteWoke up with pain in my right foot. I only smiled and hobbled about but now the pain is gone. Didn't do anything but it is gone and I'm grateful to God. Today is going to be a great day. I just feel it in my bones. Finally finished playing catch up on the blog. Here's wishing everyone the best Tuesday ever
ReplyDeleteThanks broom.
Deletejust apply aboniki. sorry about the discomfort it shall pass
DeleteI really dislike you this fat woman. And no I'm neither xp nor anon
DeleteAs per Dstv catch up that you is😎
Delete@LadyBug Are you one of the Bigbrother's Housemates, You started commenting immediately the show ended
DeleteUna good morning o, please I need urgent answers to this question.
ReplyDeleteWhat would you do if your 16yr old sister in law went into your wardrobe to pick clothes she felt she likes.... Although I took her as a sister and I give her things a lot but isn't that having an effrontery to go into my wardrobe to ransack and take my clothes.
You have to be firm on your stand. It is very wrong and shows no respect. My dear teach her how to respect people's things, if not when she goes out and misbehave it will be worst.
DeleteI am sure you were trying to please her as you marry her bros. Ok oooo kwontinue according to vuhari
Is like she's mad ni. Warn her seriously not to try that shit again.
DeleteIt is all shades of wrong. Smile and tell her that it's not right please. You can get her new clothes if she want but put a stop to it before she begin to disrespect you. The earlier the better.
DeleteDeep your fingers into her eyes to remove the insects as per olojukokoro that she is.lol
DeleteGet a key to your wardrobe if you feel you can't open your mouth to correct her, collect your clothes back or report her to her brother.
Lol, i do it to my elder sis a lot, especially her wigs now babe dey lock wardrobe anytime i show...make una no vex, dividends of having a sister....good sister
DeleteU go fear unlimited freedom. ..It's in her like GLO
DeleteMy dad's youngest sisters used to do this to my mum 🤣🤣🤣 She's now a big madam who can't do without wearing the latest laces in town. Lol.
DeleteIt is a beautiful day and I'm enjoying it already. Morning to my SDK friend, I love you.
ReplyDeleteHave a great day people
Morning Yoo Hwa my very good friend. Nice seeing you are enjoying your day.
DeleteThanks Teejay, have a wonderful day
DeleteChai, see too hwa dodging friendships...Davido style
DeleteGood morning my lovely bvs.
ReplyDeleteMay we all have a blessed day.
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone...every hands on deck, less watch out for a good business idea.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless you @Angel of the 220 pounds giveaway for business investment. May He grant all your heart desires. Amen
My Boss @sdk,May God continue to bless and reward you. In fact showers of blessing fall on you. Amen. It's not easy at all.
#kisses everyone and remain blessed 💕
Amen and Amen o.
DeleteI want to apply for the giveaway
DeleteI stay in an industrial area where eggs sells a lot.am already in d biz but fund is not allow me to buy as much as I like
Pls consider me. I sell big ones that I buy for 800 wt transport n I sell for 900-950. Within a weeek I already finish selling
The price would be reduced if I buy more because its the more you buy the less the price
how we go apply?
DeleteGudmorn Stella
ReplyDeleteKisses to ur bfs💋💋💋😘😘😘
Gudmorn bvns
Congrats to the winners
I made SP today yipeeeeeeee.It looks like it's going to be a rainy tuesday here at Apapa,God help us cos our roads are horrible mehn....In other news(lol) I will be commencing my leave on Friday and my brain for work is gradually shutting down(hehehehe)...Let's have a blessed day!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning everyone. God has got everyone of us. Lets keep praising Him in all situations. He will never dissappoint us.
ReplyDeleteLove you all. Left 6.30 a.m. and got to the office by 7.00 a.m. It is well with my soul.
Let me look for what to do now.
My God is more than able to see me through, I will not give up. #Hopeful
ReplyDeleteOur dressing and appearance sure do have reasonable effect on our self esteem.
