Monday, April 16, 2018
Singer Kcee Shows Off Mini Six Packs In A Market Themed Photoshoot
Singer Kcee seems to have been spending a lot of time in the gym and the results are obviously showing.
18 comments:
Lol 😁@ mini six pack
ReplyDeleteKCee Biko give us a hit song, stop releasing pics upandan 😎
The picture is too fake & so unrealistic.
DeleteThe first picture nor fine at all.
ReplyDeleteWere are d six packs self
This guy don chop up oh. When did he become this big?
ReplyDeletePhotoshop things
ReplyDeleteJust what I said photoshop, native wah for kcee.
DeleteSo market too far from your house so you decided to take the market the photographer has in the studio.
Why he hold him belle Na?
ReplyDeleteYou think it's only ladies that love flat tummy
DeleteHe look like they photos hop him there.his face not real. Chai
ReplyDeleteDude is sleek....
ReplyDeleteSee fresh body. Lovely smiles.
ReplyDeleteDon't be decieved. Na photoshop
DeleteAlright!
ReplyDeleteHe is looking good..love his smile
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteMini Bald Head...
ReplyDeleteWe will soon see the original of this photo shoot. Maybe one celebrity in the 'Amelika'. Kcee the copy cat.
ReplyDeleteKai, if to say KC really be hunk ehn...Chai...Chai...Chai. Nigerians for no drink water drop cup. My guy cool down.