Thursday, April 26, 2018

Sen. Shehu Sani Gives Update On Sen. Dino Melaye's Brouhaha

Senator Shehu Sani has said on Wednesday that hospitalised Senator Dino Melaye was no longer in handcuffs in the intensive care unit at the National Hospital, Abuja.

Sani, on his Facebook page, revealed that he was one of the few senators allowed into the hospital ward to see Mr. Melaye when a delegation led by Senate President Bukola Saraki visited him.

3 comments:

1. I pray he gets well cuz am not wishing him death but he needs to be careful.

This also goes as a warning to Fayose, if he is not been treated this way on or before the general election then he will surely be dealt with after the general election cuz by then he would have been Ex-Gov of Ekiti State.

Mc pinky

1. He needs to fuck off and disappear already! Nah him ex wife head day pursue am. Him go soon jam wetin pass am, elesin.

2. Na wa for politics ub Nigeria oh. Everything becomes politicised. We Will see how this ends. Very soon, we will hear he had to be flown abroad. But then, why did the police car chose to take him to Kogi instead of the agreed station?

We are watching!