ReplyDeleteBeen feeling so down of late as most of my clothes are old and I have outgrown the rest.
Please, does anyone know where I can get affordable clothes in Enugu?
Not mass production but unique clothes I won't see everywhere in town.
Any boutique owner around Emene should notify me.
My budget is tight, food dey chop all my money for this town.
Thanks for posting Stella
Dear All,
ReplyDeleteI have a burning question that needs an answer.
I noticed from July last year that anytime I had sex with my on and off boyfriend, I would have a very bad dream. Usually in the dream, something was always taken away from me but it would be returned later. Prior to this, we had been in the relationship for almost 2 years and it never happened till July last year when it started. It made me cut down the times we slept together drastically yet anytime we have sex, this dream happens. This was around the time I started attending adoration in my church.
Sometime ago, I met up with my ex. We had sex and 2 days later, I had an attack. A very serious one.
Please help a sister. What exactly is going on? Is there something I should know that God is telling me? Because I don't understand this thing at all. I'm also making an effort to abstain from sex. When I masturbate or make out, it does not happen but the moment it is sexual intercourse, the dream comes.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmn
DeleteMust you have sex?😎
DeleteLumapil...
DeleteI can't believe you are still sleeping with the guy after all the dreams. God is trying to tell u something but sex won't allow you listen. He obviously put his hand in something bad. Maybe he's trying to use ur destiny and this is why something gets taken away in ur dream but it returns cos maybe u r spiritually strong. The ex keeps trying that's y u had an attack too. Stay away from that guy. If u must have sex find someone else
DeleteContinue having sex you hear, your boyfriend will continue using your destiny to chop well. Mumu.
DeleteYou cant close legs, continue make devil use you for peppersoup. As for your masturbation, try and cut it down. Not too good you masturbate everytime. Na wa for una. Anyway it is well with you
It is all in your mind but if you think it is spiritual then stop having sex with him.
DeleteThere is a video my dad sent me last month. A first class graduate had a girlfriend after university. According to his testimony, one day he slept with her, as he got up to wear his clothes he saw someone walk out of him. And he kept asking the girl if she can see that person walking towards the door, the girl said she can't. Next thing, The person turned and he saw something written on his chest: THE SPIRIT OF EXCELLENCE. That when he shouted and put his hands on his head, the girl got up and said to him: Very good. 5 gone and 5 more to go (or something like that). Nd since then, his life has been a struggle. He has looked for the girl since that day and hasnt seen her all these years.
DeleteBe careful!
i pity people who dont think spiritual stuff happens....that guy has put his hand in something evil. STOP THAT RELATIONSHIP NOW...God has been helping you but you have refused to listen
DeleteGood morning fam......
ReplyDeleteAkwa ibom bvs how is the town and any hotel recommendation please?
Lol...no turn lepa return o...u know wharra mean.
DeleteHe is at etc
DeleteBlackberry... hehehehehe lets hope it will not get to that.
DeleteOlivia.... uyo.
Good morning BVS may breakthrough and favor fall on you this morning IJN
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning to u friends and family.
ReplyDeleteStells, nice decision u have made and I pray anyone who gets the cash makes good use of it cuz opportunity lost once is gone forever.
Also, God bless that individual who gave out the cash.you will never lack good things and ur joy shall never be cut short while on earth.ur days shall be enlongethed.
#haveablessedday#
Mc pinky
Oyinbo po🙆😎
DeleteWhy do I think that after more than 10 years, Ebuka was the one who decided to re-start big brother naija reality show? I have a very strong feeling that the guy has cashed out big time. My instincts tell me he has equities and was the pitch man for brands like payporte to be a part of this particular deal. I think he's just trying to be humble, you know.... #silentmoneythinz Like the rat that chops your legs and blows you cool air while you sleep. Don't be surprised if guys like Uti and Denrele also cash out by recommending housemates for the show organisers. You see these entertainment boys?? One thing you can count on is the fact that they are very smart. I mean! Uti be fanning Ceecee and Tboss, and you think it's just pure simple dry love? Someone spoke about an agent on the first day? There could be people out there who make 10% from the winner, or whatever deals the platform gets you for one year. And some (like Nina) might just be lucky to stroll in for auditions and get picked.
