Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Singer Timi Dakolo Offers Tips On Staying Relevant To BBNaiaja 2018 Former Housemates

Timi Dakolo has 'warned' all the reality stars of Big Brother Naija 2018 to be mindful of their actions after the show.
Dakolo advised them not to be carried away by the current attention they are receiving,he told them it would fade away with time.

He is right,They will soon be officially discharged and na there the hustle to stay relevant go begin,some will stay relevant without making the money whilst some will go quiet and smile to the Bank like the last set

And oh,he forgot to add that their fans screaming now are not Faithful,dem go soon port..lol

14 comments:

1. Big Brother Special Adviser 👍🏽

1. Lol. Abi ooo. They know sir.

2. Timi has said it all,he was once there
    After the show comes reality
    May God give them all wisdom to manage and utilize the fame given to them.

3. Honestly, this is so true.
    World Cup,The Voice Nigeria will debut soon.
    Probably BBA. The whole drama will soon die down. The question is, What is the plan? What can you bring to the table? How do you sustain yourself and the newly acquired fame.
    Its not by taking pictures and going for interviews. If you are not really so smart or talented surround yourself with smarties and get selling.
    Timi is right and I loved Vimbai’s advice too.

4. He is so right!
    all this hype around them will soon die down if they don't use this opportunity well....... Good luck to all of them.

5. Matthew 22:14
    For many are called, but few are chosen.

6. I see Bam bam, cee c and teddy A going very far out of all the contestants

1. The seer... Well done. Did you see yourself going anywhere? Or na another person ur own vision dey see?

2. Prophet Uti Nwachukwu. U try. Pls try harder

3. But fame itself ie remaining relevant does not necessarily equate success.
      People always give the 'look at Ebuka' example. We follow Ebuka's success cos his job puts him in the limelight. The winner that year Katung or so is also very successful, but his job is not entertainment. Though BBN most favors people who plan to be in entertainment, some will still be successful out of it. Not everyone will need the fame to fly.

Miracle - Aviation school. Go and get all degrees you need abeg
      Tobi my Tobi - Multitalented G. I love you so much so I know whatever you do will turn to gold!! Entertainment. Photography. Art painting. Acting. Skits. Reality show. Banking. Even starting a company. Anything but music abeg lol.
      TeddyA - Music. Everyone is waiting for that first single/album. Your entire career may depend on it
      Rico- Music. Smart guy. Already doing it. I think he'll make a good actor too, just take all the Ramnsey Noah roles abeg.
      BamBam - Another smart gehl. Don't stop with that BAMoils thing. Will be a good events compere or OAP. Not sure about acting.
      Alex - Gehl, you have a large fanbase. Move to Lagos. Brand influencer. Acting. Acting will suit you. You have the body of Stephanie Okereke and demeanour of Mercy Johnson.
      Nina - Anything fashion!! You have a good knowledge of fashion, makeup etc. Either you bank on that and start a clothing line or open a fashion store or be a brand ambassador for creams and stuff [ or just go back to school and use the connections to land a good job afterwards. ]. Your choice!
      Cee c - Your PR is already doing great work, saw the responses on payporte Q&A, smart!. Acting bosslady roles or just use the connections and set up your own law firm!! Everyone will want a badass personality to be their lawyer.

Goodluck to you all.

4. Aaaaaah as if u dey my mind...dis 3 ehnnn plus Leo who is already on top.But d 3 u mentioned are d peeps i see going far...dey sure know their onions.TeddyA,bambam and cee c