ReplyDeleteRight now.... I'm giving Ebuka real side eye! N5.1BN (prediction) and he's just presenting for a fee? Even if na N1BN them rake... let's calculate 10% again 😁 sense.com
You make brain chiki
DeleteYou are not far from being right
Same thought here
You have a point there chikito
DeleteAhhh this makes a whole lot of sense but maybe he only started cashing in with this last BBN cos i think he was picked for the last one cos he has been the most successful from the people in his own time
DeleteMy take is for them to sack all the people that took part in auditioning the housemates, they no try at all. Bringing Nina to the house is a NO No for me.
DeleteSensible
DeleteEbuka might pitch one or two things.. but there are actually very silent shareholders.
DeleteExtremely private. He who cannot be named.
Those are the main decision makers. They are the ones that bring the money,see the money and share the money.
Meanwhile Denrele can ofcourse influence one or two. You know interviews are done by friends in the industry anyways.
The reason Uti sticks his neck out was cos of how problematic he was as a housemate. Lol. Uti was smashing things and cussing out at ladies.
He was a big BULLY. I didn't like him back in the day.
Morning my smart pants Chikito. How u doinnnnn?💕💕💕💕💕
@trinity nne, i bet my daily salad for one week that that guy revived the idea to sponsors, starting from last year.
DeleteMy people! I'm happy you've seen it. Recession who?? I'm a businesswoman oh... nobody go come make me the anchor of a show, especially when I am an alumni (abi na alumnus. Lol) and I will be shining teeth. When destiny calls, you sink teeth in and grab all you can. 'I sign you a 10 year anchor contract for 10%. What you say? I know the game, I been in there'. Can even get money from mum and father-in-law (if i don't have) and buy stakes. Return (without interest) when profit comes. Are you understanding me?
P.S: Wangi Mba-Uzoukwu?? That woman doesn't play. From coca cola, to airtel now Multichoice. She's buddies with them entertainers mehn(more Like senior-sister buddy) If you pitch a good idea, she would run with it. She no dey calculte nonsense.
Let me drop this mic and go and look for money. You see my dears, the SM noisemakers are broke. Fear the silent cash-out. FEAR them!
@whateverinsdkblog, you commenting on this blog is a no for me, mtsheeeeew 😎
DeleteGod bless u for thinking outside thw box
DeleteI'm fine @iphie dearie boo boo 😍😍😍 How are You? You sef don do the math abi? 🤣🤣I see you 😎
Delete@Lilly simple thanks hun!💕 Remember i am 'the one that acts like she knows too much' 🤣🤣🤣 according to people that are chasing themselves on this blog. Buhahahaha
DeleteIphie dearie let's draw this process map:
DeleteXx pitches idea to madam, madam takes to board and board reviews and approves. But we need an investor.... hmmm 🤔 So xx and madam find 'he who shall not be named' (HWS for short 😉). The potentials are endless.... Returns in 3 months..... who won't buy that? HWS buys in on it, say 50%. Leaves the other 50% to their discretion. Then Mr. Pp is next on target, for adverts. Sounds good? How did chin chin get to the screens last year? You ask me! Ego is involved even though that shit tastes horrible. No business man would just sit and watch, even 2% would do 'us' a lot of good.
But!! How do we guarantee that the plot is thick enough to indulge Nigerians? Taa-daa!🌞🌞🌞🌞 Agents agents agents! #issa win-win. You pay, you go. Last Last, you go popular, you hear? Kikikikiki. Get coached on strategy and make it to the finals. Scape goats who act dumb are surprisingly chosen cos (based on psychology) they would add a twist. Cant put the same type of people cos the audience is wide and preferences would suffice over time. We can't overlook the fact that the platform is needed for the upcomers. Very sellable!
Let me hang my boots. Knowing myself I can be on this all day 🤣
Thanks guys for tuning into chikito's amebor station today 🤣🤣 I will be typing as I'm led by the spirit. Until I come your way again, i am chikito with the double fire 🤣🤣 *side eyes @Toke* have a nice day!
DeleteNice said Chikito.
DeleteWalahi.
DeleteChikki... I've been thinking about this since the first day of this 3rd season.
May God bless our day and make it fruitful
ReplyDeleteGood mor lovely bvs.....
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver.
Stella,pls consider me for the giveaway.
You didn't even state what business ideas, at least other BVs can as well nominate you
DeleteGood morning BVs. Busy day ahead.
ReplyDeleteI wish the emergency series writer success in her exams. I love her posts. I wonder what happened to the obodo oyibo series. I really enjoyed reading it. I wish she'll come back.
Have a lovely day ahead y'all.
Good morning good people of SDKB.
ReplyDeleteI'm so ready for this business giveaway. Please!!!
I'm interested in second second hand clothes. I've been learning the ropes for a while now.
There's a place where can select really quality tops for #800 and resell for 1200-1500 in my area.
This business is viable because people must wear clothes. And most prefer these ones cos of their durability.
Please my request should be considered.
Happy birthday in advance to moi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance
DeleteGood morning everyone. Please I have a question. When is the right time to tell a guy that you don't want sex in a relationship. Is it before you accept to date him or as the relationship progress.
ReplyDeleteWhen you have shown him that you have more than sex to offer. Don't even let him start playing with your body as if he is entitled to it (from the start). That should make an unserious guy leave.
DeleteBefore you accept. Tell him you are celibate, state why not like you need to explain yourself or shii but so he can know you are serious (if you are) and let him know that trying to change your mind later is a waste of time (if it really is). He can either stop or continue.
DeleteAs the relationship progress. Study him first before saying no sex. Goodluck sha. You know no guy will agree to no sex because it is food to them. foolish men
DeleteBefore
DeleteSide eyes to you @yori yori. What does women really want? If you don't have sex with him in a relationship by tomorrow after marriage you will start sending chronicle how tiny his dick is, or how bad he can't go more than one round. I just tire for world people.
DeleteGood morning lovelies, its a new day God bless the giver in multiple fold, Stella why not give at 4bvs to use to start something cause me have searching for job and nothing is forth coming and am tired of staying at home, blog PA please oh include me am interested
ReplyDeleteYou didn't state what you should be included in? Is it crayfish? That one is on pause mode now nah.
DeleteWhere is the business strategy abi na business plan stella ask for ?
DeleteEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
I have a question:
if you have 5kids and one wants to study Law, she's in secondary school now in a public school
And your sister who can't have a child is offering to TRAIN AND CATER for the smart child ABROAD on the condition that SHE IS ALLOWED TO FULLY ADOPT THE CHILD AND THE CHILD TAKES HER HUSBAND SURNAME.
what would you do. please advise:
note you can't afford sending her to university yet cause of financial issues.
Your sister isn't a good person. Cant she just help you train your child?
DeleteWhy will she adopt her when fully she knows you are the mum. Except you agree to it but for me no no. That is a harsh condition.
DeleteIf God blessed her well and did not attach conditions why would she attach?. Since you already said you dont have money because of financial issues, my dear you have made up your mind. Just know it is a name she is answering but she is still your daughter. It is well with una
Send her to your sister if you trust your sister. I said this bc some people have been lure into prostitution by this kind of arrangement. If your sister is good send the child to go and better her life. Change of name doesn't mean anything . Your pikin na your pikin
DeleteI'll rather your sister go. And adopt a child from an orphanage home than adopt yours. Because it will be messy later. So if your own daughter starts answering her husbands name now, what happens in the future? Don't you see the problem with this arrangement. You better fend for your child and allow your sister adopt else where
DeleteMadam Pls DON'T ACCEPT! that your sister is very wicked. She is suppose to help her sister without any condition attached. If she only said for d child to stay with her all her life, that is understandable, but y change her name to Hers? It's pure wickedness Pls don't accept. D blessings of God maketh riches and adds no sorrow!
DeleteGod will provide Wat d child will use to go to school when d time comes. Don't accept. Our problems is we think for ourselves not knowing what God has in stock for us. Be wise o
DeleteYour sister is WICKED.
DeleteSo she can't train her niece without changing her name to theirs? Let her go and adopt from the orphanage and raise the child, she can still train your daughter if she chooses to, DON'T CHANGE YOUR DAUGHTER'S SURNAME .where's your husband sef?
Your sister might actually be an adopted child of your mother herself to have that wicked and cruel mindset.
DeleteGod will provide for you to sponsor your child here in Nigeria abi is "abroad "a must?
Your sister might only want your daughter to change her name to avoid paying international tuition fees.By adoption and hence the change of name your daughter automatically becomes eligible to free/subsidised education as would a permanent resident. I don’t really see the worry here, you know she is yours and so does your sister, if you are certain that your sister will give her good education, I will say let her go. A name change does not alter anything. She is better off well educated with a prospect than bear your name and be voiceless. I live abroad , a citizen and my niece bears my husband name and this was entirely for immigration purposes . It’s up to you though to act with wisdom or allow yourself to make swallowed by pride.
Deletewhat are her reasons for wanting your child to adopt her hubbys name? if her husband is a citizen of whatever country then it will be easier for the child to get her papers, and her tuition fees etc will be cheaper...its funny how people just jump to conclusions about issues without the full story...poster what reasons did your sister give you? when you tell us why and the country then people can give informed opinions...
DeleteGood morning lovelies.
ReplyDeletesharon Aminu i wanna nominate you for one of the two persons for the giveaway start up money if you are interested but u need to tell me what business 50k can start up and you must update me in box with how the business goes if you eventually start........
ReplyDeleteNice one Stella. God bless you.
DeleteMrs Aminu has been consistent. I'm happy for you dear.
Oh Mrs Sharon, get in here right now 💕💕💕💕🙌🙌🙌🙌
DeleteAwwwww
DeleteGod bless you Stella
Sharon here is a good news
I would love to go into sales of second hand shoes/bags if I win the giveaway. I know where I can pick good bales and have someone who can allow me stay in her shop to sell. I also live close to unimaginable, so I will make sales from there. Please consider me. Tnx
DeleteI think she already said she is good at some things so no problem if you give her the money. She is good at selling local foods etc
DeleteBut one thing i wanted to clarify from you, was she not among the people that got N70k or she was not given at all. No vex.
Congrats Sharon. If you are a bad beller and you are proud of being one, Dont hide under anon to criticize Stella for choosing Sharon. Come our with an id and talk.
DeleteOmG..OMG..tank u so much stella ....God bless u.
DeleteI sell charcoal already CU's it sells here like crazzzy but I just have like10bags..if I get 50k will just add 14k to it and get 80bags which is like a full truck and I will be like a dealer.... From the truck it 800pre bag,I sell for 1500pre bag to individuals and 1300for those that will resell it..u will get pictures, details of sales as evidence.. Tank u
I live close to unilag, auto correct o.
DeleteCongrats Sharon and thanks Stella for choosing her. God bless the giver
DeleteOlivia Silk, I might understand where you're coming from but in Justyswt handling the crayfish better? Someone actually sold hers at a better profit remember?
ReplyDeleteGood morning Bvs,
ReplyDeleteMaybe God bless the giver of the business investment
Stella I have already applied for the crayfish giveaway but since things have change....i will likely go into recharge card business.
I live in a big compound and no-one sells recharge card and you have to walk for like 5 minutes to the main road before getting to buy recharge card.
Stella, the money can be pay to any bv who deals in recharge cards business and I can collect it and sell.
It will be a good business in my neighborhood because nobody sells recharge card at the moment here.
You see how life humble people,the 50k dem dash you last year,wetin you use am do,you were here abusing your ancestors,next time learn and be humble!😎
DeleteCookie please send me a mail. Thanks
DeleteHer mouth is another thing@Lady bug, she's rude to her seniors don't be shocked to know she abused JustKrix and the rest.
DeleteSdk was saying it one time that this cookie abuses her through e-mail, her silly friends ran out to defend her. Oya o as your begging begging nyash is exposed what again.
I know it was you that took sdk giveaway Cash and bought cosmetics and clothes. Write nonsense and I come for you barracks pikin.
Good morning Bvs,
ReplyDeleteMaybe God bless the giver of the business investment
Stella I have already applied for the crayfish giveaway but since things have change....i will likely go into recharge card business.
I live in a big compound and no-one sells recharge card and you have to walk for like 5 minutes to the main road before getting to buy recharge card.
Stella, the money can be pay to any bv who deals in recharge cards business and I can collect it and sell.
It will be a good business in my neighborhood because nobody sells recharge card at the moment here.
We don here😎
DeleteStella nominating sharon hmmm. You nominated her for ivf her husband refused now you want to give her 50k, and what she said she want was 20k. I think her husband can set her up if they really want cos they dont have much responsibility, they are not even going for treatment cos acc.to her hubby God wil do it
ReplyDeleteWhich kind talk be that? They dont have much responsibility? Are u indirectly referring to their ttc? Thats quite insensitive. Do u live with then to know their responsibilities?
DeleteIs that why you are shouting? This is not ivf giveaway. Even if the man refuse the ivf weti come dey pain you for body? She ask for 20k and got 50k, thats God using Stella to bless her and is not a crime to receive more than what you ask for. Congrats to Sharon Aminu. May you use this token wisely.
Delete"They don't have much responsibility".
DeleteWaoh!!! Coming from a human being???
You are mean!!!
And this is very bad.
Anon 09:51. You are a wicked somebody
DeleteAnon you are indirectly mocking her ttc status by saying she doesn't have much responsibility. Is it only children that constitute responsibility? Did you not see where she once said her husband is catering for the younger ones and parents? May God forgive you.
DeleteStella I'm happy you picked her. Sharon God will bless you with your babies soon.
my Name is WHATEVER and I am An Adult. Please I am interested in this business giveaway. I have a BAXI BOX machine that I use to pay NEPA BILLS both POSTPAID and PREPAID. Recharge GOTV, DSTV, STARTIMES, SMILE,Pay in cash and withdraw cash from any bank in Nigeria, sell data of all network, Sell recharge cards of all network. Sell WAEC recharge card, Do money transfer, ETc. and the commission is 2.7 of anything you sold, and the comission is inside the machine so you can transfer it into your cash anytime you want. The problem I have is money that I will pay into the Box so that I can be able to sell, Because it is the amount of money you have in the box is what you can sell from. If I am given this money I will use it well and Stella I promise to be giving you report of my sales either weekly or monthly. When you pay the money into the company's account through the bank and your box will be credited with the same amount immediately.
ReplyDeleteStella please choose me I promise not to disappoint you, Thank you.
Again, I got a place in front of Nepa Office since Nepa are not allowed to collect Nepa bill again from customers. So we are the ones that pay customers bills for them. The patronage is massive is just that I don't have money in my box most times.
DeleteStella, I promise to update you and Bvs about the progress of the business if eventually I get picked.
ReplyDeletethanks
Some use it for afang. My take is, if you have been given a chance for business and you failed, then Stella can try someone else.
ReplyDeletegood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIts a cold morning here
Thank you. I said something almost similar to this the last time and she got all defensive and aggressive. I don't do aggressive so I just shoved it off. There is no need sharing a bag of crayfish with 10 people. Rather share with 3 or 4 people that way, they have something tangible to sell and when they finish, they use their own money and reinvest. Trying to save everyone doesn't make sense and it could lead to total failure
ReplyDeleteAlso what is your criteria for picking people? Because they begged? They should still undergo rigorous questions to be sure they're are business savvy and can handle it well.
Meanwhile that someone failed the first time doesn't mean they will fail the second time. Business is a risk. From the complaint received, the crayfish seller sold a bag of crayfish with a lot of dust. And they went ahead to sieve everything off. That's now how to sell. You seive off a little and leave a little if not you don't gain. Crayfish isn't a business with too much gain unless you are doing inarge scale and doing storage like my mom. My mom buys during the cheap time from calabrese. She even goes to the water side. Buys over 200 bags and sells when cost increases
Thank you Olivia silk for putting in a good word for me. I pray God touch Stella's heart.
ReplyDeleteI nominate myself for the business setup. I was to go into selling of foodstuffs and provisions.
ReplyDeleteCookie have you not gotten monies from this place before?why didnt u use it to start something?so u want to start selling card because of the area and compound you live in that has thousands of people living there?what if you move to an area where no one wants cards?then the business crashes....
ReplyDeleteIf you see anyone to invest in you,please look for a good biz...
Many of you that i gave monies privately,when i see u people asking for help again,i dey shame to talk......was the money i gave u for shopping`?hmmm now i know why it is not good to bless someone in hiding cos they can deny it and continue from their last begging
You mind them? Any give away you mention they will fly like vultures to grab it. Vry self center. No answer anybody weh no dey serios.
Deletecontinue giving money in hiding as God will continue to bless you. I think when one gets an opportunity here and they misuse it, they should go to the very back before getting a second chance if it will come at all.
DeleteHahahahaha @'thousands of people living in ur compound.' Trust u to always find a way to always insults others.
DeleteThis is what happens when u beg to the point of loosing self respect. Respect urself, dem say no. You don't know u will just be like goatshit before ur giver? ESPECIALLY if ur giver is Nigerian. Forget all that psuedochristanity bullshit they always pull. Mtsheew.
Wowowowowow Odikwa very risky oh...
DeleteYori the spirit of giving left me when it got to her turn,cnt explain what happened......and then she never mails me and keep saying she did on the comment section....after someone names you for a giveaway,isnt the next thing to contact them and exchange details?```no she didnt and she keeps contacting me via in house news or spontaneous post.....very annoying but overlooked
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella and thank you again for nominating her. God bless you plenty plenty Amen
DeleteThis Madam why won't spirit of giving leave you as this are the rubbish you see. You try.
DeleteCookie you are a big drum of disappointment , young girls like you are the reason why the blog Owner is harsh while answering calls. I mean this is painful. To hear you are living in a face me I gave you block and having sharp mouth on delicate topics. Am angry.
Lols at 'the spirit of giving left me'. Stella I hail o!
DeleteThanks @Olivia We await stella's decision cos she is hurting from the disappointment by the crayfish bvs.🤗
ReplyDeleteThe other one of coming to hail yourself,pls stop it cos it is embarrassing
english✔
Beauty✔
Big salary✔
This sucks young lady. Do not market yourself
goodmorn everyone, please Stella consider mi for this giveaway...I just started working has a nanny in a school..those teachers there can buy recharge card worth 8k a day..I go down d street to get it for them...please I need this help so for mi to be selling for them instead of buying it outside please consider mi am begging..
ReplyDelete10:32 Don't waste your time. Stella is always defensive,always aggressive and extremely rude.
ReplyDeleteI've always said that people who criticise CECE need to do a quick and honest head check because most times they are surrounded by leeches who only care about what they can get from them not telling them the painful truth.
Can't find any truth from a retinue of useless asskissers is in this place.
If you can't deal,bounce. I for one will never bring anything of any positive benefit here. After all blog owner is earning money by just clicking, that is enough from me. Learnt my lesson yesterday.
Oh high and mighty madam, you can also swallow my comments as you did yesterday. L.O.L
Justswt, keep begging since your umbilical cord is tied to this blog and shame does not know your name. I just hope you have a thick skin and won't start crying when madam throws the rain of insult on you. And oh, mark my words, it must surely come.